Reading Reviews for Need Versus Want
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hogwarts_grad Chapter 5

16th April 2007:
You crack me up! It's so funny!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love to make people laugh.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Whitby Chapter 5

16th April 2007:
Cute chapter. I like all the random couples, they keep things interesting. I hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it took so long to post more.

 Report Review

Review #28, by ENCHANTING Chapter 5

16th April 2007:
WOWZERS.. THAT IS VERY UMM UMM INTERESTING WRITE MORE I WANNA KNOW WHERE THIS IS GOING

Author's Response: Thank you. I will have more up soon.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Off_Her_Hippogriff Chapter 1

15th April 2007:
is this the sequel to The Dangers of Mistletoe?

O_H_H

Author's Response: Nope, this is something else.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Whitby Chapter 4

14th April 2007:
Good chapter, I hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #31, by aboutthat Chapter 4

14th April 2007:
love it keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you : ) I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #32, by dolphindreamer20225 Chapter 4

13th April 2007:
Hmm, I like it. Its definately interesting. Though there's not much description. Feelings, emotions, thoughts, etc. but other than that its really good.

Author's Response: I think this is back handed kind of review. Am I correct?

 Report Review

Review #33, by A Chapter 3

13th April 2007:
great chap : D

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #34, by Whitby Chapter 3

10th April 2007:
I really like this story. I'm glad you cleared up few things. I don't think I've ever read a Blaise-Hermione stroy befor so props for that. If Harry end up in this stroy I will be very disturbed haha. I hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I think Harry will end up coming along later.

 Report Review

Review #35, by A Chapter 2

8th April 2007:
great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ron_Luver6 Chapter 2

7th April 2007:
Amazing! I can't wait for more. You are an amazing writer! Please please please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #37, by LovNyoU Chapter 2

6th April 2007:
god i love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #38, by Whitby Chapter 2

6th April 2007:
Cliffhanger! Who is Hermione with? Good chapter, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you. You will find out in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Whitby Chapter 1

6th April 2007:
I like this story so far. It seems like it is going to be good. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #40, by dolphindreamer20225 Chapter 2

6th April 2007:
Oh this looks interesting. I wonder who hermione is hooking up with. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Tonksz_patronus Chapter 1

6th April 2007:
Good! is this the sequel? i thought pansy and neville were engaged is all...lol

Author's Response: This is another fic, the sequel is still a thought in progress.

 Report Review

Review #42, by ferretlover Chapter 2

6th April 2007:
so I'm confused. It says WIP but then this chapter says Epilogue. Is this the end or is there more? There has to be more. right?
I love ALL of your stories. They're awesome. I don't know why I haven't reviewed before (maybe I have and I don't remember). But please let there be more.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out. It was an error. I forgot to clear the field from another submission. Thank you for the great review. There will be more asap.

 Report Review

Review #43, by kmcali Chapter 2

6th April 2007:
yey i love your stories
hmm i wonder who hermiones with

Author's Response: Thank you. All will be revealed in the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>