Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for And You Were There
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp4eva Kissing The Godfather

16th July 2007:
wow, i didn't expect that to happen. very interesting. write quickly, can't wait for the rest of the chapters

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp4eva Answer My Question

16th July 2007:
aww, i loved this chapter. very cute

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp4eva Age and Crushes

16th July 2007:
i really like the start of this story. nice writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nalaahmed Kissing The Godfather

10th June 2007:
Oh wow this is a really good story. I can't wait to see what happens next and Hermione and Harry together. HURRY AND UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bishop555 Kissing The Godfather

19th February 2006:
this is such a gr8 story i cant wait for more soph

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose Granger Kissing The Godfather

21st January 2006:
............... WTF????????

 Report Review

Review #7, by swe5 Answer My Question

14th January 2006:
This story is so unlikely and yet utterly amusing...Yet the song wasn't very funny. Nice try, though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindorgurl Kissing The Godfather

13th October 2005:
AUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! Why did you have to stop? WRITE MORE! (come at you with pitchforks) stop in few seconds. come out of trance. " We can't kill her than she can't update" Start walking other direction. PLEADING! " PLEASE UPDATE" that's my saga of updates. Lol. Looking for updates. BYE, Sarah

 Report Review

Review #9, by sdlijf Kissing The Godfather

14th September 2005:
haha i like the kissing sirius part, struck me as funny. but i doubt cho chang would act like that... and there is proof in the 6th book that ron likes hermione and hermione likes harry. harrys a prat not to notice.. well i hope you finish soon! its awesome.

 Report Review

Review #10, by eviltwin Kissing The Godfather

3rd August 2005:
oo its so cute i love it

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPfan Kissing The Godfather

24th March 2005:
Please write more soon! This is really one heck of a love story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tessa Lemmons Kissing The Godfather

1st July 2004:
While the storyline is fun and involving I don't feel like the characters are being written true to themselves. They seem to be conversing in a manner that isn't their norm, using phrases and words that seem uncomfortable in their "mouths". I like it but have some reservations about it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nhhu Answer My Question

25th April 2004:
nh

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotter Kissing The Godfather

20th December 2003:
Good story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slam Kissing The Godfather

20th December 2003:
haha...nice ending! =) that was pretty funny!

 Report Review

Review #16, by anon Gryffindor Vs. Ravenclaw

13th October 2003:
I caught the JAG reference!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermyWinky Kissing The Godfather

8th September 2003:
Such a good story! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moonchick Age and Crushes

5th June 2003:
Loved it! This was one of my first H/Hr fanfics to read and it was delightful! Can\'t wait for the next chapters. I\'ll be looking in on your works from now on.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mel Age and Crushes

24th May 2003:
keep on writing to finish the story. it\'s really great!!!!!! hurry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #20, by jackie Age and Crushes

15th May 2003:
your stories aare awesome! i loved every minute! keep writeing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by B Age and Crushes

15th May 2003:
This is wonderful! Please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by marciel Age and Crushes

1st May 2003:
some funny yea. but lik woa its hella kool

 Report Review

Review #23, by SummrMagic Age and Crushes

22nd April 2003:
Very interesting chapter...really cool. Are you going to have them find the guest book w/Hermione\'s message? Can\'t wait to read the next chapter to find out :) ~*~SummrMagic~*~

 Report Review

Review #24, by erika Age and Crushes

19th April 2003:
OMG!!!!! that is such a sweet story!!!! i LOVE how hermione beat up evil cho!!! hehe!!! well DEFINITELY continue! its sooooooooo awesome! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SummrMagic Age and Crushes

15th March 2003:
That rocked, especially the last chapter cat fight!! It was nice to see Hermione stick up for herself and beat up Cho at the same time...2 birds w/one punch :) Can\'t wait to read more. ~*~SummrMagic~*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>