Reading Reviews for Hunting The Hunters
  
1,114 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Katie Perhaps a Vacation

19th August 2012:
That was just perfect, there is no other word that could possibly come close to describing this and I feel anything I say won't quite do it justice!! There was something going on in every chapter and not once was I board with this, I could hardly put it down, I feel as though I could easily read another 33 chapters and when I reached the end I was both suprised and sad that there was no more, I thought you wrote perfectly for both Hermione and Draco and I loved the way the relationship wasn't rushed or forced between them the story was simply flawless and I can't fault it, thank you so much for writing this 10/10!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review. I'm happy that I kept you interested throughout the story and I will try to write another story that you'll enjoy just as much. Thanks for taking the time to read my story!

 Report Review

Review #27, by missxbasalisk Perhaps a Vacation

27th July 2012:
this is one of my all time favorites! its beautiful! so realistic and all!! youve really outdone yourself with this one:)! love to see more stories from you! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #28, by Daniella :D Perhaps a Vacation

5th July 2012:
This was the most amazing entertaining dramione story ever!! I am pretty sure I will end up re-reading this story because It is so awesome!!! I LOVED IT SO MUCH. ! :D I'm officially a big fan of your writing and ugh no words can explain the amazingness of this story ! You ended it so good and NEVER DELETE THIS STORY! NEVER EVER!! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by daniella :D What does this all mean?

4th July 2012:
AW I FUCKING LOVED THIS CHAPTER

 Report Review

Review #30, by daniella Fever

4th July 2012:
i love how they argue but they somewhat care for each other ... as i said before THIS STORY IS AMAZINGLY AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #31, by daniella :) Captured

4th July 2012:
AHAHAAHHAAHHAHAA OMG "Fuck This. Stupefy!" AHAHAHAHAHA OMG I LOVE THIS STORY IS SO AMAZINGLY WRITTEN ..

 Report Review

Review #32, by LylyButterflies Tracking the Hunters

23rd June 2012:
The first thing I said was 'ah I love it when they make him cool!' them being the author and him being draco lool ahh I actually haven't been this excited to continue reading a ff before ah im almost giddy xD
Draco

 Report Review

Review #33, by Parvati_Khatri Perhaps a Vacation

23rd June 2012:
I want a sequel so bad! Maybe? Can you just say you'll try? Pleeease? :( I'm so sad this is over, it's one of my favorite stories!
~Parvati

 Report Review

Review #34, by hpfangirl Sleeping in a Graveyard

22nd June 2012:
i burst out laghing when harry walked in on them! my mom thought i was having a fit or some thign :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by hpfangirl Uncovering the Undercovered

22nd June 2012:
uh-oh she's in trouble

 Report Review

Review #36, by Nab Perhaps a Vacation

10th June 2012:
Enjoyable read, definitely goes on my favorite list

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sweetn Hermione's First Raid

3rd June 2012:
Wow, now that is a cliffy.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Janner Perhaps a Vacation

12th May 2012:
I have just read this tale from start to finish. I loved it.

Hermione in some of the early chapters ahd a habit of charging into situations and landing herself in trouble. Most un-Hermione like in my opinion. Everybodfy else was more or less in character.

Very well done it was highly enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #39, by SerpentineOffering Perhaps a Vacation

10th May 2012:
I liked your ending for this story. I wasn't expecting Mark to turn back up but I'm glad you brought him back in. I only wish there had of been a little bit more information on him than just binding him. Is there a sequal?

I also really liked the idea of disbanding the hunters, I thought that was perfect. It really does show that Draco cared about them all. A perfect ending.

Great job! I really enjoyed you story!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #40, by SerpentineOffering Getting out of Britain

10th May 2012:
Oh Draco, disguising yourself to talk to Hermione. Seems just like him. I can't believe they are keeping her just to keep her from the hunters trials. That's got to be frustrating.

Not only that but Draco succeeded in escaping his hunters! Yay!!! :)

Great job well done!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #41, by SerpentineOffering Hermione's Decision

10th May 2012:
Oh wow. The Ministry really will do anything they want to save face! I'm glad she resigned, the Ministry seems poisoned. Not even good enough to have her talents and skills within their staff.

On a happier note, Draco and Hermione are getting closer!

Great chapter! Well done :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #42, by SerpentineOffering Harry's Ultimatum

10th May 2012:
I would be SO angry with Harry at that point. Even to be passing on such nonsense is ridiculous! That's horrible. I am really happy that I got too see Fred and George once more! AND they helped her realize that her morals are more important!!

Great job! Great chapter once again.


Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #43, by SerpentineOffering Draco's Ultimatum

10th May 2012:
I kind of understand his ultimatum. It kinda sucks having to make one but he needs to protect those that protected him. I hope Hermione see's that and helps him!!

I hope she chooses him over being an auror. He seems like much more fun. :)

Great chapter, well done!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #44, by SerpentineOffering Comeuppance

10th May 2012:
This was an interesting chapter. The fact that all the aurors were waiting for them to appear yet not out helping them just shows how incompetent some of them are.

Bryce. I hate him. A lot. For torturing Draco AND slapping Hermione.

Great chapter! Well done!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #45, by SerpentineOffering Traps

10th May 2012:
I read these chapters last night on my cell phone and it wouldn't let me review them! I have a horrible memory so I am going to review as I re-read little snippets of your story again!.

Firstly, I like how you made it so that Hermione was 'found out'. It will be interesting to see how protective of her Draco is!

Great chapter, well done!

 Report Review

Review #46, by SerpentineOffering Sleeping in a Graveyard

10th May 2012:
Well... that had to be awkward. Someone who is like her brother walking in on her and her naked.. what exactly would you call Draco? Not boyfriend surely.. hmm..

Harry is a jerk. So he's been blaming her for Rons death the entire time? Rude! Understandable that she would run right for the graveyard.. a little morbid, but understandable!

Great chapter, well done! :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #47, by SerpentineOffering Introducing...Maximilian??

10th May 2012:
Wow. A child? Well... there goes my Snape theory. :( Interesting idea though!

Well, there it is! They both finally.. 'did it'! I love the two of them together. I definitely like how you still keep Draco's cool, arrogant, cruel edge throughout the story.

Well done. Great chapter!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #48, by SerpentineOffering Miss Locke, Auction Girl

10th May 2012:
I'm really starting to dislike Harry. He seems rather.. selfish. Just out to save his image. O.o

Poor Draco, having to use the curse on a human being. I'm glad he saved Gary, that just shows how much he really cares for Hermione! She did a great job calming the crowd down too..

Great chapter, well done. :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #49, by SerpentineOffering What does this all mean?

10th May 2012:
An amazing chapter. I loved the way you described the wall, I thought that was pretty neat. I had been wondering why Draco was so scared of water and I'm glad you explained it. :)

I love that Hermione saved him even though she could lose her job. I think her morals would be more important to here realistically. Great job :) Well done.

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #50, by SerpentineOffering Interrogation

9th May 2012:
And now it's time for Hermione to get Draco out of a tight spot. I wonder what she will do. All I know is I want Draco out of there, he has work to do!!

Another wonderful chapter. Great writing per usual. Wonderful job :)!!

Recenseo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>