Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Scream My Lungs Out
  
967 Reviews Found

Review #26, by alicia and anne Pain

15th May 2012:
Oh no this chapter was so sad, poor Marissa and Sirius as well. They need to admit their love for each other.

 Report Review

Review #27, by alicia and anne "Oh, You Will Make A Mistake

15th May 2012:
James gives the best pep talks ever! Yay Lily made the team!

 Report Review

Review #28, by alicia and anne A Very Interesting Potions Class

15th May 2012:
Brilliant! I love that the charm hit Rebecca, and Sirius saying what he did.
So glad Lily forgives them, And the flashback was cute.

 Report Review

Review #29, by alicia and anne Lily's Ranting and Sneaky Friends

15th May 2012:
Go Marissa And Rebecca signing up Lily to the try outs. Oh no Peter keeps disappearing :-(
Oh Remus and Rebecca so want each other. The whole list was fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #30, by alicia and anne GAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

15th May 2012:
Lily wearng Marissa clothes and chasing Peter is brilliant! :-D
I love James and Rebecca they're so funny!
This chapter is hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #31, by alicia and anne Snogs, Snitches, and a Confused Lily Evans

15th May 2012:
I just had the scene where Sirius grabs Marissa playing in my head and nearly burst out laughing.
Can we all oggle Sirius? :-D
Yay Lily is playing Quidditch

 Report Review

Review #32, by alicia and anne Desires and Chocolate

15th May 2012:
I wonder if they're actually going to make Peter go in the girls dorm?
Rebecca and Remus flirting aye?

 Report Review

Review #33, by alicia and anne Apologies, Confusion, and a Sirius Problem

15th May 2012:
I think Lily just wants any excuse to yell at James :-D Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #34, by alicia and anne Notes and Flirtations

15th May 2012:
I love the flirting between Marissa and Sirius

 Report Review

Review #35, by alicia and anne Sketchy Schedules, a Short Temper, and a Charmed Experience

15th May 2012:
Oh James I think Lily was over reacting though.
I liked this chapter :-D

 Report Review

Review #36, by alicia and anne A Surprise for Lily Evans

15th May 2012:
Ahh! James has a sister and it's Rebecca, that makes this so much more better. I can't believe he yelled that loudly in front of McGonagall. I'm excited about them sharing a common room.

 Report Review

Review #37, by alicia and anne The Year to Come

15th May 2012:
This is a very good first chapter, you introduced everyone very well and I can't wait to see them all interacting.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Paris Moonlight The Telepathic Potion

22nd July 2011:
i love this story! and I love how you guys are pulling quotes from movies like "Hook" in this chapter and "Robing Hood: Prince of Thieves" in a previous chapter. It makes it that much more marvelous of a story :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by jojo Taking The Hogwarts Express By Storm

1st May 2011:
omg amazing you just have to continue i might die if you dont please pretty please with sprinkles on top :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by jelly_sword Taking The Hogwarts Express By Storm

15th July 2009:
i love it great job
8/10
moo! moo!
cows wa here!
can you please use the word fluberdigalion in your next chapter

 Report Review

Review #41, by jelly_sword "Oh, You Will Make A Mistake

10th July 2009:
i must say Marissa is annoying the crap out of me i hate her!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by kirstie Confessions of a Broken Heart

2nd June 2009:
om gosh. i love it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by kirstie Dragon Measles???

2nd June 2009:
haha. ilike the comment about floo powder. it is funny. I love tis story

10/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by kirstie All's Fair in Love and... Quidditch?

2nd June 2009:
Yay. It is role reversal but i love it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by kirstie "The World Has Been Turned Upside Down!"

2nd June 2009:
haha. i love this story. please don;t let it end.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #46, by kirstie Wake Up and Smell the Pheromones!!!

2nd June 2009:
stupid remus. Stupid James.

 Report Review

Review #47, by kirstie Slimy Tentacles, One Bad Doggie, and a Malicious Staircase

2nd June 2009:
that was so funny. Haha Marissa in the cubboard. Yu guys wrote that so well. It was hilarious. haha. They are all so funny.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #48, by kirstie "Studying"

2nd June 2009:
Remus is right. What on earth is going on??? huh. lol

I like it.


10/10

 Report Review

Review #49, by kirstie Moving On

2nd June 2009:
No your wrong.You can't do that .Remus will be crushed too and then Rebecca.This is like some evil kind of merry-go- round. Ahh./

10/10

 Report Review

Review #50, by kirstie "Go on - let me have it!"

2nd June 2009:
what! what. i thought she kissed him back, I'm going to cry now. Oh my gosh.oh my gosh.This is horrid. Arghh *runs off to read next chapter*

p.s 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>