Reading Reviews for Hunting The Hunters
  
1,122 Reviews Found

Review #51, by SerpentineOffering Draco's Ultimatum

10th May 2012:
I kind of understand his ultimatum. It kinda sucks having to make one but he needs to protect those that protected him. I hope Hermione see's that and helps him!!

I hope she chooses him over being an auror. He seems like much more fun. :)

Great chapter, well done!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #52, by SerpentineOffering Comeuppance

10th May 2012:
This was an interesting chapter. The fact that all the aurors were waiting for them to appear yet not out helping them just shows how incompetent some of them are.

Bryce. I hate him. A lot. For torturing Draco AND slapping Hermione.

Great chapter! Well done!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #53, by SerpentineOffering Traps

10th May 2012:
I read these chapters last night on my cell phone and it wouldn't let me review them! I have a horrible memory so I am going to review as I re-read little snippets of your story again!.

Firstly, I like how you made it so that Hermione was 'found out'. It will be interesting to see how protective of her Draco is!

Great chapter, well done!

 Report Review

Review #54, by SerpentineOffering Sleeping in a Graveyard

10th May 2012:
Well... that had to be awkward. Someone who is like her brother walking in on her and her naked.. what exactly would you call Draco? Not boyfriend surely.. hmm..

Harry is a jerk. So he's been blaming her for Rons death the entire time? Rude! Understandable that she would run right for the graveyard.. a little morbid, but understandable!

Great chapter, well done! :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #55, by SerpentineOffering Introducing...Maximilian??

10th May 2012:
Wow. A child? Well... there goes my Snape theory. :( Interesting idea though!

Well, there it is! They both finally.. 'did it'! I love the two of them together. I definitely like how you still keep Draco's cool, arrogant, cruel edge throughout the story.

Well done. Great chapter!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #56, by SerpentineOffering Miss Locke, Auction Girl

10th May 2012:
I'm really starting to dislike Harry. He seems rather.. selfish. Just out to save his image. O.o

Poor Draco, having to use the curse on a human being. I'm glad he saved Gary, that just shows how much he really cares for Hermione! She did a great job calming the crowd down too..

Great chapter, well done. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #57, by SerpentineOffering What does this all mean?

10th May 2012:
An amazing chapter. I loved the way you described the wall, I thought that was pretty neat. I had been wondering why Draco was so scared of water and I'm glad you explained it. :)

I love that Hermione saved him even though she could lose her job. I think her morals would be more important to here realistically. Great job :) Well done.

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #58, by SerpentineOffering Interrogation

9th May 2012:
And now it's time for Hermione to get Draco out of a tight spot. I wonder what she will do. All I know is I want Draco out of there, he has work to do!!

Another wonderful chapter. Great writing per usual. Wonderful job :)!!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #59, by SerpentineOffering Fever

9th May 2012:
I have a feeling the next chapter is going to be incredibly interesting! I wonder if Draco will actually get Harry.. I think he will. He cares too deeply for her to let anything happen to her. I think it will be funny to see how Harry reacts to Draco having her. Probably angry, thinking it was Draco's fault and what not.

Great chapter, well done! :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #60, by SerpentineOffering Captured

9th May 2012:
Another wonderful chapter.

I'm really enjoying this story so far. It really keeps you guessing. I'm glad Draco came to her rescue, I'm sure she needs to get that fever taken care of quickly. I wonder if she will be able to cure it since the other spells are so far 'incurable'.

Where, oh where, could Gary be? Hmm.. Will Draco find him? I hope so. He seems nice.. if a little rash.

Great chapter, wonderful job. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #61, by SerpentineOffering Hermione's First Raid

9th May 2012:
Oh. Wow.

Firstly, great chapter. I wonder what Draco is going to do when he wakes up and she's not there. Or Harry for that matter, I have a feeling he isn't going to be too happy. So protective and all.

I wonder what they will do to her. Stuck in a cage. If Gary had of followed her order they wouldn't be stuck in this predicament.. you gotta admire his determination though. :)

Wonderful job.

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #62, by SerpentineOffering Uncovering the Undercovered

9th May 2012:
Uh oh. I wonder how she is going to get out of that! Weird!

I like that they are working together, they will probably make more progress that way. Not to mention they spend more time rescuing each other than arresting criminals anyways. At least they will know what the other is doing instead of being surprised all the time!!

I'm still incredibly curious as to who the 'creator' is. Can't wait to find out.

Great chapter, well done. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #63, by SerpentineOffering Undercover At Last

9th May 2012:
I was actually surprised to find out that Draco was there. I didn't expect that! These two just seem to be bumping into each other everywhere!!!

I wonder how long it will take him to realize why she seems so familiar. Or how Hermione will cope with spending more time with him. I'm glad she realized the fact that she found him attractive.

Great chapter once again. Well done. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #64, by SerpentineOffering An Attack, An Arrest, And An Assignment

9th May 2012:
If I was her I would just leave off Malfoy, she's obviously got a thing for him. :)

I really enjoy the fact that she went from not being allowed on a raid to becoming Harry's 'best auror', with her skills and background I think that that is very realistic.

I wonder who is creating the dark spells.. my guess is Snape. If only because I wan't to see him.. although I don't even know if he is alive in this story. O.o

Great chapter, wonderful job. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #65, by SerpentineOffering The Surrey Slasher

9th May 2012:
This story just keeps getting more and more interesting, as soon as one chapter ends there is something that's hinted for the next chapter. It's great.

I think you did a wonderful job with this chapter, I was a little worried how she would react with Harry but you wrote the scene perfect.

Also, I just wanted to add that I loved the kitten. That was adorable. I wish I had a man to buy me cute, little fluffballs. Wonderful chapter :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #66, by SerpentineOffering Apprehended

9th May 2012:
What a great chapter!! I wonder if she is going to hand Mark in as the leader of the hunters, that would be fantastic. Then Malfoy would be free AND she would have gotten her job back.. probably.

Anywho.. great chapter once again. I really enjoyed the little moment with them in the tree. I thought that was cute. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #67, by SerpentineOffering Going Into Hiding

9th May 2012:
Hermione really does have a talent for getting injured in this story, doesn't she? Poor girl. I really, really, want to know what it is about Mark that won't allow Draco to target a spell at him. Yet Hermione is able to? Maybe it just has to do with the hunters. Hmm.. interesting!!

As usual, great chapter :) Can't wait to get to the next one. I say that everytime, I mean it though. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #68, by SerpentineOffering Back in Malfoy Manor...For Now

9th May 2012:
I KNEW IT! I knew he seemed too nice!! What a jerk!!
On another note, I love Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #69, by SerpentineOffering A Date In Fairy Park

9th May 2012:
Definitely an interesting chapter. I still have a very weird feeling about Mark. He's peculiar.

Another good chapter. Well done. :)
I enjoy how each chapter makes you want to get to the next! Which is where I am currently headed. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #70, by Katie Perhaps a Vacation

9th May 2012:
This was a very original Draco/Hermoine story. Good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #71, by SerpentineOffering A Dire Warning

9th May 2012:
No! Not Crookshanks! I love that ugly cat. :(

I like Mark although it feels like there is something.. off about him. Hmm. Maybe I'm just imagining things!! I like that Draco warned her, and I loved the cliffie. What a great place to end the chapter!

I don't think Draco is all that 'evil'.. personally I agree with what he is doing, maybe not his methods but I agree with most of it. The aurors are just upset because they couldn't catch them but a bunch of people that weren't trained to do so could.

Well done, great chapter!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #72, by SerpentineOffering Auror Unhinged

9th May 2012:
I'm surprised that Harry didn't make sure it didn't get out about what happened in his office, he's supposed to be incredibly protective over her. Although Ractor does seem pretty tricky.

I wonder how long it will take for her to prove that she was telling the truth and I hope she gives Harry heck for not believing her!

Great chapter :) Well done, can't wait to read the next one. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #73, by SerpentineOffering The Aftermath of the Explosion

9th May 2012:
Well that mix of potions sure made a severe result! I was a little disappointed with how quickly the after-effects were healed. It seemed like something that severe would take a little more effort to fix.

On another note, I enjoyed this chapter, this story is very interesting. You've done a wonderful job with it so far. Well done. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #74, by SerpentineOffering "Arresting" Draco Malfoy

9th May 2012:
Hermione never learns does she? She always seems to end up at the manor and has to try to escape. I thought she was smarter than that. O.o

I can't wait to see what happens with the explosion. What will Draco's reaction be? Interesting, interesting, interesting!!

Great job!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #75, by SerpentineOffering Memory (real chapter)

9th May 2012:
Well.. that's what that potion was! I just thought it was a sleeping draught to make her rest while they brought her back to her apartment!

I wonder what she will say to Draco, she does seem incredibly angry. Which I have to admit, I would be too!

Once again, a well written chapter. Detailed and informative. I enjoyed it.

Recenseo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>