Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Accidents Happen
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Amy Congrats

5th July 2017:
Love this story, the baby was a big surprise, curious to see the route you'll take with it! Hope James and Belle don't lose their youth, fun and romance.

Author's Response: We're about to hit hill number two of this roller coaster :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by quill2parchment Congrats

1st July 2017:
Aw thanks for the shout out, love! I feel so special!

This chapter was short but sweet. I was kind of worried about James reaction but he seems to be handling it rather well! I wonder what his thought process was.

It's great how quickly you're updating! I hope the next one is coming soon!

Author's Response: Girl, you're literally one of my favorite writers and you always respond to every chapter. I'm sorry it's short, still working on that. James's POV is coming up so we'll get some insight with him.
I hope I can update this next chapter in the next few days. I'm working non stop two jobs so fingers crossed I'll get it written.


 Report Review

Review #28, by sweetredrose Congrats

1st July 2017:
I love this story but just wish the chapters were a little longer! You handle the sensitive issues very well, like James' behaviour after Al's death. I was surprised by the pregnancy plot, and by James' reaction - I thought he'd struggle to accept it, but the end of this chapter was really sweet. Looking forward to the next major event :)

Author's Response: I know. I'm sorry they're so short. I've been trying to work on that. I'm glad you like the story. Little preview into the next chapter :) It'll be James's POV

 Report Review

Review #29, by Violet Potter 434 Happy Birthday!

28th June 2017:
amazing

love it so much

I cried again xx

Author's Response: Thank you Love

 Report Review

Review #30, by quill2parchment Happy Birthday!

28th June 2017:
I didn't see that coming at all! But I guess it's as the title says, accidents happen lol I can't wait for you to update so we can see what's going to happen next!

Author's Response: I gotta throw some curve balls. James and Belle can't live happily ever after.

 Report Review

Review #31, by quill2parchment Regrets

27th June 2017:
Aw I'm so glad James finally got it together! He's really lucky Belle was so understanding, but she probably figured he had been going through a hard time. I sort of think that Blair girl is going to be trouble, but I guess we'll see. Great update :)

Author's Response: James finally got it together! Hopefully. I think he's starting to realize how lucky he actually is to have Belle by his side.
I'm glad you liked the update :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Birthday Disaster

26th June 2017:
Hi a lovely update! I hope we get some reasoning as to why James would take her all the way to Paris only to break up with her, was it a spur of the moment thing or planned? Would be lovely to see another James POV. Also, if Belle can't apparate yet, how did she get them to Godrics Hollow? Nevertheless, the scene by the grave was very touching!
My eyes are peeled for more!
Alice xxx

Author's Response: Hi love! So to be honest, I'm not sure why I sent James all the way to Paris to breakup with her. As you'll see in the next update, neither does he.
So when Belle went to Godric Hollow, she had James apparate but sent him to the outskirts so he didn't know what was going on.


 Report Review

Review #33, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Presents from a dead man

22nd June 2017:
Aw no- even though I was expecting it from the title- that still made me sooo upset! Poor old Belle. Lovely update!
Alice xxx

Author's Response: I know I kinda gave it away with the title but I just thought it was so darn clever. But thanks for the review, glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by quill2parchment Je t'aime

21st June 2017:
Even for a filler chapter, this was beautiful. I'm so happy he finally spoke to her. I can't wait for them to get to Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Thank you! Me too. I got about one more chapter, or maybe even a chapter and a half, and then it's off to school

 Report Review

Review #35, by Violet Potter 434 Je t'aime

19th June 2017:
omg its all so sad

but it looks like its going to get better

right?

if not right, don't answer that, don't pop my bubble


your writing is wonderful though


love from me xxx

Author's Response: James and Belle are just on one big long roller coaster.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Violet Potter 434 The Funeral

19th June 2017:
crying again

from me

Author's Response: Noo, don't cry

 Report Review

Review #37, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Je t'aime

19th June 2017:
Ah I'm really enjoying this!! I think it should be interesting once they are back at school! Keep updating! X

Author's Response: Yes, I have some goodies for school :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by quill2parchment The Funeral

18th June 2017:
Oh my gosh! This is so, so sad! You write so beautifully! I really enjoyed James' POV! I would love to see more of it, but Belle's is great too! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story! That makes me so happy. And thank you so much. I stopped writing for a long time because I felt like my writing was crap compared to others so that comment really means a lot to me. I do think I will be adding more of James' POV. The story does revolve around Belle but James is an important guy too. We'll see how it plays out.
:)


 Report Review

Review #39, by Violet Potter 434 O.W.L.S

17th June 2017:
I'm crying

you've made me cry

you don't even know me and you've made me cry

this is not fair

I swear its like the hottest day of the year here in England

and I'm sat inside crying

because of you


so not fair



as much as I'm holding you against that


this tory is wonderful

its beautifully written and very realistic-( believe me when I say this)


I can't wait for more (I've been watching this story on the recently updated, but wanted to wait until you had several chapters for me to read at once--- you don't actually want or need to know this, but I thought I'd explain why I'm 6 chapters late to the party)


love from a crying me xxx

Author's Response: Aww no, I didn't mean to make anyone cry. But this really warms my heart that you felt such a personal connection with the story. I plan on posting the next chapter today so I hope it stays up to your standards.
I'm sending internet hugs your way, lol


 Report Review

Review #40, by dracoismyboyfriendguys O.W.L.S

13th June 2017:
This was great! Your grammar is always perfect which is a pleasant change from some other stories on here! Can't wait to see that talk between James and Belle!
Alice xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Guerras de broma

13th June 2017:
Aw wow thanks for the shoutout!! This is probably my favourite chapter so far!! Loved all the interactions between Al, James and Belle, and I also loved the fact that Dom was there sticking up for her! Off to read the next one now!

Author's Response: You have been nothing but helpful and a faithful reviewer. I'm glad you love the chapter. Hopefully, I'll get the next one out soon. I'm at summer camp right now so I haven't had a lot of time to write

 Report Review

Review #42, by Hasane Be Careful

10th June 2017:
A very good start to the story, but was emotionally exhausting for me to read. I don't think I'd be able to read anymore, but I just thought I would tell you that you're doing great.

Author's Response: Aww, I promise it gets better :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Allie Firewhiskey

10th June 2017:
I'm really enjoying this story so far, looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Firewhiskey

9th June 2017:
Hi, I really loved this update- it was great to see more of Al! Looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been working on adding more memories of Al in my chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Come Home

7th June 2017:
Hi, wow your updates are so quick!! I enjoyed this as I liked the insight into Isabelle's relationship with the rest of the family! I do think that she seems really focussed on James though, which I get but it would be really nice to see everyone talk about al some more!
Can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Yes, I've been so focused on Isabelle worrying about James that I've kinda forgot about Al. Which is totally not okay because he's the whole reason for this story.
I'm glad you like the story and thank you for the advice :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by Potterhead1994 Come Home

7th June 2017:
Hey there I just want to drop in. I love the story so far, you really are doing a great job; however, my only concern is that she doesn't seem to be missing Al. She seems more worried about James reaction, which is normal. But I feel that if she saw Al as a little brother, she would be bringing up memories with him.

Author's Response: I really appreciate all the advice you give me. I've been so wrapped up with expressing her relationship with James and haven't been considering Al. And Al's a huge part of this story. So I will be working that into the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by dracoismyboyfriendguys I love you?

6th June 2017:
Hi! Enjoyed this update although I do wish your chapters were a little longer as I feel like it would be easier to get a grasp on the plot that way! But I'm still so intrigued as to where you're taking this!
-Alice xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been trying to work on making the chapters longer without sounding like I'm just rambling. It is one of my weaker points. But thanks for your advice :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Be Careful

5th June 2017:
Hey! I really liked this- it was really emotive and it was cool that I was already getting a sense of character just through this intro! Love the Liam Payne reference ;)
I really can't predict where this is going to go so I can't wait to read more!
Alice xx

Author's Response: Haha, I was listening to the song while writing and was just like 'I'm going to put this in my story.' I'm really glad you like it. I'm super excited to see where this goes.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>