Reading Reviews for Green Eyes
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mia Green Eyes

4th May 2006:
Eh Woman! It's mad good!
'Even if you hated it....' Tch! Yeah right!
Make sure you're actually using your brain when you right another A/N.
Like I's mad Good! So be quiet about the hatin and write somethin!

Author's Response: Really? Thanks! (Love the 'Eh!' Reminds me of Canada....) Heh, I never use my brain, 'tis a bit of a problem for me in Geometry....Thanks! Blimey, this review inspires me! You know what? I AM going to go write something! Girl power!!! Yeah! Cheers! -- Emma

 Report Review

Review #27, by The Shiz of Band Geeks Green Eyes

2nd May 2006:
That was really good!! I loved it! You were very descriptive. I think you're a brilliant writer! See, there was no reason to be embarrassed about giving me your author name! You do know who this is, don't you? My penname should give a huge, HUGE clue!

Author's Response: Ack, first name! *twitches involuntarily* I was? I AM?! Excuse me, Mrs. Radcliffe - ha, stop swooning - but WHAT have you been smoking?! *gasps* No, I had nary a clue as to whom this is....Honestly, do you think I'm that dim? *loses staring contest with large coconut* J/K! May the Force be with you, whilst you live long and prosper! *makes complicated hand gesture* Well, it's complicated for me, okay?!

 Report Review

Review #28, by prongsie_potter_rulez Green Eyes

30th April 2006:

Author's Response: Really? Even more so?! Oh, shucks! You're making me blush! Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #29, by xx thestorieteller xx Green Eyes

29th April 2006:
hey! This was soooo great! You have real talent!! Twas awesome!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you ever so much! (LOL, sorry, I watched Pride and Prejudice last night - Mr. Darcy is AWESOME!!!) Shucks, I feel loved. *blushes* BTW, if you need to e-mail me the next chapter (when it 'tis fini), just do so at , and I shall beta, a beta, I suppose. *shrugs* I never was very poetic. Anyway, thanks! =) --Emma

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lumariel Draconis Green Eyes

15th April 2006:
pookie, i loved it. it wasn't as good as Grey, but i still loved it.

Author's Response: Heh, thanks! Yeah, I agree - I'll always be one for Sirius, he's so ace *sighs dreamily* - but still. Yeah, Sirius. The tragic demise of many young fan clubs....

 Report Review

Review #31, by Amber Rose Green Eyes

12th April 2006:
Wow! Nicely done and well written.

Author's Response: Thanks! I try, but sometimes I think I go off on all of these tangents involving random things....Yeah, I'll just stop there. :) Anyway, enough of my rambling, thanks so much for the review! (I love these, they make me happy!)

 Report Review

Review #32, by great fic Green Eyes

26th March 2006:
all i can say is WOW

Author's Response: Wow (heh, sorry), thank you so much! I hope it was okay, I wasn't so sure if it was very realistic, but hey, I tried. *shrugs nonchalantly* Thanks so much for the review! (Heh, you just brightened my day!)

 Report Review

Review #33, by ginny_rox_my_sox Green Eyes

24th March 2006:
I thought you did a great job on it! I really enjoyed it, very well written.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much! I wasn't sure if it was very realistic or not, but hey, it's good to know someone else thought it was. Anyway, thanks, ginny_rox_my_sox! (Love the name!)

 Report Review

Review #34, by harrypottersangel Green Eyes

23rd March 2006:
A-ma-zing! Absolutly fantastic!! ~K

Author's Response: Why, thank you! Well, I try. I wasn't sure if it was realistic enough, seeing as I've never even done a J/L fic before, let alone a one-shot, but I'm glad it turned out okay. Thanks so much for the review! It brightened my day! (BTW, love your penname! Everybody needs an angel, especially the Boy Who Lived.) -- Emma

 Report Review

Review #35, by iluvgreenday Green Eyes

23rd March 2006:
I love Coldplay too! I really loved this story, it's so much better than by Lily/James fanfic. Well done!!!!!

Author's Response: Coldplay ROCKS!!! (I love you Chris Martin!) Thanks, I'm glad you liked my story. I wasn't sure if I was realistic enough, but...Dude, I absolutely LOVED your story - especially the part about Sirius dating a vampire. (Dang it!) Anyway, thanks so much for the review, Laura! Have an awesome day! -- Emma

 Report Review

Review #36, by Abhorsen Green Eyes

22nd March 2006:
Awww! That so sweet, mon ami (is that how you spell it?)! Kind of a random idea though....still it's very delicious. Very very delicious. I never thought that James was so very deep....Good Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! that French? I believe it is (my friend, perhaps?), seeing as I never took Spanish - I'd rather take Latin....Yeah, it was a bit random, but then again, I am a random person....(Albino black sheep!) Surprisingly James can be a very deep person, and he's also very good at giving advice. Kind of like Dr. Phil, I suppose, except that bloke scares me. Anyway, I'll stop rambling now, I'm scaring myself - thanks so much for the review! -- Emma

 Report Review

Review #37, by kissed_by_karma Green Eyes

22nd March 2006:
I love that song by coldplay and I htink your fan fiction flowed beautifully with it...continue writing!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Yeah, I love that song too. (I'm a huge Coldplay fan. And Chris Martin - wow. *sighs dreamily*) Thank you so much for the review, kissed_by_karma! (Karma - can be a good thing, can be a bad thing - but in this case, 'tis a good thing, m'dear, 'tis a good thing....)

 Report Review

Review #38, by LostforWords Green Eyes

22nd March 2006:
One word... wow. That was super, incredibly good. I mean... wow. By the by, the songs you recommended for me work perfectly for the Halloween Ball Chapter in my story, but I need to ask a favor. I need ONE more song, a slow one preferably. I've been looking at different songs and none of them really work up to a girl fainting. If you could help me, I would be SO thankful (oh, right, I forgot our wee problem with the caps, right, sorry). Erin p.s. This was really great, I can't wait for another update from you (whether it be from Grey or something else!) p.p.s If you do get some songs could you send them to thank you, thank you, thank you! And I'm updating either tonight or tomorrow, so check in soon!

Author's Response: Oh, my gosh! This is, like, the cooliest review EVER! (Dang it, I forgot it AGAIN! Okay, now this is a contradiction in itself....) Oh, I'm glad the songs worked - those are two of my favorite songs, they're so awesome (by awesome bands, heh). Hmm...if I look on my Windows Media Player I could probably come up with some slow ones....Hmm, this is a real poser....But I WILL (son of a nargle!!!!!) find you one. Cheers! -- Emma P.S. I'll be updating Grey soon, and the other night lily polaris and I planned out the whole plot, so there should be about, roughly, thirty chapters. (Heh, heh, with an epilogue as thirty - one of my lucky numbers....) P.P.S. Don't worry, I'm definitely on it! *jams on hat and grabs a rope, cueing Indian Jones theme song music* And hurry up and UPDATE!!!! (Ah, you know what, I give up.) It doesn't matter which one it is, TTWY,IML or PM, since I LOVE them both, but I must have another chapter! (Please. ^_^)

 Report Review

Review #39, by lily polaris Green Eyes

22nd March 2006:
Oh Emmy!! It was so beautiful!! Thank you so much!! I cannot begin to tell you how much I like it, probably because mum is in the kitchen and I have to be quick about this review. But it was bleeding fantastic!!!!!! (Six exclamation points. Ha, beat that Spock!) Anyway...thank you so much! Happy Leaf Erikson Day! -Lily

Author's Response: Why thank you! I should hope so, seeing as you were in there. Did you like the Coldplay song? I love Coldplay. Especially that Chris Martin.... *sighs dreamily* Dude, Spock can beat six exclamation points any day. So can Captain Kirk. (And I thought it was Happy Bipolar Hedgehog Day....)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>