Reading Reviews for And You Were There
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp4eva Kissing The Godfather

16th July 2007:
wow, i didn't expect that to happen. very interesting. write quickly, can't wait for the rest of the chapters

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp4eva Answer My Question

16th July 2007:
aww, i loved this chapter. very cute

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp4eva Age and Crushes

16th July 2007:
i really like the start of this story. nice writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nalaahmed Kissing The Godfather

10th June 2007:
Oh wow this is a really good story. I can't wait to see what happens next and Hermione and Harry together. HURRY AND UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bishop555 Kissing The Godfather

19th February 2006:
this is such a gr8 story i cant wait for more soph

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose Granger Kissing The Godfather

21st January 2006:
............... WTF????????

 Report Review

Review #7, by swe5 Answer My Question

14th January 2006:
This story is so unlikely and yet utterly amusing...Yet the song wasn't very funny. Nice try, though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindorgurl Kissing The Godfather

13th October 2005:
AUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! Why did you have to stop? WRITE MORE! (come at you with pitchforks) stop in few seconds. come out of trance. " We can't kill her than she can't update" Start walking other direction. PLEADING! " PLEASE UPDATE" that's my saga of updates. Lol. Looking for updates. BYE, Sarah

 Report Review

Review #9, by sdlijf Kissing The Godfather

14th September 2005:
haha i like the kissing sirius part, struck me as funny. but i doubt cho chang would act like that... and there is proof in the 6th book that ron likes hermione and hermione likes harry. harrys a prat not to notice.. well i hope you finish soon! its awesome.

 Report Review

Review #10, by eviltwin Kissing The Godfather

3rd August 2005:
oo its so cute i love it

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPfan Kissing The Godfather

24th March 2005:
Please write more soon! This is really one heck of a love story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tessa Lemmons Kissing The Godfather

1st July 2004:
While the storyline is fun and involving I don't feel like the characters are being written true to themselves. They seem to be conversing in a manner that isn't their norm, using phrases and words that seem uncomfortable in their "mouths". I like it but have some reservations about it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nhhu Answer My Question

25th April 2004:
nh

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotter Kissing The Godfather

20th December 2003:
Good story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slam Kissing The Godfather

20th December 2003:
haha...nice ending! =) that was pretty funny!

 Report Review

Review #16, by anon Gryffindor Vs. Ravenclaw

13th October 2003:
I caught the JAG reference!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermyWinky Kissing The Godfather

8th September 2003:
Such a good story! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moonchick Age and Crushes

5th June 2003:
Loved it! This was one of my first H/Hr fanfics to read and it was delightful! Can\'t wait for the next chapters. I\'ll be looking in on your works from now on.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mel Age and Crushes

24th May 2003:
keep on writing to finish the story. it\'s really great!!!!!! hurry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #20, by jackie Age and Crushes

15th May 2003:
your stories aare awesome! i loved every minute! keep writeing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by B Age and Crushes

15th May 2003:
This is wonderful! Please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by marciel Age and Crushes

1st May 2003:
some funny yea. but lik woa its hella kool

 Report Review

Review #23, by SummrMagic Age and Crushes

22nd April 2003:
Very interesting chapter...really cool. Are you going to have them find the guest book w/Hermione\'s message? Can\'t wait to read the next chapter to find out :) ~*~SummrMagic~*~

 Report Review

Review #24, by erika Age and Crushes

19th April 2003:
OMG!!!!! that is such a sweet story!!!! i LOVE how hermione beat up evil cho!!! hehe!!! well DEFINITELY continue! its sooooooooo awesome! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SummrMagic Age and Crushes

15th March 2003:
That rocked, especially the last chapter cat fight!! It was nice to see Hermione stick up for herself and beat up Cho at the same time...2 birds w/one punch :) Can\'t wait to read more. ~*~SummrMagic~*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>