Reading Reviews for Lies Told To Me
  
248 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Faith Tolbert Different Indeed!

15th July 2011:
This is quite a game they are playing. I hope good magic will win in the end.

Author's Response: Magic always wins.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #27, by Faith Tolbert Not That Kind Of Goodbye

15th July 2011:
I want Ron and Hermione together. The story is good, but the Hermione and Draco situation is hard to accept. Keep the magic coming.

Author's Response: It is but its a Draco Hermione story...
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #28, by C. Alice If You Fight Love...

15th July 2011:
I love the way you describe Draco and Hermione as the snake and rabbit! Your ideas are very clever indeed. This would make such an amazing play that it wouldn't even have to be a musical (believe me, I think everything's better as a musical.).Lovely-
C. Alice

Author's Response: Everything is better as a musical :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #29, by Faith Tolbert Old Friends And New Ties

14th July 2011:
This is really good. I am anxiously awaiting the next chapter. Keep up the good work. I hope Ron is redeemable.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!
I hope Ron is redeemable too


 Report Review

Review #30, by Faith Tolbert Confused Snake

14th July 2011:
I love the magic stuff and some explanation. Keep the magic coming. This story is great.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Faith Tolbert The Room of Destiny.

14th July 2011:
WOW!! I loved that chapter. Bring on the magical guns.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Faith Tolbert Lie Number Two: Death, Sides And Ronald

14th July 2011:
Now, you are getting to the heart of the story. I loved this action. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Faith Tolbert Finally Falling

14th July 2011:
This has to have a magical end. I want to throw up with this intimacy between these characters.

Author's Response: Yea I actually am not a fan of Dramonie lol.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #34, by Faith Tolbert Why Would The Truth lie?

14th July 2011:
Well now, this is confusing but expected with action and some explanation. The story is getting even better.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Faith Tolbert Virginia

14th July 2011:
I hope Ron comes to her rescue. I can not stand the suspense, though thoroughly engaged with this story. I need more action.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #36, by Faith Tolbert If You Fight Love...

14th July 2011:
I am gobsmacked? This situation is too much for me. Magic will take care of this problem, but he stole her want which is just like the evil git!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Faith Tolbert Small Price To Pay

14th July 2011:
I like the story line so far. I just never pictured any kind of relationship of Hermione and Draco. I wish I knew what was going on with Ron and Harry.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Faith Tolbert Awkward

14th July 2011:
I hope this all ends well. I wish I could figure this situation out. Love is not easy.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Faith Tolbert Arranged Luck or Planned Doom

14th July 2011:
I am completely lost, this situation is confounding. Magic has to save this problem.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Faith Tolbert Snake Meat

14th July 2011:
This is unbelievable. I can not fathom Malfoy and Hermione. I want to read more, but I am hoping Ron will come to the rescue.

Author's Response: I'm always hoping Ron will come to the rescue.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #41, by Faith Tolbert Telling The Tale

14th July 2011:
You would think in the wizarding world there would be a way to get out of anything. I don't think this is as hopeless as it seems.

Author's Response: Nothing is as hopeless as it seems. :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #42, by Faith Tolbert Talk With Death

14th July 2011:
I can not figure out what's going on but I like the idea of it. Draco and Voldemort are still evil and utterly ruthless.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Faith Tolbert Dreams

14th July 2011:
I can not wait for the next chapter. What is Malfoy up to baiting Hermione like this. He is pure evil.

Author's Response: Is he? I love Draco as a character, you never quite no if he is evil or not but you always assume he is.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #44, by Faith Tolbert The Sword of Truth

14th July 2011:
I like this story and the idea that Malfoy is trying to control Hermione is outlandish.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Faith Tolbert Lie Number One: Blood and Identities

14th July 2011:
I am totally engaged. I hope the next chapter is this good!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by DracoBelongsToMe Black Rain

9th February 2011:
I knew it! Sirius was the father, I had a feeing that since he wasn't a fatherly-kind of figure, that he would be Hermione, or Virginia inthis cases dad. I really like this story. I think it's the best Draco/Hermione story I've read so far!

Author's Response: Thanks. I tried really hard to make the Draco Hermione part of it real.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #47, by ness17 Sane

13th December 2010:
loved it! cant wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #48, by ness17 Sane

13th December 2010:
that was insanely good! cant wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Trinity Sane

5th December 2010:
so verginer was trying to kill harry and hermine stopted her. so is hermine or verginer stronger. Please anser.
:|

Author's Response: They are the same strength in different ways. Picture them as two sides to the same coin.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #50, by Trinity Fifty-Five Minutes

5th December 2010:
So Hermime and Verginer are fighting for controle of their baody. :| any way i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>