Reading Reviews for And You Were There
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by JaD Age and Crushes

10th March 2003:
Please keep writing! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #27, by JBB Age and Crushes

5th March 2003:
You have a very strong start. My favorite part in this ch. was - \"The orbs told me this was going to happen.\" \"Oh, shut up!\" That was really funny. I love the way you\'re taking things very slowly. It\'s more realistic this way and definately a lot more fun to read. Probably the worst thing ou could do right now is have Harry and Hermione making out in the next ch. Continue to go slow. Devote an entire ch. to their first kiss, and other important events like that. It will add a lot more to the story. Like my English teacher says, it\'s better to have 1 quarter, instead of three pennies. Write more soon! Nice Job!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Bill Age and Crushes

4th March 2003:
so far pretty good, when are you going to finish it? Soon I hope.

 Report Review

Review #29, by JKButchr Age and Crushes

2nd March 2003:
AN excellent little story that you have going here. You know that i am not usually a fan of this particular ship, but you have managed to avoid many of the cliches that usually make H/H stories so difficult to read for me. I am a huge fan of Ron, and often in these types of stories people turn him evil or kill him off to get out of the way, but you have done neither of those things and have managed to keep him pretty much in character. For this I thank you. You tend to rely heavily on dialogue, which for a longer story can be a downfall, but the style fits your piece very well, though a little description might be called for in certain places. I also appreciate the fact that you appear to be taking things slowly. It is one of my biggest pet peeves when a story starts, and within a few paragraphs the couple is snogging despite not having romantic feelings before... it kind of defeats the purpose of the story, but again your pacing seems to be very good so far. So, I suppose I\'m looking forward to seeing where you are going with this despite the pairing :) I\'ll read anything as long as it entertains me, and your\'s does exactly that. -Butch

 Report Review

Review #30, by unknown Age and Crushes

24th February 2003:
good story!

 Report Review

Review #31, by tara acker Age and Crushes

23rd February 2003:
hey really funny story. i\'m still laughing. and i love it! :) please write some more very soon.

 Report Review

Review #32, by harry Age and Crushes

23rd February 2003:
KWEL

 Report Review

Review #33, by Jeighsone Age and Crushes

18th February 2003:
Hey, great story!! Update soon! It\'s good so far.. I wonder what will happen next! Well, keep writing!:)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Jupi Age and Crushes

17th February 2003:
Cute story, I love it so far... will Hermione ever realize her feeling for Harry? (I certainly hope so!)

 Report Review

Review #35, by HermioneGranger Age and Crushes

17th February 2003:
hahahaha...Glad you wrote some more..but I want even more!

 Report Review

Review #36, by crystal Age and Crushes

14th February 2003:
it was excalent

 Report Review

Review #37, by scout360 Age and Crushes

12th February 2003:
Good so far, I can\'t wait to see what\'s going to happen next!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by DanielaFuchs Age and Crushes

12th February 2003:
Very cute--ang good. Please write more soon! Read my two fan-fictions too! The Similarities of Opposites There Are Pricks on Roses My pen name is IrmaFuchs, please review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>