Reading Reviews for The Boggart Debacle
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 7

4th February 2008:
Aww that's so sweet. The cold shower thing was funny. I like how Draco has changed a little bit but you can still see the old part of him peeking through. Great job! Update soon!

Author's Response: He's a kinder yet still snarky Draco.

 Report Review

Review #27, by helena ravenclaw archer Chapter 6

23rd January 2008:
You are one of my favorite writers. Faithfully awaiting another chapter. HRA

Author's Response: I finally updated. sorry it took so long. : )

 Report Review

Review #28, by crazybibliophile chapter 2

9th January 2008:
ha this is so funny!!!

Author's Response: Thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sing4theSole Chapter 6

10th December 2007:
LOL. cant w8 4 next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #30, by LovNyoU Chapter 6

9th December 2007:
poor hermes.nice chap!

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #31, by Life after death Chapter 6

5th December 2007:
Brilliant, so glad you updated, please keep update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try. : )

 Report Review

Review #32, by Natalie Thomson Chapter 1

2nd December 2007:
That was Hilarrous! Draco's boggarts was so funny.

Author's Response: Thank you. I smile when I think of the look on his face.

 Report Review

Review #33, by maquel Chapter 6

2nd December 2007:
cant wait for more, this is making an intersting read :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. : )

 Report Review

Review #34, by writergal7 Chapter 6

2nd December 2007:
I just started reading your story, and I must say that I'm hooked. I love it so much. Very well written. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #35, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 6

2nd December 2007:
That was great! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #36, by zrose Chapter 6

2nd December 2007:
This is so cute! GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #37, by zrose Chapter 3

2nd December 2007:
This story is great! I love how you incorperate normal everyday things into the story and make the plot convincible by adding things from the books. It's very beleivable AND very cute :)

Pansy/Goyle. Interesting idea, though it looked really cute

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm normally AU, but I do try to keep some things true to to the original.

 Report Review

Review #38, by A Chapter 5

5th November 2007:
I love you, this made my day :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #39, by hudini Chapter 5

5th November 2007:
i loved this chapter!!! it was great. i hope you write again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sing4theSole Chapter 5

4th November 2007:
Aw so cute!! Luv ginny/draco. Update SOOn! Xxo

Author's Response: THank you. I will try.

 Report Review

Review #41, by TFLuver102 Chapter 5

4th November 2007:
I was in tears!.of laughter..pure genius!! LURVEEE it!

ps, plz read mine..i need more than one review!! im going crazy!!
pps, 10.10

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll click over and read your fic.

 Report Review

Review #42, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 5

4th November 2007:
You get.1,000,000,000,000,000/10
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you : ). I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #43, by AK Carmel Chapter 1

3rd November 2007:
ooo this is great!

Author's Response: Thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #44, by BlackFaerie Chapter 5

2nd November 2007:
Haha. Loved that "perfect pout!!" LoL. Please update soon, its too good to miss, and also, do you have any plans on finishing "But Im Supposed to Marry Harry" anytime soon? I was rather enjoying it!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I have another chapter for the other fic. It's at the betas. I need to email her.

 Report Review

Review #45, by helena ravenclaw archer Chapter 5

2nd November 2007:
I am a fan of all of your stories. Cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. : )

 Report Review

Review #46, by cavexgirl Chapter 1

2nd November 2007:
hee hee i liked that last line there

Author's Response: Thank you. I like her giving it back to him.

 Report Review

Review #47, by icefire_lioness Chapter 5

2nd November 2007:
you are seriously hilarious. This is very funny. I'd read the first chapter ages ago and thought it was the end, came across it again, LOVED IT. SO funny.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love to make people laugh.

 Report Review

Review #48, by iloveseverus Chapter 5

1st November 2007:
hmmm. ginny malfoy. interesting

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #49, by iloveseverus Chapter 4

1st November 2007:
mmm.. this was different, interesting fake breakup scene

Author's Response: Malfoys do have to keep up appearances.

 Report Review

Review #50, by iloveseverus Chapter 3

1st November 2007:
so i loved, both luna and blaise's jokes, goyle the sensitive clever muscle, snape's line, the line that made snape say his line and the harry secretly loves puddlemere

Author's Response: Thanks, thats a lot of love coming my way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>