301 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ninja in Training The One Where James Apparates

4th January 2016:
thank goodness for sequels, i need more of this story - loved the chapter as ever :)

Author's Response: Oh yes! Sequels are my jam!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ninja in Training The One Where We Go Back to Hogwarts

4th January 2016:
yay for more weasleys!

Author's Response: WE NEED EVEN MORE WEASLEYS!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ninja in Training The One Where I Meet A Duncan In Disguise

3rd January 2016:
I was just going to leave a row of smiley faces in here but apparently that is not allowed, but it would have accurately summarised my feelings here :)

Author's Response: Awww I wish that was allowed! hahaha, but yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ninja in Training The One With Colin Deacon

3rd January 2016:
that was a brilliant chapter - I was tearing up!!! Perfectly done and I'm so happy you didn't make him angry about it because it gets frustrating when authors do that over and over...

Author's Response: *hugs* I couldn't ever make him angry at Abigail, he loves her too much.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ninja in Training The One With The Slap

3rd January 2016:
He isn't allowed to be angry.

Author's Response: Nope, definitely not allowed.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ninja in Training The One With The Protection of Sacred Pancakes

3rd January 2016:
I love all the fluff!

Author's Response: Me too!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ninja in Training The One Where I Learn More About William

3rd January 2016:
I like this chapter muchly, I am smiley now

Author's Response: Awww yay! Now I'm smiley! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ninja in Training The One Where My Heart Tore To Pieces

3rd January 2016:
they must be lying - michelle is a cow - burn her with fire pls

Author's Response: Oh yes, she is a bum and shall be burnt with fire.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ninja in Training The One With The Duel To The Death

3rd January 2016:
:) naw they are so cute

Author's Response: They make me so happy because they're so adorable!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ninja in Training The One Where James Convinces Me To Break The Rules

3rd January 2016:
Such lovely fluff :)

Author's Response: Gotta love the fluff! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ninja in Training The One With The Cold

3rd January 2016:
Happy (very) belated birthday!!! Love the story as ever - those two are so cute - michelle is horrible. The tie in of the smells to the potion is cute, although a teeeny bit obvious but that's fine :) love it

Author's Response: Thank you :D *gives cake* I love your reviews! They've brought me such happiness and joy! :D
Michelle is so horrible! Hahaha I wanted it to be obvious :P I love seeing peoples reactions to them being in there


 Report Review

Review #37, by Ninja in Training The One Where James Is A Dragon For The Day

2nd January 2016:
ugh no...no rebecca please make her go away...

Author's Response: *sends Rebecca far away*

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ninja in Training The One Where James Is Up All Night

2nd January 2016:
yay for isabella and the downfall of michelle!

Author's Response: TEAM ISABELLA!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ninja in Training The One With The Four Hour Nap

2nd January 2016:
michelle makes me mad and should bugger off and she neds to stand up for herself!

Author's Response: She makes me really mad too! and Abigail really does need to work on standing up for herself.

 Report Review

Review #40, by xoxo_jpotter The One Where James Apparates

2nd January 2016:
I love Abigail, but she is way too nice. Rebecca deserves to get in trouble for what she did!

Seriously, James and Abigail are so freaking cute! They're probably one of my faves that I've ever read!

I really hope you update soon!

xoxo
-M

Author's Response: I agree with you, she is way too nice and needs to get Rebecca in trouble for what she's doing. But, Abigail is scared of the repercussions of that.

Awww that makes me so happy to hear! They've been my favourite couple to write.

The next chapter is up! :D I hope that you enjoy it and I'm working on writing the last chapters now :D

x


 Report Review

Review #41, by lee The One With The Duel To The Death

30th December 2015:
I love how cute and absolutely innocent the characters are. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT I WANT TO CRY U R PERF

Author's Response: They are pretty cute and innocent aren't they? Totally unlike William and Isabella haha


AWWW YOU'RE PERF! So amazing!


 Report Review

Review #42, by lee The One Where James Convinces Me To Break The Rules

30th December 2015:
This chapter is honestly so cute! I love the ending and how endearing James and Abegail are. You are such a great writer!

Author's Response: Aw thank you :D That brings me so much happiness. You're the best reviewer ever! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by lee The One With The Plans To Elope

30th December 2015:
I AM DROWNING IN FEELS THIS STORY IS SO LOVELY AND IS SUCH A NICE READ

Author's Response: AW THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING I HOPE YOU ENJOY THE REST :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by lhod23 The One Where James Apparates

21st December 2015:
Yay!! I was so happy to see an update! I can't wait to know what happens next! :)

Author's Response: YAY!!! Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you're happy about an update, more is coming soon :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by HPFAN The One Where James Apparates

18th December 2015:
Really enjoying this story so far. I basically no-lifed the hell out of this story in 2 days it was that addicting. I truly enjoy your rendition of James in this story, it's refreshing to read him as a bit a nerdier teenager while still maintaining the cool factor that has become James' M.O. I'm also enjoying your original characters and the bonds you have been forming thus far. I hope to see more of the Wotter clan in upcoming chapters as well as some type of culmination of the Michelle saga. Your writing style allows for such rich character development that I get quite giddy when you start bringing in new characters. Anyways I'll be sure to keep up with this story, and while I may not be able to get a review in every chapter know that you now have new fan.

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! That makes me so happy, and I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story! :D I can't stop smiling!

Thank you :D I love writing James like this, and I love hearing how people feel about him. He is very nerdy, but still part of the popular group.

There will be more of them, don't you worry! James is just keeping Abigail from seeing how crazy and in your face his family can be, but they can't be held back for long.

Thank you so much! I feel like I need to bring in loads of new characters for you to enjoy haha :D Awww I appreciate having a new fan! I hope that you enjoy the rest of the chapters, and the sequel when I begin posting it.


 Report Review

Review #46, by Lyssie Black The One Where James Apparates

14th December 2015:
I CANNOT wait for the next chapter. I read this all in one sitting and have laughed so much. great work!
Hopefully the next chapter is up soon? :)

Author's Response: Awww yay! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it so much *hugs* I am not going to leave it as long as I did before until the next chapter is up, don't you worry!

 Report Review

Review #47, by LEANNA dROBIS The One Where James Apparates

13th December 2015:
SO CUTE! I CANT WAIT UNTIL she meets his family!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D Not long until she meets his family! :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by StarFeather The One With The Duel To The Death

12th December 2015:
Oh, Finally, they kissed! Is the scene Kayla twittered? I love it, Tammi!

Perhaps the reason why James jumped in a lake covered in ice is to be brave to confess his true feeling towards Abigail. You wrote how reckless the young man at his age behaves very well.

I enjoyed the sword play scene, too. It must have been thrilling for her to duel with James.

What I like more in this chapter, you didn't end this just a kissing scene but you put Peeves after it, which made this story more interesting.
You did not only appeal to girl's heart but also expand the story as the title says, "Adventure".

I'll be back again.

Kenny

Author's Response: I think it is the scene! :D I hope it is haha, I can't remember the tweet.

Oh yes, he's definitely showing off for Abigail, you're right.

I need them to have another duel, it was a lot of fun to write.

Oh yes, Peeves needed to interrupt them, I do like him being around. :P

Thank you so much Kenny! I can't wait to see what else you think of the story :D


 Report Review

Review #49, by lhod23 The One With Roxanne

16th November 2015:
I read this whole story in two days and I love it so much!!! Cannot wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: Aww yay! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it so much :D I'm writing the next chapter right now, so it's on its way!

 Report Review

Review #50, by beka_wotter The One With Roxanne

9th November 2015:
I LOVE this story so much, it's so addicting and so I need you to update please haha, it's just so good!! And you definitely deserved the Dobby award!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have updated for you :P I'm still in shock over my win haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>