568 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mgmve Seeing an old friend

8th May 2009:
I'm really glad that Hermione is connecting with her past.

Author's Response: Yeah me too :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by mgmve That Hitler guy with the weird name...

8th May 2009:
I'm surprised Alli and Tom haven't figured out they were different yet! All in all I really liked this chapter. Glad Hermione has someone to talk to.

Author's Response: You'll understand more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by mgmve A new life and a Birthday

8th May 2009:
Not sure how I feel about Nate. He seems like a good man!

Author's Response: Yeah he does seem that way doesnt he? :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by mgmve  Leaving and Allison Daniella Granger

8th May 2009:
I really like this story!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

8th May 2009:
Poor hermione! just cant catch a break can she? very good job on the prophecy! i always have trouble coming up with those!

Author's Response: Haha I tried to make a prophecy a couple of months ago when I had the idea of using one but I couldnt for the life of me think of one! So when I wrote this chapter I sat myself down and for ten minutes came up with that one. I think its as good as I could have gotten it ahah :) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Shouting, Punches and a bit of a kiss

8th May 2009:
uhoh! did she see hermione and ron kissing?! ooh i gotta read the next chappie!

Author's Response: Go ahead :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Some Flirting, Fighting, Crying and a Twist

8th May 2009:
oh snap son! Nate's a death eater?! i totally did NOT see that coming!

Author's Response: Woot! Plot twists are my calling :) haha

 Report Review

Review #33, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Meeting the father...

8th May 2009:
hahaha ron and tom will have a good relationship i think:) great story so far!

Author's Response: Yeah hopefully :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by thefunnynamedperson2134 The Morning After Part 2

8th May 2009:
oh shit...Ron will really go off the deep end if Hermione ends up with Draco! And poor Nate!!!

Author's Response: I know... :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by thefunnynamedperson2134 The Festival and Part 1 of The Morning After

8th May 2009:
oh no they didnt hook up did they? lmao that's be hilarious if they did!!

Author's Response: Haha you'll find out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Aimee Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

8th May 2009:
ARG please continue pretty please

Author's Response: I will asap :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Missy Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

7th May 2009:
NNNO! How could you leave it at that???!!!.
.On another note, that was an awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Haha sorry! and thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by cristina Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

7th May 2009:
OMG this is such a good story
i read the whole thing in an hour
update soon plz

Author's Response: Wow thats fast!
I will soon :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by hermionelovesdraco Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

7th May 2009:
WOW!!! so is nate a deatheater? god i thought he seemed cheesy but wow and alli and dom and james cute i suppose james and dom and like harry and draco lol this story is amasing go you and ginny under the imperius and harry changing oh my and only ron believing her. and the prophecy my heads spinning so is nate being a deatheater (if he is) an excuse for draco and hermione to get together i hope it is lol. loving it love you loads of kisses
xhermionelovesdracox

Author's Response: Haha yay! I love long reviews! :D And it deserves a long awnser!
Haha yeah he's a death eater (or is he under the imperius curse too?!?!) and yes he is cheesy. a hot cheesy mess lmao!
Haha yes James and Dom (who are kinda being dicks at the moment :P )
Haha when i have a story with romance, I tend to make them triangles :P They're just more juicy!
I donno who Hermione's gonna end up with :P I'm not the planning ahead kinda gal (:
x x x x
HurtfulEyes


 Report Review

Review #40, by Fleur_Weasly  Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

6th May 2009:
update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Will do :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Fleur_Weasly  Some Flirting, Fighting, Crying and a Twist

6th May 2009:
UH I DIDNT SEE THAT COMING! How could I not SEE that coming!!! i should have known. i should have.. w/e next chapter I go

Author's Response: Haha crazy ehh? :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by Fleur_Weasly  The Morning After Part 2

6th May 2009:
YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES FINALLY WE GET SOME GOOD DRAMIONE (is that how u spell it? idk) ACTION!!! LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV IT!!! 10/10

Author's Response: lmao I donno how to spell it either :)
and thanks!


 Report Review

Review #43, by sinwillys822 Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

6th May 2009:
all i can say is wow u have me on the edge of my seat until next time. 10-10

Author's Response: YES! (wow. I actually punched the air... i thought they only did that in movies!)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Fleur_Weasly  All considering

6th May 2009:
oh! hahahaha thats funny :D lol i like the whole ĎOh by the way, the man you loved and the father of your child, who you thought was dead, is actually alive! Lifeís a bitch sometimes isnít it?í thats my favorite part!!! lol 10/10

Author's Response: Haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Going back

6th May 2009:
hahaha i really hope Draco and Laura get together! they'd be so cute!

Author's Response: Awww haha maybe they will! O.o (:

 Report Review

Review #46, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Swimming and Flashbacks

6th May 2009:
hmmm...that was sorta rushed, dont you think? And didnt she tell him about tom??

Author's Response: ano sorry, that chapter I just wanted to get up onto the site xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by thefunnynamedperson2134 All considering

6th May 2009:
oh snap! he heard! as harry said "life's a b***h, isnt it?" lmao

Author's Response: haha yupp :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #48, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Alli and Draco's Day out

6th May 2009:
hahaha i love how u implied hookin James and Alli up! its so ironic!

Author's Response: Haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Dancing with paint and a talk.

6th May 2009:
hahaha i like Alli, she's very straighforward:)

Author's Response: She is isnt she? :)
I love her character xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by thefunnynamedperson2134 A Battle

6th May 2009:
ooh well that was intense! go Alli and Tom!!

Author's Response: I know. I love that they, two teenagers, took on a bunch of death eaters (: xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>