Reading Reviews for Complicated Hexagon
  
1,642 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sundance Reunion

26th October 2011:
I LOVE YOUR STORY.
This is officially my fave hpff

 Report Review

Review #27, by sundance Where I Belong

26th October 2011:
oh my goodness in the last hour i've read all of your story it is beautiful! i love this story! i actually really like the songiness of this last chapter- it's kinda like a poem exept way better. the only thing to improve on is this: snape is potion's master, you say. but potions doesn't need an apostrophe there. i can see why this won one of the dobbys!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Mary Emma Granger Reunion

9th October 2011:
This story was incredibly complex but I absolutely loved it! Wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #29, by thecutephoenix Reunion

6th October 2011:
You don't know how long my jaw dropped by your story.
Fantastic story except the 14 chapter. Hermione will never do that.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Kira D Where I Belong

5th September 2011:
I love this fanfic, your writing style is amazing. Tge song really fits with this chapter. Keep up the great work with writing fanfics!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Thatkewl;) Reunion

8th July 2011:
Just found this story going though all the dobbys. Idk I'd u even read these reviews anymore, but I thought I'd leave one anyway;) Now, u should be ashamed of yourself! U made me cry so hard! But it's ok, I forgive u, because the story (besides the whole making-me-cry part) was absolutely brilliant. Your plot was well thought out and I could definetly tell you put alot of effort into this. Your love hexagon was interesting and realistic. However, I can't see Hermione doing half of the stuff she did. But it made for a good story. I liked the alternate future as well. Well, not liked, per se, but it was well perceived. I thought you captured the characters' esssence pretty well, especially sirius and Remus. All in all, you definetly deserved those two dobbys:)

 Report Review

Review #32, by LillyRoseanne Giving In On All Accounts

23rd June 2011:
Normally I hate OOCness and ridiculous cliches like this... but right now, I just don't care... You may take that as a compliment, it was meant as such :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Phantasymmetrical Reunion

12th June 2011:
OHMYGOODNESS!!! :D
For the past hour, I have been completely enraptured by your story. It is a stroke of brilliance, I love the characters, and I have found myself completely drawn into their world.
You wove such a deep, wonderful tapestry of brilliance and creativity and love and death and life...I can't even express my admiration and love of this story! There were some moments, when I quite literally screamed. You kept me on the edge of the couch throughout all of it, and it is one of the BEST stories I have ever read. The quote with Peter...'I don't know what I did...but I'm sorry.' That is sticking with me, it keeps running over and over in my head, and 'I'll remember for the both of us' and Sirius...and Severus...and James...and Lily...and Hermione...
-sigh-
I have neglected my dance history project over this, but it was time well spent, and I am definitely recommending and forcing every HP fan I know to read this story. It was an incredible adventure, and I am TOTALLY going to be reading the sequel!
Thank you so so so so so much for this. Keep writing! :)

~Phantasymmetrical (Sarah)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Herm_own_ninny Where I Belong

16th May 2011:
GR THIS IS RIDIC I WANT HER TO TAKE SIRIUS WITH HER

 Report Review

Review #35, by Herm_own_ninny The Greater Good

16th May 2011:
lovelovelovelovelove
also, i choose to take this time to apologize for the 1 i gave you a couple chapters back. my brain is small so i took it out on you, that was a joke

 Report Review

Review #36, by Herm_own_ninny The Aspects of Choices

16th May 2011:
This is beautiful. I'm going to try and guess whats going to happen next. Hermione will go back in time to the right time, and then she and Sirius will get together, and they'll prevent James' and Lily's deaths because Hermione knows all about the Horcruxes and what Voldemort will try to do, and everything will be fine and dandy. OMG

 Report Review

Review #37, by Herm_own_ninny Into The Pensieve

16th May 2011:
i seriously dont get it

 Report Review

Review #38, by Herm_own_ninny Present or Future?

16th May 2011:
OHMYGODWHATSGONNAHAPPENNEXT

 Report Review

Review #39, by Herm_own_ninny Giving In On All Accounts

16th May 2011:
I liked this chapter! Steamy steamy. It is totally OOC but whatever, I'm enjoying it :) I'm super bummed James walked in on them!!! ( I want you to know that I've never rated even one chapter a 10 until I read this, and if you've noticed, every single one is a 10. So kudos)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Herm_own_ninny Apologies and Heartaches

16th May 2011:
GAH so many people love so many other people! WTF MATE (pardon my french)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Herm_own_ninny Hogsmeade Dates Part II

16th May 2011:
*cough*this is a review *cough* :) cute chapter here! loved it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Herm_own_ninny Two Can Play at That Game

16th May 2011:
OHDAMN. Okay, so I'm going to say this agian, WAY too many couples. This is like, a love octagon... OMG I JUST GOT WHY THIS IS CALLED COMPLICATED HEXAGON

 Report Review

Review #43, by Herm_own_ninny Intrigueing Severus

16th May 2011:
Love it, not surprised :) this is such a great story

 Report Review

Review #44, by Herm_own_ninny Late Night Rendevous

16th May 2011:
I was NOT expecting that kiss between Remus and Lily. OMG. But it totally makes sense!!! I want them all to know their futures so much!! Gah! Okay and I'm sorry, I hate to criticize a story that everyone loves so much, but I have one problem: there are a lot of romances going on right now, I think a bit too many. In 5 chapters, it makes it really confusing. BUT I will keep reading and I'm sure things will be less confusing soon. Thank you for this story I love it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Herm_own_ninny Meeting the Marauders

16th May 2011:
Cute :) I can feel the budding romance!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Herm_own_ninny The Time Turner Draught

16th May 2011:
Okay, so I know that you've gotten rewards and all that stuff for this fanfic, but I want you to know that I love love love your writing! It's truly amazing and your descriptions are extremely vivid and absolutely wonderful. I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #47, by roonil_waazlib Reunion

30th March 2011:
I absolutely loved this story, so amazingly written. I loved every bit of it and once i started to read i couldnt stop! Great Job, it made me love the era. And i really really loved the little bit of Remus/Lily that was included!

 Report Review

Review #48, by MissSoapy Reunion

27th March 2011:
Wow,fantastic job. I never liked the Marauders, like at all. But now I want more.

Loved Sirius! I am truly stoked to read the sequel. Good job! :]

 Report Review

Review #49, by Brandy Lynn Reunion

24th March 2011:
AHHH, that's such a sad ending! But very predictable. If it ended any other way, I wouldn't have liked it nearly as much.

Sirius and Hermione make a lovely couple, nice job on their 'ship. I think you portrayed Dumbledore the best out of anyone, but I think it's only because he was the only one who seemed to stay in character throughout the entire story. (And Peter, but he wasn't such a big part.)

Personally, I would have had her change SOMETHING...not anything huge, but something in the future that wasn't there before. Maybe Sirius won't die in the sequel? That'd be the best...but of course, they wouldn't be together...that'd be really creepy, lol. xD

One other thing: maybe you shouldn't be so quick to let characters make love. They are quite young, and since you describe the love scenes so dramatically, it seems kind of fake, or too soon. Every fic has sex scenes, so find something else that makes your story amazing without the "losing your virginity" part. [:

Of course, this is all just my opinion. I just wanted to leave a last honest review. (If you read these...)

All in all, great fic, it was definitely an interesting one.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Brandy Lynn Leaving the Past Behind

24th March 2011:
Oh snap.
I seriously thought she was going to stay. O_o That would've been terrible. They've only known each other for a few weeks. That'd be stupid to risk everyone's future and ruin everything just because she lost her virginity to him. . .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>