Reading Reviews for Hunting The Hunters
  
1,114 Reviews Found

Review #51, by SerpentineOffering Fever

9th May 2012:
I have a feeling the next chapter is going to be incredibly interesting! I wonder if Draco will actually get Harry.. I think he will. He cares too deeply for her to let anything happen to her. I think it will be funny to see how Harry reacts to Draco having her. Probably angry, thinking it was Draco's fault and what not.

Great chapter, well done! :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #52, by SerpentineOffering Captured

9th May 2012:
Another wonderful chapter.

I'm really enjoying this story so far. It really keeps you guessing. I'm glad Draco came to her rescue, I'm sure she needs to get that fever taken care of quickly. I wonder if she will be able to cure it since the other spells are so far 'incurable'.

Where, oh where, could Gary be? Hmm.. Will Draco find him? I hope so. He seems nice.. if a little rash.

Great chapter, wonderful job. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #53, by SerpentineOffering Hermione's First Raid

9th May 2012:
Oh. Wow.

Firstly, great chapter. I wonder what Draco is going to do when he wakes up and she's not there. Or Harry for that matter, I have a feeling he isn't going to be too happy. So protective and all.

I wonder what they will do to her. Stuck in a cage. If Gary had of followed her order they wouldn't be stuck in this predicament.. you gotta admire his determination though. :)

Wonderful job.

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #54, by SerpentineOffering Uncovering the Undercovered

9th May 2012:
Uh oh. I wonder how she is going to get out of that! Weird!

I like that they are working together, they will probably make more progress that way. Not to mention they spend more time rescuing each other than arresting criminals anyways. At least they will know what the other is doing instead of being surprised all the time!!

I'm still incredibly curious as to who the 'creator' is. Can't wait to find out.

Great chapter, well done. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #55, by SerpentineOffering Undercover At Last

9th May 2012:
I was actually surprised to find out that Draco was there. I didn't expect that! These two just seem to be bumping into each other everywhere!!!

I wonder how long it will take him to realize why she seems so familiar. Or how Hermione will cope with spending more time with him. I'm glad she realized the fact that she found him attractive.

Great chapter once again. Well done. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #56, by SerpentineOffering An Attack, An Arrest, And An Assignment

9th May 2012:
If I was her I would just leave off Malfoy, she's obviously got a thing for him. :)

I really enjoy the fact that she went from not being allowed on a raid to becoming Harry's 'best auror', with her skills and background I think that that is very realistic.

I wonder who is creating the dark spells.. my guess is Snape. If only because I wan't to see him.. although I don't even know if he is alive in this story. O.o

Great chapter, wonderful job. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #57, by SerpentineOffering The Surrey Slasher

9th May 2012:
This story just keeps getting more and more interesting, as soon as one chapter ends there is something that's hinted for the next chapter. It's great.

I think you did a wonderful job with this chapter, I was a little worried how she would react with Harry but you wrote the scene perfect.

Also, I just wanted to add that I loved the kitten. That was adorable. I wish I had a man to buy me cute, little fluffballs. Wonderful chapter :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #58, by SerpentineOffering Apprehended

9th May 2012:
What a great chapter!! I wonder if she is going to hand Mark in as the leader of the hunters, that would be fantastic. Then Malfoy would be free AND she would have gotten her job back.. probably.

Anywho.. great chapter once again. I really enjoyed the little moment with them in the tree. I thought that was cute. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #59, by SerpentineOffering Going Into Hiding

9th May 2012:
Hermione really does have a talent for getting injured in this story, doesn't she? Poor girl. I really, really, want to know what it is about Mark that won't allow Draco to target a spell at him. Yet Hermione is able to? Maybe it just has to do with the hunters. Hmm.. interesting!!

As usual, great chapter :) Can't wait to get to the next one. I say that everytime, I mean it though. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #60, by SerpentineOffering Back in Malfoy Manor...For Now

9th May 2012:
I KNEW IT! I knew he seemed too nice!! What a jerk!!
On another note, I love Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #61, by SerpentineOffering A Date In Fairy Park

9th May 2012:
Definitely an interesting chapter. I still have a very weird feeling about Mark. He's peculiar.

Another good chapter. Well done. :)
I enjoy how each chapter makes you want to get to the next! Which is where I am currently headed. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #62, by Katie Perhaps a Vacation

9th May 2012:
This was a very original Draco/Hermoine story. Good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by SerpentineOffering A Dire Warning

9th May 2012:
No! Not Crookshanks! I love that ugly cat. :(

I like Mark although it feels like there is something.. off about him. Hmm. Maybe I'm just imagining things!! I like that Draco warned her, and I loved the cliffie. What a great place to end the chapter!

I don't think Draco is all that 'evil'.. personally I agree with what he is doing, maybe not his methods but I agree with most of it. The aurors are just upset because they couldn't catch them but a bunch of people that weren't trained to do so could.

Well done, great chapter!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #64, by SerpentineOffering Auror Unhinged

9th May 2012:
I'm surprised that Harry didn't make sure it didn't get out about what happened in his office, he's supposed to be incredibly protective over her. Although Ractor does seem pretty tricky.

I wonder how long it will take for her to prove that she was telling the truth and I hope she gives Harry heck for not believing her!

Great chapter :) Well done, can't wait to read the next one. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #65, by SerpentineOffering The Aftermath of the Explosion

9th May 2012:
Well that mix of potions sure made a severe result! I was a little disappointed with how quickly the after-effects were healed. It seemed like something that severe would take a little more effort to fix.

On another note, I enjoyed this chapter, this story is very interesting. You've done a wonderful job with it so far. Well done. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #66, by SerpentineOffering "Arresting" Draco Malfoy

9th May 2012:
Hermione never learns does she? She always seems to end up at the manor and has to try to escape. I thought she was smarter than that. O.o

I can't wait to see what happens with the explosion. What will Draco's reaction be? Interesting, interesting, interesting!!

Great job!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #67, by SerpentineOffering Memory (real chapter)

9th May 2012:
Well.. that's what that potion was! I just thought it was a sleeping draught to make her rest while they brought her back to her apartment!

I wonder what she will say to Draco, she does seem incredibly angry. Which I have to admit, I would be too!

Once again, a well written chapter. Detailed and informative. I enjoyed it.

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #68, by SerpentineOffering Deception

9th May 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter - Draco has shown he cares while outwardly showing nothing. Hermione seems desperate to prove Harry wrong.. which isn't going very well.

I love Twinkle. What an adorable house elf!

I can't wait to see what Hermione does about the hunters!

Great chapter, well done :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #69, by SerpentineOffering Fynn's Trick

9th May 2012:
Wow! That Fynn sure is a manipulitive man! I don't like him.

Draco fell for that a little easily I think, he is still rather egotistical which works for him. I liked his little joke with Hermione, I thought that was funny.

Please of please make Hermione beat that Fynn guy - he sure deserves it!!

Great chapter, well done :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #70, by SerpentineOffering Malfoy Doesn't Care

9th May 2012:
Wow. This chapter went really fast! I didn't expect her to break out that quick! I never really pictured Hermione to be the type to sleep with someone in that kind of situation. Then again.. she DID get pretty hammered first!

Draco was incredibly cruel in this chapter, he kind of has that good guy bad guy split personality thing going on! I like it.

This was a great chapter, I enjoyed it! Well done! :)

P.S Whenever I see your chapter title I think of Austin Powers' 'Daddy wasn't there'.. I have no idea why but it is now stuck in my head. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #71, by SerpentineOffering The Leader of The Hunters?

9th May 2012:
This doesn't seem like a very good situation for Hermione. I like that Draco makes sure nothing happens to those that haven't warrented it though, I thought that was a good touch. I can also definitely seem him leading some sort of group like this, I think he would have pretty good leadership skills until the group tried to overthrow him. Hmm.. I wonder if that would happen in this story? Hehe.

Your description of the room that she was brought to talk to Draco in was very well done. I could see it coming to life as I read. I wish you had of added the same amount of description into the room she's being held captive in.

All in all, a wonderful chapter! On to see who is creeping at her door!! :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #72, by SerpentineOffering Tracking the Hunters

8th May 2012:
What an interesting idea, I like the concept. I thought this chapter was pretty well written, I enjoy the idea of Harry being overly protective of her - I think that is very plausible.

I can definitely see Hermione getting frustrated with not being allowed in the field, I for one wouldn't enjoy working so hard in school to sit behind a desk all the time!

I also think it's very.. Hermione-ish to take matters into her own hands, to act criminal to find the hunters. I am very curious to see what happens next!! Great chapter, I really enjoyed it :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #73, by Elizajane Perhaps a Vacation

7th May 2012:
Wow. This was the first story that I've read by you but now I'm so excited to read more! Well done! I read your author's notes, and I'm not sure how old they are, but I'm sorry about your relationships and your author's status. You are a brilliant writer, and I'm sure you're a great person to boot, so try not to let it get to you. :) Thanks for sharing your talent with us!

 Report Review

Review #74, by CharmedOne6t9 Sleeping in a Graveyard

29th February 2012:
Omg the humor in the beginning of this chapter is brilliant!!! I love draco saying hes gonna kill harry like voldemort never did. Too damn funny lol!!

 Report Review

Review #75, by pooh Perhaps a Vacation

23rd February 2012:
that was an amazing story! i love it! the ending was a bit sad because the hunters were disbanded and some of them were killed..i kind of like how loyal they were to draco..i hate the ministry and harry for being unfair...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>