Reading Reviews for Accidentally on Purpose
  
886 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 Of Social Interactions On Many Levels

10th December 2011:
oh the party is going to be so much fun!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lillylover22 Of Public Break Ups .... or not.

10th December 2011:
well that was... different. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lillylover22 Of Fake Boyfriends and Girlfriends

10th December 2011:
oh so the plot thickens. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lillylover22 Of Practicing the Basics of Human Kindness

10th December 2011:
the swearing did sound nicer in french!! haha sirius is nice. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lillylover22 Of Party Invitations

10th December 2011:
her brother sounds great.
i wonder how sirius will take her not going to his party!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 Of Flying Forks

10th December 2011:
she stabbed him in the eye with her fork. wow. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 Of Impressive Reasoning

10th December 2011:
i love james. he makes me smile. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillylover22 Of Social Faux Pas'

10th December 2011:
i love how weird she is!! she is fantastic. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 Of Stolen Kisses

10th December 2011:
this was a great first chapter!!! i loved it!! it was hilarious!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #35, by 1hermionegranger Of Social Faux Pas'

25th September 2011:
Haha, I love OCs who have almost zero experience in the social life. It's so funny when things get awkward. You made your OC even better by making her accident prone and way to talkative even when she doesn't have much social experience. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #36, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Of Just Friends

5th September 2011:
Oh Merlin's saggy pants that was hilarious! I'm in stitches! Time to carry on with the story :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by SmileyChabbit Of Weddings and Black Dogs

4th August 2011:
just keeps getting cuter.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lucile Aude Of Weddings and Black Dogs

20th July 2011:
I really love this story it is so different! please continue, I know it has been more than a year but I can't wait to see how it finishes.

 Report Review

Review #39, by shapeshifter98 Of Stolen Kisses

13th May 2011:
lol... well excuse me, Mr. Forward. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lovely27 Of Weddings and Black Dogs

21st April 2011:
I love this story so much--its honestly made me laugh, and within two seconds start bawling (I have a tear on my trackpad right now). I see so much of Janelle in myself that its kind of scary at times but I love it, and feel honored that I have things in common with her. Innocence being the main thing. Please update soon, I'm dying here!

 Report Review

Review #41, by For Of Things Getting Out of Control

19th April 2011:
I Literally bit my cellie when Sirius started talking about sexual stuff.I'm just as awkward a Nell, aren't I?

 Report Review

Review #42, by For Of Enraged Quidditch Mania

19th April 2011:
I Was thinking a younger jared leto for regulus and logan lerman for sirius.

 Report Review

Review #43, by That_Nerd Of Social Faux Pas'

29th March 2011:
I like this story. I'm going to keep reading it.

 Report Review

Review #44, by A Of Weddings and Black Dogs

28th February 2011:
What? WHAT? Are you insane? Ending this chapter like this? I'm dying here! I'm having a heart attack and it's all because of you, my Dear Author, how could you! I am young, I don't want to die! It's too soon! And I need to read next chapters!
I've found it yesterday and when I started I couldn't stop. I was reading all night long (almost) and thanks God I didn't have to go to school today, coz I would be like a zmobie. And I would probably fall asleep on Biology or German... Anyway I told myself yesterday (well, techincaly, it was today but it was at night, so...) I had to go to sleep, which I did after reading 22 chapters. And I've just finished reading this one and... NO! You are evil!
What can I say about your story? I loved it from the very first sight.
Danke.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Nicole_27 Of Weddings and Black Dogs

15th December 2010:
Your storiesgreat! Update soon?:)

 Report Review

Review #46, by fromBooks_toMusic Of Weddings and Black Dogs

11th December 2010:
Hey!

Gosh!
I love your story! I simply love it! It's so cute and heart breaking!
I totally like Janelle, because she's lovely in this sweet, a little bit naive and messy way.
And your writing skills...I have to say you're pretty good at it!
Keep it up!

Greetings :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by siriusrocs Of Weddings and Black Dogs

15th November 2010:
hey hiii. i ve been followin up ure story since almost a yr... u write damn good... y u nt completin da stry??? com on plss.s. complete it... im waitin and im sure lots of othr ppl are too

 Report Review

Review #48, by ihavealife iswear Of Weddings and Black Dogs

11th October 2010:
this is really good. update soon yes?
k thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Jenny Of Weddings and Black Dogs

3rd October 2010:
Hey, this is a really gwd gripping story, but i see u havent updated 4 ages :(

 Report Review

Review #50, by katie Of Weddings and Black Dogs

23rd August 2010:
Finally has he realized he's in love with the broad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>