Reading Reviews for Now Comes the Night
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #26, by JohannaMarie Sometimes the Night is All We Have

14th December 2011:
You are a very addicting author, you know that? Reading your stories took up like 5 hours of my day. But it's SO GOOD! some parts are really confusing, but time travel does that to you. And this involved not only basic time travel, but magic as well. confusing. I kinda feel bad for James now though, since he doesn't really have a girl. He does have a son, and his friends, but his two best mates ended up with the only two girls he ever really loved. and had kids with them. kinda awkward. and what exactly is the motivation behind severus and regulas joining the light side? what made them see old Voldy is wrong? and, if they have almost all the horcruxes destroyed already, does that mean noones's gonna die? because they can kill Voldemort before he comes for Harry? or because they wouldn't use Peter as secret keeper, right? I severly doubt Hermione would go for that, especially seeing as the future as she knew it is irrevocably changed. come to think of it, if the future is changed so much, is the Hermione that is a baby in this reality the same Hermione we know? or will she only be her for as long as their experiances stay the same, and beyond that they are different people, only as similar as identical twins because they come from different timelines, or, shall we say, parallel worlds? all this wibbly-wobbly, timey-wimey stuff is so . . . yeah. confusing.

Author's Response: Hell, I'm confused just writing it all and keeping everything straight. :P Nah, it's confusing to a point, but the thing with time travel is that Stephen Hawking is correct and a genius... I follow his POV on the theory of travelling through time. And strange enough, as restrictive as his perspective on time travel is, it has also allowed me to play a little bit within the rules while also bending them with the magic. XD I know, confusing, right? haha. Thanks for the review and the wonderful compliments and for letting me read your thoughts (which I can't really answer, which is why I threw in the Stephen Hawking red herring :P) x

 Report Review

Review #27, by HermioneNerd203 Sometimes the Night is All We Have

26th November 2011:
No! PLEASE UPDATE! This is one of my most favorite stories!

 Report Review

Review #28, by MusicLife2288 It Happened Upon Us

19th November 2011:
I know you havent written anything in like 2 years but please come back and finish this story!

 Report Review

Review #29, by olivia Sometimes the Night is All We Have

20th September 2011:
this isn't the end right? it says you haven't updated since 2009 so idk...is this abandoned?

 Report Review

Review #30, by Anas Sometimes the Night is All We Have

18th September 2011:
Will u ever finish up? Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Sometimes the Night is All We Have

20th August 2011:
This was an interesting chapter :0 I really can't wait for the next chapter: )

 Report Review

Review #32, by michelle_ginny_potter Sometimes the Night is All We Have

10th May 2011:
hey :) i love your trilogy...i get really confused sometimes but i love it...i mean what's life without a little confusion right? :p anyway, when are you posting again?10/10

 Report Review

Review #33, by ohmyrowling Sometimes the Night is All We Have

1st May 2011:
Oh mylanta, PLEASE update? I hate being left hanging :(

 Report Review

Review #34, by leighhhh Sometimes the Night is All We Have

24th April 2011:
this trilogy of sorts has probably been the best fanfic i've read in a very long time. you truly are a talented writer and i am on my way to read all of the other stories you have written. if only you would finish this one.. (i've honestly wanted to sit down and draw out half of the scenes in this amazing story...)

 Report Review

Review #35, by loveiswar Sometimes the Night is All We Have

8th March 2011:
please finish!!! ive just read all three of these and i want to know what happens!! does anyone die ??? if harrys parents are hermione and james then harry(potter...the original) wont be aware of anthing that happend, neither will ron, bc harry wasnt there to meet, its all very confusing, and i want to know how it all ends, you dont even have to spend the time to write the story out if you dont want :) just give us somethin! please please please, there all such complicated works of literary art, its a shame to just leave it like this

 Report Review

Review #36, by Zera-Lena The Consquences From Our Secrets in the Dark

12th February 2011:
Wait, I'm confused. I thought that in "Remembrance" that Hermione had told Sirius about her and "Harry" (James posing as Harry anyways) being together? And now they're acting like he doesn't know...?

PS-You should update this.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Kenzie N. Sometimes the Night is All We Have

16th January 2011:
Oh my freaking Lord I love it! I read the first two, LOVED them both, you are a fantastic writer!! It was so good, I acually cried when she said goodbye to Ron and Harry, at the end of Remembrance, it's sad to think of the trio being broken. Hope you update!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Savi Sometimes the Night is All We Have

30th December 2010:
Oh my gollygoodness! I just started complicated hexagon yesterday cuz I needed something to read so I checked the dobbys and found it and I got hooked. I finished CH and remembrence yesterday and just finished NCtN. I ABSOLUTLEY ADORE IT! You are amazing! No scratch that, you're fantamabulous (fantatic/amazing/fabulous)! No wait, you and this trilogy are, as Mary Poppins once said, supercalifragalisticexpealidocious! P.S. thnx for all the *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #39, by Siriuslover177 Sometimes the Night is All We Have

28th November 2010:
It can't be James' kid!
It can't be!
My god! NO!
I can't believe it!
God!
Your bloody brilliant though!
Read this story and the others all today.
And they are definitely on of my favorites!
I really hope you update soon!
Love it SOOO much!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #40, by Siriuslover177 The Night

28th November 2010:
No this can't be!
The other baby can't die!
It can't!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #41, by Siriuslover177 And Now it Comes...

28th November 2010:
I can't believe it!
I HATE wormtail! HATE HIM!
And what if Lily's child IS James's
And Hermione's Sirius's!
UHH!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #42, by Siriuslover177 Coming Forth Into Light

28th November 2010:
I can't believe it!
I can not believe it!
It's Jame's kid! It can't be!
Wow. :(

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #43, by Siriuslover177 The Consquences From Our Secrets in the Dark

28th November 2010:
What the!
It can't be Remus's!
And it can't NOT be Sirius!
What was she talking about!
My god! WOW!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #44, by Siriuslover177 It Happened Upon Us

28th November 2010:
She's pregnant!
With Twins!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Siriuslover177 The Night Always Starts at Dusk

28th November 2010:
She's pregnant!
And James left her there!
WOW! :O
Amazing first chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ash!ey Sometimes the Night is All We Have

27th November 2010:
Is that the end? or r u gonna writ more in this story or make another story?

 Report Review

Review #47, by MusicLife2288 Sometimes the Night is All We Have

21st August 2010:
Keep writing PLEASE! I promise to review every new chapter if you update :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by madness Sometimes the Night is All We Have

19th August 2010:
Wow. I read all 3 of these in 2 days! They are amazing. Please update soon. X

 Report Review

Review #49, by suprisedby7 Sometimes the Night is All We Have

13th August 2010:
please tell me you are going to continue...I know its been a long time since you updated, but i'm dying to know how this trilogy will end. please please please finish.

 Report Review

Review #50, by tessa Sometimes the Night is All We Have

7th August 2010:
i love you and your stories, but i swear i will HUNT YOU DOWn if you dont update NOWW!!
hehe jk (rowling) to the 2nd part but fo realz, UPDATE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>