298 Reviews Found

Review #26, by crazybibliophile Chimneys, Wands, and Unsettling Anecdotes

6th January 2008:
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!! It's so funny!! And your OC is really cool. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by crazybibliophile Headaches and Other Hospital Wing Horrors

6th January 2008:
This story's so great, you're such a fantastic author!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Kyoshi Who Knew Expelliarmus Could Cause So Much Trouble?

12th December 2007:
You have a very good vocabulary but you rattle on too much. Develop the characters to interact. Rather than listening to her rant or dream in her head. It's much more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Kyoshi Wouldn't It Be Nice

12th December 2007:
You write really well but . not much interaction with any one else. Mostly she's talking to herself. Gets a bit boring.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Kyoshi Headaches and Other Hospital Wing Horrors

12th December 2007:
God, yap, yap, yap. When does the story progress or does she just rattle on.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Kyoshi Amen, Brother!

11th December 2007:
Your an excellent writer in the vocabulary dept. and in grammer but you need to get to the chase sooner!

 Report Review

Review #32, by lacrymose Up, Up and Away!

7th December 2007:
wow that pretty cool. i like the story its funny.

 Report Review

Review #33, by noliesjustlove Who Knew Expelliarmus Could Cause So Much Trouble?

16th November 2007:
Oh it's been AGES since I've read this! Not entirely your fault, though, I've been away so long. Refreshing coming back to such a wonderful display of talent! As usual I'm in awe of your vocabulary. I'm fairly sure I've learned enough new terms to keep my english teacher happy! What a great chapter, McGonagall and Snape's characters were dead on, I love good characterization in authoratative figures, so rare these days. Your OC's are fantastic! I forgot how much I love Dublin. :D What I do remember though is waiting for her lesson with Harry and if that last bit is any inkling it's coming up next so without further ado, I'm off to read! Brilliant story!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rain_Melody Up, Up and Away!

11th November 2007:
Wow, a floating castle. I am still absolutely loving your story. I can't wait to read what comes next!!! GREAT JOB!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Rain_Melody Who Knew Expelliarmus Could Cause So Much Trouble?

11th November 2007:
I loved your Snape!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Rain_Melody Midnight Conversations and Celtic Punk Bands

10th November 2007:
Loved it again. I'm running out of ways to say that lol! You paint such a perfect picture that I can see everything in my mind in incredible detail, including colour, which is exciting. Oh, one thing. I want to find out what colour Dublin's hair is...I don't think you've mentioned it so far, but maybe you will soon...stupid comment, but was the only thing that even remotely bothered me.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Rain_Melody Water, Water Everywhere

10th November 2007:
Brilliant, stupendous, incredible, amazing, wonderful, great, I loved it. You should write a book...a real one. I would buy it!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rain_Melody Chimneys, Wands, and Unsettling Anecdotes

9th November 2007:
I loved this chapter entirely. As I read on, your characterization is stunning me. I"m very impressed!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Rain_Melody Sorted . . . Sort Of

8th November 2007:
I like how you're taking time to develop characters and plot. Another wonderful chapter!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Rain_Melody Another Series of Spectacular Embarassments

8th November 2007:
Wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Rain_Melody Amen, Brother!

8th November 2007:
I love your style. This is the kind of fic I love to read. Your characterization is very strong. I really like how you portray Dumbledore, and the stage decorations metaphor was brilliant

 Report Review

Review #42, by sallymae Up, Up and Away!

4th November 2007:
Relax Isabella about the wait between chapters, life catches up with all of us. You are doing a wonderful job with your story. Dublin cracks me up and unfortunately reminds me of the clumsy time of my youth. Keep up the good work. Hugs Sally

 Report Review

Review #43, by writers_block_94 Up, Up and Away!

27th October 2007:
This is THE funniest fic yet.
I'm hyperventilating, I kid you not.
loveitloveitloveitloveitloveit
moremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremore
need I continue?
Keep up the good work You've got me hooked on this storyline
TTFN, Iyona
PS.I rate ten

 Report Review

Review #44, by writers_block_94 Amen, Brother!

27th October 2007:
AMEN BROTHER!
Tehe
I fell off my chair
My dog thought I was mad, cuz I was rolling on the floor like he does
I think he thought he was expected to stand up and yell ''IYONA!!STOP THAT, YOU'LL GET HAIR ALL OVER THE CARPET!!''
GREAT! I rate ten!

 Report Review

Review #45, by LovelyLovegood Up, Up and Away!

6th October 2007:
Do not even think of jumping off any buildings any time soon!
Maybe after you finish this story..j/k...

just one word for you: UPDATE!


 Report Review

Review #46, by NevillesSoulmate Up, Up and Away!

3rd October 2007:
Dublin, Dublin, Dublin. That poor girl. This is one of the funniest stories I've read on here. Looking forward to the next chapter, no matter how long it will take. Just promise you won't cry/break down metally/jump off tall buildings come midterms. ; )

 Report Review

Review #47, by mental Up, Up and Away!

24th September 2007:
deep breaths. deep breaths. and running - lots of running. the story is so fabulous we'll wait through anything :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by mini_marauder101 Up, Up and Away!

20th September 2007:
Awesome!!! Pretty please update soon? =D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Fire Maiden Chimneys, Wands, and Unsettling Anecdotes

17th September 2007:
i havent read anything this funny in days! and the ollivander chapter was great. you also make harry sound so cute!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Pretty Purple Pelican Up, Up and Away!

17th September 2007:
my wryly, but not
^me

Absolutely fantastic. She's really got a lot of power hidden in there, huh? I can't wait to find out what happens next :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>