Reading Reviews for The Solution is Murder
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #26, by courtneytate Chapter 7

5th August 2007:
Oh that was brilliant really good, I didnt get the twist extremely well written.

 Report Review

Review #27, by expecto_alot225 Chapter 2

4th August 2007:
really good the codes and other things that were in this chapter were simply amazing

 Report Review

Review #28, by Haley Radcliffe Chapter 3

4th August 2007:
I love this story and the banner. Although I am love Harry and Ginny together this is an amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Snapes biggest fan Chapter 7

2nd August 2007:
Well, let's see, personally, I think it was really good, the effort put in it is worth an outstanding :D however, there are a few minor points that i would like to draw attention to.
First of all, it sounds too much like da vinci code, as in, the wizard version of dan brown's best seller, which kind of dampens the originality of the story. I also think u should have focused more on magic, I mean, it was really good and everything but for muggles -who are unaware of the existence of the wizarding community- to read, with the exception of the duel at the end and the occasional mention of apparition and potions. For Harry Potter fans, those select few muggles who value the real potter, i think u should include more wand work to quench our thirst. Finally, I really must tell u that i disagree with the expressions u used in that conversation between Draco and Harry, they are adults, surely there are more adequate words to describe their animosity. But apart from that, it really serves as an intriguing tale, I must comment on how cliffhanging the ends of ur chapters always are too.

 Report Review

Review #30, by ariane Chapter 7

1st August 2007:
This was the first story I read on harrypotterfanfiction. It was the best.10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by potterfan1 Chapter 2

31st July 2007:
Great.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Potter17 Chapter 1

30th July 2007:
It is very well written. I can't to read the next chapter. The suspense is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #33, by UltiHaLuFan Chapter 7

22nd July 2007:
I am sure I read this story before, but it is just as entertaining to read it again!!! Great Plot!

 Report Review

Review #34, by ariane20070 Chapter 7

19th July 2007:
Please write Chapter 8.

 Report Review

Review #35, by jameslily1313 Chapter 7

16th July 2007:
that was really good but i thot cho was just a crush ah well that was 1 of the best mysteries ever! NEway... thx 4 da stry

 Report Review

Review #36, by tomneffie Chapter 1

15th July 2007:
Better written than many stories here, good marks for simple things like grammar and expression. the author does not get between his words and his reader. Exciting, want to read Ch 2. Hope it keeps up.

 Report Review

Review #37, by bhoy Chapter 7

11th July 2007:
not bad but wierd cause he was'nt with ginny

 Report Review

Review #38, by siriuslypadfooted Chapter 7

7th July 2007:
wow.

great story. i think that there should be a sequal! fabulous!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by padfoot_prongs19 Chapter 7

6th July 2007:
Wow, wow & WOW.

This was a fabulous story and I hope for a sequal that wouls endin Harry and Cho's kids. GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #40, by padfoot_prongs19 Chapter 1

6th July 2007:
Wow! Great first chapter!

I have been looking for a good solid story with ONLY Harry/Cho pairings. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Jackmage Chapter 7

18th June 2007:
Nt bad at all! Hows about a followup?

 Report Review

Review #42, by erised713 Chapter 7

13th December 2006:
Wow! This was such a good story! A lot like Law and Order or some sort of detective crime show! How on earth did you come up with those riddles? They were ingenious! Well done! I hope there's a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #43, by code_pink 07 Chapter 7

30th November 2006:
Bravo! Loved the story! Is there a sequel in the works? If so, I'll be sure to check that out as well. Nice ending. This is probably one of the best Cho/Harry stories I've ever read. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #44, by code_pink 07 Chapter 6

30th November 2006:
Great chapter. I was holding my breath towards the end! I absolutely love the way the story is coming along. Wonderful job! =]

 Report Review

Review #45, by code_pink 07 Chapter 5

30th November 2006:
Aw, poor Cho! I probably would've been the same way if I'd seen a dead body. *shudders* Great chapter as usual. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #46, by code_pink 07 Chapter 4

30th November 2006:
Aw, I loved this chapter. The scene with Cho and Harry was especially cute. =] There are so many riddles! However, the story flows nicely. I'm hooked.

 Report Review

Review #47, by code_pink 07 Chapter 3

30th November 2006:
Wow, it seems as though everybody keeps disappearing. This is a really mysterious piece of work. Like my sister said, (she is reading the story also) it's almost as if I'm watching a television series or a great movie. =] I'm off to read Chapter 4.

 Report Review

Review #48, by code_pink 07 Chapter 2

30th November 2006:
Your story is so suspenseful and exciting! It truly is a joy to read. I cannot wait to see the outcome of this! =]

 Report Review

Review #49, by code_pink 07 Chapter 1

30th November 2006:
Your story is awesome! It's very hard to find a decent Cho/Harry fic, and I must say, yours is rather amazing. I love the concept of the story, especially all of the riddles and such. Well, I'm off to read the next chapter. Keep up the great work. =]

 Report Review

Review #50, by Pheonix Chapter 5

14th October 2006:
This story is amazing! It reminds me a lot of "The Da Vinci Code". One thing, though. Cho has seen a dead body briefly during the TriWizard Tournament.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>