Reading Reviews for Green Eyes
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mia Green Eyes

4th May 2006:
Eh Woman! It's mad good!
'Even if you hated it....' Tch! Yeah right!
Make sure you're actually using your brain when you right another A/N.
Like I said...it's mad Good! So be quiet about the hatin and write somethin!

Author's Response: Really? Thanks! (Love the 'Eh!' Reminds me of Canada....) Heh, I never use my brain, 'tis a bit of a problem for me in Geometry....Thanks! Blimey, this review inspires me! You know what? I AM going to go write something! Girl power!!! Yeah! Cheers! -- Emma

 Report Review

Review #27, by The Shiz of Band Geeks Green Eyes

2nd May 2006:
Abbey,
That was really good!! I loved it! You were very descriptive. I think you're a brilliant writer! See, there was no reason to be embarrassed about giving me your author name! You do know who this is, don't you? My penname should give a huge, HUGE clue!

Author's Response: Ack, first name! *twitches involuntarily* I was? I AM?! Excuse me, Mrs. Radcliffe - ha, stop swooning - but WHAT have you been smoking?! *gasps* No, I had nary a clue as to whom this is....Honestly, do you think I'm that dim? *loses staring contest with large coconut* J/K! May the Force be with you, whilst you live long and prosper! *makes complicated hand gesture* Well, it's complicated for me, okay?!

 Report Review

Review #28, by prongsie_potter_rulez Green Eyes

30th April 2006:
BRILLAINT!!!!!! POSITIVELY BRILLIANT!!! FAVS!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Really? Even more so?! Oh, shucks! You're making me blush! Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #29, by xx thestorieteller xx Green Eyes

29th April 2006:
hey! This was soooo great! You have real talent!! Twas awesome!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you ever so much! (LOL, sorry, I watched Pride and Prejudice last night - Mr. Darcy is AWESOME!!!) Shucks, I feel loved. *blushes* BTW, if you need to e-mail me the next chapter (when it 'tis fini), just do so at argetlam_shadeslayer@yahoo.com , and I shall beta like...like...well, a beta, I suppose. *shrugs* I never was very poetic. Anyway, thanks! =) --Emma

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lumariel Draconis Green Eyes

15th April 2006:
pookie, i loved it. it wasn't as good as Grey, but i still loved it.

Author's Response: Heh, thanks! Yeah, I agree - I'll always be one for Sirius, he's so ace *sighs dreamily* - but still. Yeah, Sirius. The tragic demise of many young fan clubs....

 Report Review

Review #31, by Amber Rose Green Eyes

12th April 2006:
Wow! Nicely done and well written.

Author's Response: Thanks! I try, but sometimes I think I go off on all of these tangents involving random things....Yeah, I'll just stop there. :) Anyway, enough of my rambling, thanks so much for the review! (I love these, they make me happy!)
--Emma


 Report Review

Review #32, by great fic Green Eyes

26th March 2006:
all i can say is WOW

Author's Response: Wow (heh, sorry), thank you so much! I hope it was okay, I wasn't so sure if it was very realistic, but hey, I tried. *shrugs nonchalantly* Thanks so much for the review! (Heh, you just brightened my day!)

 Report Review

Review #33, by ginny_rox_my_sox Green Eyes

24th March 2006:
I thought you did a great job on it! I really enjoyed it, very well written.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much! I wasn't sure if it was very realistic or not, but hey, it's good to know someone else thought it was. Anyway, thanks, ginny_rox_my_sox! (Love the name!)

 Report Review

Review #34, by harrypottersangel Green Eyes

23rd March 2006:
A-ma-zing! Absolutly fantastic!! ~K

Author's Response: Why, thank you! Well, I try. I wasn't sure if it was realistic enough, seeing as I've never even done a J/L fic before, let alone a one-shot, but I'm glad it turned out okay. Thanks so much for the review! It brightened my day! (BTW, love your penname! Everybody needs an angel, especially the Boy Who Lived.) -- Emma

 Report Review

Review #35, by iluvgreenday Green Eyes

23rd March 2006:
I love Coldplay too! I really loved this story, it's so much better than by Lily/James fanfic. Well done!!!!!

Author's Response: Coldplay ROCKS!!! (I love you Chris Martin!) Thanks, I'm glad you liked my story. I wasn't sure if I was realistic enough, but...Dude, I absolutely LOVED your story - especially the part about Sirius dating a vampire. (Dang it!) Anyway, thanks so much for the review, Laura! Have an awesome day! -- Emma

 Report Review

Review #36, by Abhorsen Green Eyes

22nd March 2006:
Awww! That so sweet, mon ami (is that how you spell it?)! Kind of a random idea though....still it's very delicious. Very very delicious. I never thought that James was so very deep....Good Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Um...is that French? I believe it is (my friend, perhaps?), seeing as I never took Spanish - I'd rather take Latin....Yeah, it was a bit random, but then again, I am a random person....(Albino black sheep!) Surprisingly James can be a very deep person, and he's also very good at giving advice. Kind of like Dr. Phil, I suppose, except that bloke scares me. Anyway, I'll stop rambling now, I'm scaring myself - thanks so much for the review! -- Emma

 Report Review

Review #37, by kissed_by_karma Green Eyes

22nd March 2006:
I love that song by coldplay and I htink your fan fiction flowed beautifully with it...continue writing!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Yeah, I love that song too. (I'm a huge Coldplay fan. And Chris Martin - wow. *sighs dreamily*) Thank you so much for the review, kissed_by_karma! (Karma - can be a good thing, can be a bad thing - but in this case, 'tis a good thing, m'dear, 'tis a good thing....)

 Report Review

Review #38, by LostforWords Green Eyes

22nd March 2006:
One word... wow. That was super, incredibly good. I mean... wow. By the by, the songs you recommended for me work perfectly for the Halloween Ball Chapter in my story, but I need to ask a favor. I need ONE more song, a slow one preferably. I've been looking at different songs and none of them really work up to a girl fainting. If you could help me, I would be SO thankful (oh, right, I forgot our wee problem with the caps, right, sorry). Erin p.s. This was really great, I can't wait for another update from you (whether it be from Grey or something else!) p.p.s If you do get some songs could you send them to padfootsmutt068@yahoo.com thank you, thank you, thank you! And I'm updating either tonight or tomorrow, so check in soon!

Author's Response: Oh, my gosh! This is, like, the cooliest review EVER! (Dang it, I forgot it AGAIN! Okay, now this is a contradiction in itself....) Oh, I'm glad the songs worked - those are two of my favorite songs, they're so awesome (by awesome bands, heh). Hmm...if I look on my Windows Media Player I could probably come up with some slow ones....Hmm, this is a real poser....But I WILL (son of a nargle!!!!!) find you one. Cheers! -- Emma P.S. I'll be updating Grey soon, and the other night lily polaris and I planned out the whole plot, so there should be about, roughly, thirty chapters. (Heh, heh, with an epilogue as thirty - one of my lucky numbers....) P.P.S. Don't worry, I'm definitely on it! *jams on hat and grabs a rope, cueing Indian Jones theme song music* And hurry up and UPDATE!!!! (Ah, you know what, I give up.) It doesn't matter which one it is, TTWY,IML or PM, since I LOVE them both, but I must have another chapter! (Please. ^_^)

 Report Review

Review #39, by lily polaris Green Eyes

22nd March 2006:
Oh Emmy!! It was so beautiful!! Thank you so much!! I cannot begin to tell you how much I like it, probably because mum is in the kitchen and I have to be quick about this review. But it was bleeding fantastic!!!!!! (Six exclamation points. Ha, beat that Spock!) Anyway...thank you so much! Happy Leaf Erikson Day! -Lily

Author's Response: Why thank you! I should hope so, seeing as you were in there. Did you like the Coldplay song? I love Coldplay. Especially that Chris Martin.... *sighs dreamily* Dude, Spock can beat six exclamation points any day. So can Captain Kirk. (And I thought it was Happy Bipolar Hedgehog Day....)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>