Reading Reviews for After we've said goodbye
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #26, by girl15 rocks Chapter 2

23rd April 2007:
The way you've written gives the readers the feeling that you've felt wahtever you've written. That is so great! Although some stories are really good, they lack feeling. But, I think that feeling is the strong point in your story. Haha, I don't have to wait for the 3rd chapter. It's already written! I was interested by your sequel and thought I'd read this one first. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I am a very angsty writer (see all my one-shots... full of angst there!) and I have to really focus on emotions.

I'm really glad you liked this story.


 Report Review

Review #27, by girl15 rocks Chapter 1

23rd April 2007:
Nice banner! I love the image too, and it's a nice idea with a quote on it. silv3r ic3 has done a good job. I think you've written Ron very well. So natural and so in character. It's so sweet that Hermione is pregnant.
Good job!

Author's Response: Silv3 Ic3 did a great job! These were her first ever chapter images too!

Thanks for the review. Also, there is a sequal to this story when you've finished.


 Report Review

Review #28, by HarryPotterFan094 Chapter 4

16th April 2007:
That story was so good, it was so sad. I need to read a story that will cheer me up!

Author's Response: haha, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #29, by MoonyIsMyHero Chapter 3

7th April 2007:
That was amazing. You really captured Hermione's grief. I don't even have words. I can't imagine loseing someone that close to me. Great Job.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you thought I captured it well. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Bright Green Eyes Chapter 4

3rd April 2007:
You did a great job! I really enjoyed it! : )

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you did.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Danika_Phillips Chapter 4

23rd March 2007:
That was depressingly Awesome... I cried while going "aw" over the cute moments Frad and Hermione had... great job and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Depressingly awesome? lol, I haven't heard that one before. :P

Thank you very much :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by Hedwig123 Chapter 4

16th March 2007:
omg. That is so sad. I even cried a bit. But very very very good! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :) 10/10..! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Proud Hufflepuff Chapter 4

13th March 2007:
Aww, I'm crying! It's brilliant, though. I can't wait to read the sequel, which I'm about to!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Just a warning that it isn't as emotional as this one!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Wild Mage Chapter 4

12th March 2007:
wow. seriously. that's all i can say.

i love the way you wrote fred. he's my favorite weasley twin. always has been. and even though this story isn't cannon it makes me like him that much more.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it and that you liked Fred. :)

Anyway, if you are interested, there is a sequal to this called His Real Father.


 Report Review

Review #35, by Kait Hobbit Chapter 4

4th March 2007:
Wow. This is such a good story! It makes the sequel make so much more sense. I wonder, did Ron ask anything of his brothers before he died? Did he ask Fred and Harry to take care of Hermione? THis is fantastic and I really enjoyed the story!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad the sequal and this have such a strong connection. Ohh... you just foreshadowed a bit. Well done :P

 Report Review

Review #36, by Kait Hobbit Chapter 3

4th March 2007:
Oh good snitches, this was so saddening. It was breaking my heart as Harry was apologizing to Hermione and oh poor hermione, bless her heart, this is so horribly sad (but brilliantly written, your an fantastic author!)

Author's Response: I LOVED writting the part with Harry apologising, I was acually playing it in my head at the time, I watched Daniel like holding Ruperts body as he apologised with these heartbreaking sobs. Yeah... I know, it's pretty lame. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Kait Hobbit Chapter 2

4th March 2007:
Oh crappers. I really don't like this cliff, Maybe I'll just let hang and not go on...that way it'll just be as though Ron and Harry are out playing quidditch and not--dea---, well yeah.

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm such a cliff maker kind of girl. haha. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Kait Hobbit Chapter 1

4th March 2007:
I know, I'm horrible. I'm reading the first story only after reading the sequel! Ah this sucks like a vaccum. Poor Mione! But I was happy Ron got to kiss her goodbye... *tear* well, Chap two eh?

Author's Response: Don't worry, I've done it before. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by StoryLover3095 Chapter 4

4th March 2007:
Oh my god. Wow. *sniffle* I cried, now my face is all red. Right now I can't really write anyhting about this story because if I do my computer will get wet. So all I can say is this was really sad but really good. 10/10!
~Cassie

Author's Response: Aww... sorry! Thank you again, your so kind. :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by weasleyswizardwheezes Chapter 4

25th February 2007:
I don't want it to be over! I'm going right away to find a sequel.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :P

 Report Review

Review #41, by weasleyswizardwheezes Chapter 3

25th February 2007:
NO! RON CAN'T BE DEAD!

Author's Response: Ohh... sorry! lol

 Report Review

Review #42, by weasleyswizardwheezes Chapter 2

25th February 2007:
Excellent job of describing her fears

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #43, by weasleyswizardwheezes Chapter 1

25th February 2007:
That is so cute! I cant wait to keep reading.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by hpgeek512 Chapter 4

18th February 2007:
aaawww, that was so sad, but very good!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #45, by Brenda16 Chapter 4

17th February 2007:
oh!!! awww. i am so sad!!! this is so sad! great story though, i absolutely loved it! It's amazing... goodbye ron! there, i said it for her. i really liked it... it was so worth it!

Author's Response: Haha... thank you so much. Your so kind :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Brenda16 Chapter 3

16th February 2007:
wow... very depressing... my poor baby... how sad... i love ron and i hope he doesn't truly die! great chappie.

Author's Response: Aw... I love Ron too, but I write angst, so I make things hurt. lol.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Brenda16 Chapter 1

16th February 2007:
oooh very interesting... i like it... got to continue finishing this story! what first attracted me to this story was the sequel and i saw this was the first one so i just had to read it before i read the sequel! good story so far... it's definitely caught my interests, i love the way you made ron out to be. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Ohhh... so glad to hear that my sequal attracted you. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by moonys girl1 Chapter 2

10th February 2007:
oh how sad! this had my heart beating faster wtih each passing sentance. this is really good

Author's Response: I'm so glad it had that effect on you. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lady Serendipity Chapter 4

9th February 2007:
Very sad. Sorry i didnt review wen the chapter came out. I was a little side-tracked off HP. Sad ending but it was a sad story. Although of course, Great story!

Author's Response: Your actually apologising for not yet reviewing a chapter! Don't! Thanks for doing it anyway.

Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by HogwartsEmpress Chapter 4

8th February 2007:
Omg... I cried. I didnt review the last two chapters... shouldve but didnt. You write in the detail i have seen many authors write... real authors. You have a real gift and quite the imagination. Ocerall i give you're story a ten... it's what it deserves. Hopefully you'll have the next chapters of the seqel up. This was quite the read!

Author's Response: Ohh.. don't worry, I'm just glad you read this one. You compared me to real authors! Ohh! I'm so happy right now. Thank you :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>