Reading Reviews for Stairway to Heaven
  
229 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ... The Chapter in Which Rhian Wishes She Had Heat Vision

13th April 2008:
don't let her date will

wa

leave her with Sirius

 Report Review

Review #27, by MissJessx3 First of the Gang to Die

28th March 2008:
Starting off reading "To Love a Maurderer" was jsut another story to me, one that i wanted to read when i was in the mood for a Sirius/OC story. As the chapters grew on, i couldn't believe how attached I was getting to these characters, and in this story, when Rhian and Sirius broke up, even though you wrote it all cheery, and neither of them were upset about the break up, i almost cried. And that's alot to say because i haven't cried in 4 years. I want to commend you on your brilliant writing skills, and i hope there are many many many more stories to come. I sit here writing this and think "and to think, getting roped into the characters of Rhian's time, it all happened when i started reading about Saskia Lin!" I fell absolutely in LOVE with the Saskia Lin stories, and i figured it would do me much good to read some of your other writings. this is my first review for this book, but let me tell you, i appreciate your writing so much, and i hope it is something you continue, because you have an amazing talent of turning your passion into something that everyone can enjoy reading!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! This was my first fanfic (or this series was), so it still has a special place in my heart. Ultimately I want to become a screenwriter, and we'll see how that goes, but I definitely want to do something with writing professionally one day ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #28, by flo Summer of '69

17th January 2008:
i am really mad you killed Will that is next to unforgivable and then james and lily die, diroiouse in prison, longbottoms crazy i know yu didn't make all those fact but you could have saved will. And right after she told him about magic to. kinda depressing. poor rhian

Author's Response: Thank you for ALL of your reviews, I genuinely appreciate them. I created Will to kill him off, if that makes sense. There are many unfair deaths during wartime, and sometimes the good die young.

 Report Review

Review #29, by flo Over My Head (Cable Car)

17th January 2008:
wow that was strong i kinda feel bad for regulus. as for the huge mistake i thought it would kinda tie in with not telling will about magic but youa re the author.

 Report Review

Review #30, by flo Name Brainstorming

17th January 2008:
yey little harry is now a character namless but we all know his name anyway. Rhian will have to fez up soon.

anecdote. Day haloween day two of my freinds have been roused by the principal to dress up as dementors, principal is dressed as dumbledore and the elementary principal as macgonagall. the two death eaters skeak up on me making the sucking sounds and then my other friend coems form behind screaming expecto patronus. Then the alleged dementors bcak up and fall over laughing at my delighted face. the rest of the day teachers all over showed theri harry potter costumes. coolest day ever.

 Report Review

Review #31, by flo Two for the Road

17th January 2008:
ok this was a sad chapter i hate how these things have to go. but it was good nontheless.

k anecdote: for hte last chiristmas i got this great harry potter sweater that his this huge hogwarts crest on the front. basically everyone knows i'm harry obsesed but still things like that never go without coment so for the rest of the day people would keep asking what house i belkonged to and they would choose a house themselfs. It continued for hte rest of the day good fun but teachers found it quite annoying

 Report Review

Review #32, by flo Singles Bar

17th January 2008:
I loved the chapter and the anecdoetes in case you still want one i got a 10 out of 10 in a discussion for being able to relate every hero we talked about to harry potter while still making the comparisons realsitic.

 Report Review

Review #33, by flo Somebody's Getting Married Today

17th January 2008:
oh my god that is so sad i can't belive it i mean i know that's what really happens that they don't speak for 14 year but really for a girl i know it's rhian but still. arhh i hate this part in the stories.

 Report Review

Review #34, by flo A Very Important Discussion

17th January 2008:
nice talk tehy had but i still think anotherone is in order perferably one refering to magic.

 Report Review

Review #35, by flo The Homeless Teenage Millionaire

17th January 2008:
Wow big steps and he still doesn't know about magic. Umm rhiannon what are you doing?

 Report Review

Review #36, by flo You Better Believe It, Mister

17th January 2008:
yey that is so good that they are going to stick together. Man i really can't belive that Will's dad would stoop so low. Mabey this would have been less akward if she ahd told will the truth.

 Report Review

Review #37, by flo The Not-So-Happy Evans Family

17th January 2008:
I liked this chapter quite a lot. I can't wait to see how christmas at Will's goes.

 Report Review

Review #38, by flo Nineteen/Spleen

17th January 2008:
humm i wonder when or if rhian will tell Will about magic. hopw she does we've seen how secrets go

 Report Review

Review #39, by flo Gidget Fidget

17th January 2008:
Me happy it all turend out good I like WIll

 Report Review

Review #40, by flo A Capella Acapulco

17th January 2008:
well that is a very intersting twist. Is sirious being unfaithful. WHat will he think of Will. what will Will think of him. aNd what will rhian do?

 Report Review

Review #41, by flo To Han, From Leia, With Love

15th January 2008:
uy you see remus is really smart that is why he is sucha good person. At this point my favor is for Will i'm still a tad resentful towards sirious i guess. Anyway that is so great for James and lily i'mvery happy for them.

 Report Review

Review #42, by flo Dawlish and Mexican Food

15th January 2008:
ummm will it could mean trouble. man rhian eats a lot doens't she

 Report Review

Review #43, by flo Rhian the Adult

14th January 2008:
ok don't feel much like reviewing but it was a good chapter. Rhian should be careful about what she tells will

 Report Review

Review #44, by flo The Chapter in Which Rhian Wishes She Had Heat Vision

14th January 2008:
Well will nice to meet you. Lily and James umm i guess harry had to happen at some point

 Report Review

Review #45, by cognizant First of the Gang to Die

19th November 2007:
You made me cry! Poo on you!
Now you have to read my story and I will specifically make something bad happen to Ezza so that you will cry. Hmph.

JK, i loved every second of it. If I still didn't have to finish my NHS app (I stayed home sick from school to start my Jackson paper) I would read your other stories. Au revoir.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry for making you cry! But it's kind of a good thing, since it probably means I made you care about my characters. And I cried while writing this chapter (I think--I don't really remember).

 Report Review

Review #46, by cognizant Summer of '69

19th November 2007:
OKLFJFKLSJDFKLDJFKLSD BUT HE WAS SO CUTE!
Ah well, good anyway.

Author's Response: Ahh I hated writing this chapter. The only think worse than writing this was writing the next one.

 Report Review

Review #47, by cognizant Singles Bar

19th November 2007:
Harry would be Locke, likewise Ginny and Voltaire.

Author's Response: Yeah, I definitely think so. It's kind of funny how much these characters are like certain Enlightenment philosophes.

 Report Review

Review #48, by cognizant Somebody's Getting Married Today

19th November 2007:
Oh my godness. That's a helluva long time. It makes me sad, because they're so cute when they make up, finally.

Author's Response: That was my own little explanation for Sirius & Lupin's feud. I've kind of developed a new theory since then, but the purpose of this entire trilogy was essentially to explain why Lupin and Sirius were so quick to blame each other for ratting out Lily and James.

 Report Review

Review #49, by cognizant A Very Important Discussion

19th November 2007:
Wow i would be so pissed if you made her dream it all. But good chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm not that evil. I could never go the "it was all a dream" route.

 Report Review

Review #50, by cognizant Nineteen/Spleen

19th November 2007:
Ooh! The picture she takes is obv the one that Harry gets from Hagrid! Quite brillo, darling.

Author's Response: Yep yep! Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>