Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Need Versus Want
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hogwarts_grad Chapter 5

16th April 2007:
You crack me up! It's so funny!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love to make people laugh.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Whitby Chapter 5

16th April 2007:
Cute chapter. I like all the random couples, they keep things interesting. I hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it took so long to post more.

 Report Review

Review #28, by ENCHANTING Chapter 5

16th April 2007:
WOWZERS.. THAT IS VERY UMM UMM INTERESTING WRITE MORE I WANNA KNOW WHERE THIS IS GOING

Author's Response: Thank you. I will have more up soon.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Off_Her_Hippogriff Chapter 1

15th April 2007:
is this the sequel to The Dangers of Mistletoe?

O_H_H

Author's Response: Nope, this is something else.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Whitby Chapter 4

14th April 2007:
Good chapter, I hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #31, by aboutthat Chapter 4

14th April 2007:
love it keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you : ) I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #32, by dolphindreamer20225 Chapter 4

13th April 2007:
Hmm, I like it. Its definately interesting. Though there's not much description. Feelings, emotions, thoughts, etc. but other than that its really good.

Author's Response: I think this is back handed kind of review. Am I correct?

 Report Review

Review #33, by A Chapter 3

13th April 2007:
great chap : D

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #34, by Whitby Chapter 3

10th April 2007:
I really like this story. I'm glad you cleared up few things. I don't think I've ever read a Blaise-Hermione stroy befor so props for that. If Harry end up in this stroy I will be very disturbed haha. I hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I think Harry will end up coming along later.

 Report Review

Review #35, by A Chapter 2

8th April 2007:
great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ron_Luver6 Chapter 2

7th April 2007:
Amazing! I can't wait for more. You are an amazing writer! Please please please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #37, by LovNyoU Chapter 2

6th April 2007:
god i love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #38, by Whitby Chapter 2

6th April 2007:
Cliffhanger! Who is Hermione with? Good chapter, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you. You will find out in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Whitby Chapter 1

6th April 2007:
I like this story so far. It seems like it is going to be good. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #40, by dolphindreamer20225 Chapter 2

6th April 2007:
Oh this looks interesting. I wonder who hermione is hooking up with. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Tonksz_patronus Chapter 1

6th April 2007:
Good! is this the sequel? i thought pansy and neville were engaged is all...lol

Author's Response: This is another fic, the sequel is still a thought in progress.

 Report Review

Review #42, by ferretlover Chapter 2

6th April 2007:
so I'm confused. It says WIP but then this chapter says Epilogue. Is this the end or is there more? There has to be more. right?
I love ALL of your stories. They're awesome. I don't know why I haven't reviewed before (maybe I have and I don't remember). But please let there be more.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out. It was an error. I forgot to clear the field from another submission. Thank you for the great review. There will be more asap.

 Report Review

Review #43, by kmcali Chapter 2

6th April 2007:
yey i love your stories
hmm i wonder who hermiones with

Author's Response: Thank you. All will be revealed in the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>