Reading Reviews for The Changes in Waiting
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Your Death Awaits - Demon of Death A New End

13th December 2006:
How sad :(

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Your Death Awaits - Demon of Death Harry, Ron and the adventures of a bath.

13th December 2006:
Awesome CHAPTER

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib A New End

13th December 2006:
OMG! NO!! Not MY Ron! No! You!! *swears* *cries* WHY?!!?! Now please bring him back pleaaasee i cnt bare it! So unfair!

Otherwise good written chapter but please bring him back for my sanity!?!!

Author's Response: *runs away and blocks head from the objects being thrown* I swear it wasn't me!

 Report Review

Review #29, by ILoveLost1888 A New End

13th December 2006:
Hi. I like it.I hope that Ron will be back together with Hermione. 10-10! ^.^

Author's Response: Hmmm... did you see the curse? Anyways we shall see next chapter

 Report Review

Review #30, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib Going: His Revenge

1st December 2006:
Good chapter. But why exactly did he leave? For revenge? Yeah? LOL And where's he away to? =( Poor Hermione though!

Great writing, really enjoyed it, please update soon! =D

Author's Response: Because she refused to leave him, so he decided to leave her to escape from it all. it was also for revenge. Well see next chap :P

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hermi Going: His Revenge

30th November 2006:
Very good! Please update soon! 10/10! :D

Author's Response: ohh thanks! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ron_hermione_fan Getting in, getting out.

1st November 2006:
cool chapter i really liked it! so much drama! lol i loved it so please update as soon as you can!

~ron_hermione_fan~
=)

Author's Response: I'm gonna have to take a break for a month I'M SO SORRY! But i'm entering the 50,000 words comp and I need to focus on that. Soooo Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #33, by candy_shop Getting in, getting out.

30th October 2006:
Ello,

I read this chapter. I like it alot. I just wanted to help your topic on the forum. Too bad Im too lazy to read the beginning... Sorry.. *blushes* Still a very hot story!

Author's Response: lol thanks for helping :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by ginny_weasley654 Getting in, getting out.

29th October 2006:
this fic is damn good. plz plz lz plz plz plz update sooon!!!
10

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Cathryn Potter Getting in, getting out.

29th October 2006:
Omg great story !!

Next chapter plzplz

Author's Response: will do when I can :P

 Report Review

Review #36, by Avanell Getting in, getting out.

28th October 2006:
Yikes! I hope it still works out...of course it will! Please continue...soon!

Author's Response: lol. ok soon :P

 Report Review

Review #37, by juliethemuggle Getting in, getting out.

20th October 2006:
Nice, feirce chapter. Powerful. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by juliethemuggle Finding Hermione

20th October 2006:
Good chapter, though I thought the Death Eaters should have been smarter to look more deeply into the rooms. Thats all, nice chapter!

Author's Response: Well think about how big the rooms are and how stupid some death eaters are! lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #39, by axelvaz Getting in, getting out.

17th October 2006:
Cool. I want to find out if Ron actually does hit Hermione with a spell.

Author's Response: well, well, well

 Report Review

Review #40, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib Getting in, getting out.

17th October 2006:
Wow! Great chapter! He wouldn't have hexed her! He wouldn't have! Ron wouldn't! He really wouldn't!!

Author's Response: *laughs*!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Pink_Princess12 Getting There

9th October 2006:
Great, again! I'm adding you to favs. :)

Author's Response: aww yay brill

 Report Review

Review #42, by Pink_Princess12 Finding Hermione

9th October 2006:
Loved it, really well written.

Author's Response: glad you thought so

 Report Review

Review #43, by Pink_Princess12 Waiting

9th October 2006:
Wow, this story is very impressing! I mean really! The pictures add alot, but your writing is very powerful, and i can tell you have written before. Well on to the next chap. would you mind checking out one of my stories?

Author's Response: thanks heaps. Will do seeing yourve reviewed so much

 Report Review

Review #44, by if2morrowNvrCumz Getting There

9th October 2006:
another great chapter! lol... keep it up! can't wait till the next one pops up!

Author's Response: will do soon :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by Savanna Weasley The Bogart and the return.

8th October 2006:
It's a really great start so far! besides 2 spelling/ grammer mistakes, I think it's marvelous! But, I don't really understand why Hermione felt alone with Ron, I mean if they love each other.. I can understand that she would go with Victor for a bit, but she usually would write back, after a while. She is a Gryffindor, believe it or not.

I really think that you should continue this story, It's really, good, but it seems a bit rushed, are you just eager to get writing again or what?

Author's Response: Yeah i think I'm gonna get a beta sometime soon. Hermione did NOT feel alone with Ron, when she left Ron she felt alone so she stayed with Victor. She left Ron because she is muggleborn and we muggles are not used the things she had to go through at such a young age and the muggleness as shown through. She didn't write because she didn't want to explain, that does not change even though she was a Gryffindor.

Yes, I am eager because I get pushed to write more by my readers. It is hard to keep up with.


 Report Review

Review #46, by The5Potters Getting There

8th October 2006:
god chapter keep it up

Author's Response: glad you thought so

 Report Review

Review #47, by ILoveLost1888 Getting There

7th October 2006:
Is Ginny and Harry, Hermione going to be ok?? ^_^

Author's Response: yes they are... thats's what they said lol

 Report Review

Review #48, by uncertain love Finding Hermione

29th September 2006:
oh wow. i love it! update soon!

Author's Response: i will, but the chapter just gor regected so i have posted it again

 Report Review

Review #49, by Dedalus Diggle Finding Hermione

29th September 2006:
wow. i mean. wow. this is a great story. i can't wait for a new chap!! Keep on writing! And the images before the stories are really impressive and interesting!! I LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by kate Finding Hermione

28th September 2006:
great story i can 't wait to see what happens next !

Author's Response: aww thanks! the chapter will be up in about a day

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>