Reading Reviews for Breaking Up The Marauders
  
776 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Siriuslover177 The Potter House

1st January 2011:
Oh my god...
I can't believe it!
I don't want them to do it!
There SO good for each other.
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Siriuslover177 The Marauder's Plot

1st January 2011:
There doing it over Christmas! '
No they can't!
That's horrible!
Oh my god!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Not a very nice Christmas present, huh? :

 Report Review

Review #28, by Siriuslover177 Blowing Up

1st January 2011:
So there still doing it?
Why! They need to stop!
Get a powerful wizard or something!
This is NOT going to end well...

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Siriuslover177 Feels So Right

1st January 2011:
Please call it off!
It's not right!
I mean they're going to regret it!
They need to stop now!
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Siriuslover177 A Funny Feeling

31st December 2010:
I can't believe what there going to do.
I mean they are going to hurt them. Bad.
It's going to be sad :(
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Siriuslover177 A Confusing Kiss (or Two)

31st December 2010:
Aww!
That was SO cute!
I LOVE Remus!
And Lily god really!
You just HAD to slap him?
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Ehh, unfortunately Lily is not the smartest when it comes to dealing with her emotions. Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Siriuslover177 A Rascally Rescue

31st December 2010:
I LOVED the ending!
Best sentence I've ever read! :D
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Siriuslover177 A Dastardly Drenching

31st December 2010:
I can't believe there going to try and brake them up.
I love all the pairs. :D
And LOVING the plot line!
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by panicwithmagic14 A Dastardly Drenching

26th November 2010:
You know, I think it's about time I gave this story a proper review since I've never done it before now for some odd reason.

This was practically the first fanfiction I ever read and it's really the one I credit my addiction to (whether that's a good thing or a bad thing, I'm not really sure ;D). I read it back when it was on fanfiction net which had to have been at least 4 years ago.

I seriously just adore this story. I love the plot (which, even after all these years and all the fanfictions I've read, I have yet to see another like it) and I absolutely love your characters. To this day, I can't read a marauder fic where there characters don't act similar to the ones you've created because it feels OOC - these are just how imagine James, Sirius, Remus and Peter acting.

I definitely come back to this story more than any other. I feel like I have to read it every now and then for the nostalgia as well as the fun of it (and if I wasn't OCD enough, I listen to the same music that I listened to the first time I read it).

I'm really excited that you've decided to revamp it a little. Now I get the chance to read it sort of new again. And from what I've read so far, I'm liking it as much as I ever did :)

-Raleigh

Author's Response: You are my absolute favorite. I love getting reviews from people who read my story way back when it first started. Thank you so much for all your kind comments! I really appreciate it. I hope that you enjoy the new changes that I've made and that I am making and see that I'm still trying to keep the integrity of the original story as much as possible. Thank you, thank you, thank you! It's so nice to hear from you!

 Report Review

Review #35, by confessions of a Gryffindor All But One

30th September 2010:
This story was AMAZING! I love the way you write. The characters are awesome! I loved Elle and Remus I thought they were very sweet together. I'm on my way right now to read the second part of this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the second two parts as much :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Blue Biro All But One

31st July 2010:
Aw cliff hanger much!?!
Amazing story so brilliant!
Your fan becky!
;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There's two more stories in this trilogy if you're interested ;)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Blue Biro Forgotten Reason

31st July 2010:
Aw this is so messed up! But don't the guys realise the girls HAD to do what they did?
Like I said, messed up
loved it though!
Becky ;p

Author's Response: Nope! There's no way that could have possibly known since they're not allowed to talk about it. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Blue Biro Animal Instinct

31st July 2010:
Aw poor James and Remus, though to be honest I'm disapointed neither of them pushed them away or stopped it! Well great chappie!
Your fan becky!
;)

Author's Response: Understandable. There's a lot of things that I left without real justification, which is part of the reason for rewriting it. I'm going to try to give that more of a realistic build when I fix it. Thanks again for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Blue Biro Christmas

31st July 2010:
Aw so so so sad! Amazing though!
Loved it!
Becky :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Becky! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Blue Biro The Marauder's Plot

31st July 2010:
aw, the poor marauders, they don't know what's comming to them! well, they do kindof deserve it though!
must read more!
becky ;p

Author's Response: I agree. They really kind of deserve it, but at the same time, I like to think that they've grown since they've been with the girls. That's something I'm planning on emphasizing in the rewrites.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Blue Biro Feels So Right

30th July 2010:
aw, james seriously needs to drop his ego if it were to work though! lily really does deserve better!
loved the chapter! (AGAIN!)
you rock!
wow, this story is addictive!
amazing!
500/10!
;p

Author's Response: That's never going to happen, unfortunately. He'll grow up, but the ego is such a major part of him. Thank you so much for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Blue Biro A Funny Feeling

30th July 2010:
i still cant belive they dont know what's going on yet!
maybe i was giving them too much credit in assuming they were smart!
loved the chapter (what else is new?)
becky ;p
200/20! fantastic!

Author's Response: There are definitely going to be changes made to make them a little more suspicious, but they're still pretty thick when it comes to girls. Thanks again for your lovely reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Blue Biro A Confusing Kiss (or Two)

30th July 2010:
heheh, well, Lily nearly had him!
amazing as per usual! running out of compliments here!
100/10! you rock!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Blue Biro A Rascally Rescue

30th July 2010:
wow, how can they not suspect a thing! even Remus, i though he was smart!
well, loved the chapter!
you're fantastic, must read on!
your fan becky :P
amazing!
10/10! again!

Author's Response: Eh, hormones. There's nothing like a pretty girl to make a boy's mind go nutso. Thanks again for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Blue Biro A Dastardly Drenching

30th July 2010:
aw, i love this fic!
urgh, can i kill the boys? please?
you're so talented, i can't wait to read more!
i review every chapter! but my reviews are short becuase i like to read on fast so sorry in advance!
must read more, this really is addictive!
your newest fan: becky!
10/10! you rock! (fact!)
;p

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hopefully they'll get more charming as the story goes on. I love hearing what you have to say to each chapter. I appreciate any reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by anon A Confusing Kiss (or Two)

28th July 2010:
hey! i'm just re-reading this story and I LOVE the changes you've made...this was the first story I ever read on hpff, and it's still my favourite!!! :)

so yeah...not really any point to this review...just general ramblings about how much I love you! lol.

Author's Response: I'm so glad!! I was really hoping that some of my original reviewers would come back and check out the updated version. I'll be sure to post the next revisions as soon as the queue opens. Thank you so, so much for leaving a review! It was lovely to hear!

 Report Review

Review #47, by still_fly All But One

27th July 2010:
Okay here comes the ramble:

I loved it! It was so heartbraking and wonderful and suspenseful and AMAZING! I loved how you included Peter into the story the way you did and I really liked how you put emphasis on how they're teenagers! Most people overlook that and make the Marauders so serious when, in fact, they're just like sixteen or seventeen. It just fit perfectly! And the cliffhanger for the next story! Blurgh! I can't wait to read the sequel (because I'm assuming there is one!). Nice job on this story!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! Peter is going to be even more important in my revised version because I think he needs to be even more included. I'm so glad that you enjoyed they're youthfulness because they really have to grow up in the sequel. Thanks so much for reading! I hope you enjoy the rest of it :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by still_fly A Confusing Kiss (or Two)

27th July 2010:
I like this so far.. I was so sucked into this story that I forgot to review the first two chapters to tell you that I'm going to bubble up my ramble up until the last chapter where it will, most likely, just explode.. Just giving you something to anticipate! :)

Author's Response: Oh, wow! Thank you so much! I'm thankful for any review to be honest. I really appreciate it. I'm so glad that you're enjoying my story, although it's not going to be as well-written after this chapter. I'm revising it, and I haven't gotten past this one.

 Report Review

Review #49, by logjess All But One

24th July 2010:
I LOVE THAT! :)
It was amazing. . . I'm SO excited to read the sequel

Author's Response: Oh, good! Thank you for your review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #50, by logjess Feels So Right

24th July 2010:
aww, that was SO cute :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>