Reading Reviews for Scream My Lungs Out
  
985 Reviews Found

Review #26, by alicia and anne Pain

15th May 2012:
Oh no this chapter was so sad, poor Marissa and Sirius as well. They need to admit their love for each other.

 Report Review

Review #27, by alicia and anne "Oh, You Will Make A Mistake

15th May 2012:
James gives the best pep talks ever! Yay Lily made the team!

 Report Review

Review #28, by alicia and anne A Very Interesting Potions Class

15th May 2012:
Brilliant! I love that the charm hit Rebecca, and Sirius saying what he did.
So glad Lily forgives them, And the flashback was cute.

 Report Review

Review #29, by alicia and anne Lily's Ranting and Sneaky Friends

15th May 2012:
Go Marissa And Rebecca signing up Lily to the try outs. Oh no Peter keeps disappearing :-(
Oh Remus and Rebecca so want each other. The whole list was fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #30, by alicia and anne GAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

15th May 2012:
Lily wearng Marissa clothes and chasing Peter is brilliant! :-D
I love James and Rebecca they're so funny!
This chapter is hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #31, by alicia and anne Snogs, Snitches, and a Confused Lily Evans

15th May 2012:
I just had the scene where Sirius grabs Marissa playing in my head and nearly burst out laughing.
Can we all oggle Sirius? :-D
Yay Lily is playing Quidditch

 Report Review

Review #32, by alicia and anne Desires and Chocolate

15th May 2012:
I wonder if they're actually going to make Peter go in the girls dorm?
Rebecca and Remus flirting aye?

 Report Review

Review #33, by alicia and anne Apologies, Confusion, and a Sirius Problem

15th May 2012:
I think Lily just wants any excuse to yell at James :-D Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #34, by alicia and anne Notes and Flirtations

15th May 2012:
I love the flirting between Marissa and Sirius

 Report Review

Review #35, by alicia and anne Sketchy Schedules, a Short Temper, and a Charmed Experience

15th May 2012:
Oh James I think Lily was over reacting though.
I liked this chapter :-D

 Report Review

Review #36, by alicia and anne A Surprise for Lily Evans

15th May 2012:
Ahh! James has a sister and it's Rebecca, that makes this so much more better. I can't believe he yelled that loudly in front of McGonagall. I'm excited about them sharing a common room.

 Report Review

Review #37, by alicia and anne The Year to Come

15th May 2012:
This is a very good first chapter, you introduced everyone very well and I can't wait to see them all interacting.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Paris Moonlight The Telepathic Potion

22nd July 2011:
i love this story! and I love how you guys are pulling quotes from movies like "Hook" in this chapter and "Robing Hood: Prince of Thieves" in a previous chapter. It makes it that much more marvelous of a story :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by jojo Taking The Hogwarts Express By Storm

1st May 2011:
omg amazing you just have to continue i might die if you dont please pretty please with sprinkles on top :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by jelly_sword Taking The Hogwarts Express By Storm

15th July 2009:
i love it great job
8/10
moo! moo!
cows wa here!
can you please use the word fluberdigalion in your next chapter

 Report Review

Review #41, by jelly_sword "Oh, You Will Make A Mistake

10th July 2009:
i must say Marissa is annoying the crap out of me i hate her!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by kirstie Confessions of a Broken Heart

2nd June 2009:
om gosh. i love it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by kirstie Dragon Measles???

2nd June 2009:
haha. ilike the comment about floo powder. it is funny. I love tis story

10/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by kirstie All's Fair in Love and... Quidditch?

2nd June 2009:
Yay. It is role reversal but i love it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by kirstie "The World Has Been Turned Upside Down!"

2nd June 2009:
haha. i love this story. please don;t let it end.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #46, by kirstie Wake Up and Smell the Pheromones!!!

2nd June 2009:
stupid remus. Stupid James.

 Report Review

Review #47, by kirstie Slimy Tentacles, One Bad Doggie, and a Malicious Staircase

2nd June 2009:
that was so funny. Haha Marissa in the cubboard. Yu guys wrote that so well. It was hilarious. haha. They are all so funny.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #48, by kirstie "Studying"

2nd June 2009:
Remus is right. What on earth is going on??? huh. lol

I like it.


10/10

 Report Review

Review #49, by kirstie Moving On

2nd June 2009:
No your wrong.You can't do that .Remus will be crushed too and then Rebecca.This is like some evil kind of merry-go- round. Ahh./

10/10

 Report Review

Review #50, by kirstie "Go on - let me have it!"

2nd June 2009:
what! what. i thought she kissed him back, I'm going to cry now. Oh my gosh.oh my gosh.This is horrid. Arghh *runs off to read next chapter*

p.s 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>