Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #26, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 19

26th September 2014:
I... I... I think you broke me. I swear... I don't know what I just read, but I can't stop laughing. Believe me, I've tried.

I... I just... HUGO/SCORPIUS! AND ALBUS AND WHAT HAS SCOR GOTTEN HIMSELF INTO? SERIOUSLY?

So loved that they thought it was Adam.

Go Amelia for giving Julie such good advice.

...HUGO/SCORPIUS!!!

Sam.

Author's Response: :P It's nice to break you instead of the other way around.

Poor Scorpius, if only he knew what was happening. He is not going to have a quiet life... well he wasn't with a best friend like Albus.

Haha of course they thought it was Adam :P

HUGO/SCORPIUS IS LOVE! :D


 Report Review

Review #27, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 18

26th September 2014:
James is just so freaking perfectly adorable. Why do you make him awesome? You're gonna make me cry tears of joy and I don't cry. :P (If you stop making him awesome, I'll also cry.)

Why is Charlie being nice? It scares me.

Haha! Hugo! And. Harry getting defensive - I think he's just dug himself into one of Hugo's holes.

OH MY GOD, THE CHEST AND A HUG - BEST PRESENTS EVER!!!

Seriously, perfect ending.

Sam.

Author's Response: He takes after his father :P Aw tears of joy! :D You're going to make me cry tears of joy with your awesome and lovely reviews!

Haha he's definitely up to something.

Oh yes, he really has. Hugo knows how to get around Harry.

YAY!! Thank you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #28, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 17

26th September 2014:
Harry! Be more awesome, Harry! Be sassy! :D

Uh oh, Hugo you weirdo. I just love how you write him. Haha! He just gets better and better. Him knowing about. Fred and Julie. That just made my night. :D

Aww, Harry. Now he just got better. He's so adorable. I love him so much!

Sam.

Author's Response: Harry is so awesome and sassy!

Hugo is such a weirdo, most of the time I don't plan it, it just happens. I can't control it. Haha of course he knows, Hugo knows everything! :P

Haha he loves you too! :D


 Report Review

Review #29, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 16

26th September 2014:
I haven't read the prequel yet, so I have no idea what happened or who she is, but is it okay to kind of like Kelly? She did bring Adam back and Amelia was happy to see her and she brought. Adam back... did I mention that already?

What did Adam cover for? I don't want him going back to that job, I hate them all already, but I do hope they realize that Adam was telling the truth about covering for someone.

Maybe he can work in St. Mungo's as their potion maker? That'd be a good job for him.

Sam.

Author's Response: :O YOU NEED TO READ IT! haha It is okay to like Kelly, I will go into detail in the prequel what happens between Amelia and Kelly. Haha you did, but it's good that she brought Adam back.

Adam covered for something that someone done, you shall find out! :D He needs a new job, he needs to get out.

That would be a good job for him! :D


 Report Review

Review #30, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 15

26th September 2014:
OH, MY GOD, WHAT DID YOU DO TO ME?

It started off so well, they were nice and everything was good. And what did you do? You lost Adam, that's why to did. I already told you, I can't cope without Adam. I need him in my life.

I'm too scared to find out what happened. Oh, please don't be too bad. You said this story was fluffy and happy.

Sam.

Author's Response: I'M SORRY!!! :(

It did and then I had to ruin everything and I'm sorry! Adam ran off, I couldn't stop him! I need him too.

*hug* the story is fluffy, I'm sorry!!! *cries and begs for forgiveness*


 Report Review

Review #31, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 14

26th September 2014:
Every bit of this just got better and better and you can tell because my reviews are getting smaller and smaller just to keep myself from going AHHH.

James got the promotion and I love Brent and Harry was so awesome and ALL THE SCREAMING, I JOINED IN and they got a house and Fred has a girlfriend and IM SO FREAKING HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!

Sam.

Author's Response: Hahahaha yay!!! :D

He did get the promotion! Of course he would, he's pretty awesome! Hahaha I joined in too, whilst I was writing it :D There are so manyy feelings right now!! :D


 Report Review

Review #32, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 13

26th September 2014:
Oh, Amelia. I hope nothing is seriously wrong with her. That would be so sad.

Charlie! He's so bad... I loves him so much. If I didn't have Bill as a husband, he'd be my second choice. ;)

AHHH! James holding Pedro was just so adorable. I need more moments like that.

I hope they're identical twins. I don't mind who they look like, they just need to be identical. That'd freak people out. :P

Sam.

Author's Response: Poor Amelia, she needs to look after herself more.

He is! It's why we love him though haha, I wonder how Bill feels about his brother being your second choice?

There will be moments like that soon, with his own boys.

As for identical twins? Possibly! :P


 Report Review

Review #33, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 12

26th September 2014:
Aww, James and Amelia are so adorable. I just want to hug them. And I loved the 'baby names' - I wonder what they'll actually be. Also their godfathers - Adam and Brent. Don't ruin this for me.

Hugo is so weird. I love him. I just... he needs to be here always. And yay for being back to boyfriends. Next stop: Scorpius. ;)

Oh, Bill, my poor husband. I SHALL SAVE YOU, BILLY!!! *hugs*

Sam.

Author's Response: I want to hug them too, I love writing them so much, I'm not sure how I'm going to cope when I'm done with their stories *tries not to think about it*

You'll find out the names soon enough! :D

Hugo is weird! I love him too, he's so much fun to write! YES! He couldn't resist them for long... he also can't resist Scorpius either.

Aw he needs saving!

Thanks Sam! :D


 Report Review

Review #34, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 11

26th September 2014:
So this is were I'm up to. It's odd that I haven't reviewed since I've read this before. Anyway...

Poor Freddie. I'd be so angry too if it happened to me, though hopefully in hindsight he might one day find it as funny as do since it didn't happen to me. :P

Oh, Adam. What did this Gerald do? I hope it's not something that gets him into serious trouble. I couldn't bear it if anything happened to Adam.

HA! Twin boys! I totally would have won that bet too. ;)

Awww, the outfits are adorable. As is Brent for helping Amelia with the bags. :D

Sam.

Author's Response: How strange! But I can't talk haha, I'm always behind.

I just want to hug Fred all the time! He'll forgive Albus... eventually.

*hugs Adam* I hate Gerald!

Yes! You would have won! :D

Thanks Sam! :D


 Report Review

Review #35, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 19

26th September 2014:
seriously, hugo and scorp. wow :D

uh, I didn't think you write soo soon, but good, hope another gomes soon too :)

Author's Response: Oh yes, they are a very special couple. Good for each other and absolutely noone saw it coming!

I wrote for you! There shall be another one soon. :D


 Report Review

Review #36, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 18

25th September 2014:
Amazing. Keep writing :)

P.S. Hope Amelia give birth soon...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D You're amazing! and she will do! She's actually gone into labour in the latest one that I've put online :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Moonyxluna Chapter 17

19th September 2014:
OH god Charlie is going to make her angry all over again! He knows just what to say to make the situation way worse! Their bickering is so funny.

lol.. Charlie would be the only one to not want to 'put up with' Harry Potter. I love the "It's illegal to hurt the golden trio".. uh.. I think it's illegal to hurt anyone? haha they are hilarious. I love all the family feels!

I'm dying. Albus threatening people as he's shoving biscuits into his mouth. I can't stop laughing at the mental image. But of course, he's got to bring up the Fred moment. lol.

Aw, sad, Lucy just shrugging him off! I do think Adam needs to suffer, though. He needs to be able to work with Lucy when bad things happen and not just going out drinking to try to drown his problems.

Hugo and Charlie make the weirdly perfect team to antagonize Harry.

OH GOD FRED JUST GOT A GIRLFRIEND AND HES MISSING :D

How strange. How strange. They said 'how strange'. I am glaring at them. haha.

I love the line about the 'family business' with Albus. I can't stop laughing.

The terrible excuses. oh boy they're bad. (in the best way). Ah, new love. I love George's reaction. Such a 'cool dad' reaction.

Aw, the moment with Harry was so sweet. I love the way you write Harry, I think in all of your little mentions of him you've got his personality down so wonderfully.

NOO last chapter! Can't wait to read more!! *hugs*

Author's Response: Yep, Charlie has a knack for annoying Amelia, it's like it comes naturally to him. :P

Haha Charlie is just jealous of Harry's awesomeness, but it's what happens when you marry into the Weasley family :P You end up with Charlie as a brother-in-law

Hahaha I know, right?! Albus cannot be taken seriously as an Auror, he's a terrible one! and the least threatening member of the family.

Adam needs to suffer, but not too much, he needs to understand that he needs to tell Lucy whats going on and such.

Haha they really do, they both love to.

Yep! very strange :P

Albus makes me laugh so much, seriously, how on earth did he get any power?

Oh yes, terrible terrible excuses! George doesn't believe any of them.

Awww yay! I'm so glad that you love how I write Harry. I always find him the hardest to do so.

There's more! Thanks hun!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Moonyxluna Chapter 16

19th September 2014:
Alright Amelia! Some tough love is definitely needed for this situation.

Well, I'm glad he didn't do anything he'd regret to damage his relationship! Still, getting thrown out of a pub in the middle of the day is not a great thing to have happen! I bet it really hit home for her to have the old feelings brought up, even though she seemed like she pushed the bad memories down pretty quickly.

haha! here his revenge comes! Oh, the joys of waking up a hungover person.

It's stressful that he had to quit for something that wasn't his fault! But he still can't be making his whole family worry like that.

I'm glad Amelia is going to help him! She's such a glue for their little group of friends. Maybe he can get a job at the Hospital making potions!

Author's Response: Yes! Lots of tough love!

Nope, which Amelia is thankful for, especially because of what happened with James. Still haunts her but she's managed to get passed it.

Oh yes! she's going to have fun making his life hell!

I do feel sorry for Adam, if he had talked to someone else about it, he could have worked things out. Or at least felt like he wasn't alone in it.

Amelia is a good sister :D and he would be awesome making potions at the hospital!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Moonyxluna Chapter 15

19th September 2014:
THE SUMMARY for this chapter! *is nervous*

lol.. She's just like me moving! All of the books came with. I did not have to sort them. I'm sitting here now dreading putting them back into alphabetical order how I had them! *cries*

I ran out of room on the bookcases - in which this is me. haha.

Oh no here it comes..

I guess we had to know it was coming, something to push Adam overboard. He just is really unhappy at work. Hopefully it doesn't end up effecting his and Lucy's relationship when/if they finally find him. I hope they get their happy ending just like everyone else!

Sigh, still sucks! Even if they know he's an adult he's still got adult responsibilities to not worry his family half to death!

I can't remember what happened with Kelly? (sigh hiatuses) moving on! I hope Adam didn't do anything he's going to regret when he sobers up.

moving on!

Author's Response: *hugs* Don't be too nervous

Oh you can't leave any of the books behind! They're needed! Awww I hope you managed to get them back in order *hugs*

Haha that's me too :P

Yep, something had to push him over the edge and it was work.

It does suck.

I never went into detail about what happened with Kelly, but I shall do!

Thank you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #40, by Moonyxluna Chapter 14

19th September 2014:
YAY for James! That promotion will be so nice for the babies and the new house they're getting.

Lol.. I love that the crowd parts for Harry to walk through. I bet he'd hate it, all the attention after all of those years. Too funny. Aw, he's such a proud dad though!

baby ice cream shelf! lol.. she blames the babies for eating poor James' ice cream. It's the perfect excuse, he can't be mad at them!

They're such a cute couple. I'm so glad they finally get to be super perfectly happy after all that they've been through.

:D Fred!

Oh god, Fred, for the love, you've been on a date with her now!

(don't worry, I still love you)

she was either insane or up to something, no wonder Fred liked her-- favorite line. hahah.

They're such little losers. I love it! So so cute! I'm drowning in cuteness. In the best way. And yay! They're finally dating. Can he finally actually talk to her now!? god I hope so!

Author's Response: Oh yeah! Everything is going right in the world of the Potters!

Poor Harry, he gets so embarrassed by the way others treat him, even after all these years. He will always be a novelty to them. He is the proudest dad!

Oh yeah! I remember my sister doing it with crisps and I wanted to include it somehow in this haha. Oh yeah, of course she'll blame the babies haha my friend kept doing that when she was pregnant, her husband let her get away with everything :P James is the same, he'd do anything for Amelia, even if it is giving up his ice cream.

I'm so glad that they got their happy ever after too :D They've been through so much.

Aw Fred and Julie are the cutest! They've been on a date and yet still act the way they do. Bless them!

Haha I like that line too :P

They are little losers hahaahah :D


 Report Review

Review #41, by Moonyxluna Chapter 13

18th September 2014:
Oh no. Is it bad to panic about her not feeling well? Tell me to stop worrying! Oh it still makes me all happy to see James worry about her. But she's a trooper! At least she works at the hospital if anything happens!

Ah, go Healer Spelling! She definitely needs to be off of her feet before something really effects the babies!

I love Amelia and Adam's relationship. They're such fun sibling drama to read. I'm still worried about Adam. He seems so unhappy at his job I just hope things get better for him soon!

Aw, Lia! What a cute nickname!

Oh, Charlie. Be nice to Amelia! Smelly carrot thief. haha!

Ah, babysitting Pedro. Is this going to end in magical tragedy? lol I guess we'll find out! Aww, what a cutie! I loved the line about James saying how Albus is the most disgusting person he knows. I'm cracking up.

I like the little 'stretch mark potion'! Such a cute way to incorporate magic into their story, while still tackling all of the stresses that pregnancy brings.

JAMES! hah.. pregnancy horror stories! I'll just remember these for later!

Another adorable chapter! :D

Author's Response: It's not bad to panic, I would worry as well. James is very worried about her, yep it's good that she works in a hospital if anything goes wrong.

Healer Spelling won't take any crud from her, she needs to be off of her feet. She needs to rest.

I'm so glad that you love Adam and Amelia's relationship, they only have each other so they're close. They were growing up, they weren't typical siblings that fought with each other all the time, although they do have a lot of drama! Amelia will always tell him when he's wrong and Adam will just take it haha. :D

:D

Charlie is here to annoy and steal carrots like the smellyy thief he is! :P Haha oh Pedro! It probably will with Pedro concerned. Albus is the most disgusting person anyone knows haha.

What's the point in having a potion prodigy for a brother if he won't make the cream :P

Haha oh those stories!

Thank you hun!! :D


 Report Review

Review #42, by Moonyxluna Chapter 12

18th September 2014:
Domestic cute-ness. I love it. (You know I love it.) I have to tell you anyway. They're adorable. Such a sweet couple.

OH BOY BABY NAMES! Those are terrible. (in the best way) I hope they give them normal names so they aren't cursing their parents for life! haha.

AW, how cute would it be if the babies were born on uncle Fred's birthday? (YES I DID JUST NEED AN EXCUSE TO TALK ABOUT FRED. SHH OKAY.) Why don't I remember Brent? He's the one that saved James, right?

WEIRD! I said this before.. I don't want to have kids. Hiccups!? DO THEY DO THAT!? weeird.

Speaking of weird, haha, there's Hugo! lol. Just invites himself in. I'm cracking up that Hugo thinks he has to brush girls' hair. Such a funny little boy. I'm just picturing him sitting on the edge of their bed interrupting their domestic bliss. And so comfortable just admitting that he basically followed Adam around. what a card.

Oh god, so cute with the Bill part. So cute so cute! I love it. Keep writing this amazing fluffy fluff and I will be here! (eventually :p)

hearts and love!

Author's Response: Oh yes, so much domestic cuteness, it's my guilty pleasure! Hahaha tell me all the time!

They are terrible names! They won't be calling their boys that, don't worry haha. And you know the names :P hehehe You're one of the only ones that do at the moment.

haha you don't need an excuse to talk about Fred and there is a very very very high chance they will be :P Poor Fred.

He is the one who saved James! You do remember! *cheers*

Hahaha they do! I remember when my sister said one of my nieces of nephews did, it was weird.

Oh yes, when weirdness is mentioned, Hugo is somewhere nearby lurking in the shadows and being creepy. Hugo has no clue! He's going to be the same when he gets a boyfriend. Haha Hugo doesn't notice boundaries or care about them.

I love writing Hugo so much, he's so much fun. :D I can't wait for his spin off.

I shall write all of the fluff!

Thank you so much, you're so amazing and wonderful and lovely and I love you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #43, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 17

17th September 2014:
aww. james and Amelia are so cute :)

Nice chapter, hope I don't have to wait so long anymore :) please write soon.
and write the other story, the year you stole my heart, too.

Author's Response: Awww I'm so glad that you like them. :D I'm trying to update this one as much as I can, there's not many chapters left. And I've updated TYYSMH as well. :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 16

3rd September 2014:
you haven't updated a month, hope it will be soon :)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! Work took over my life! But there's new chapters up for you :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by Moonyxluna Chapter 11

29th August 2014:
THEY'RE SO MEAN TO FREDDIE! grr. haha! I'm glad he didn't have to spend the night there but I still feel the huge urge to defend Freddie's honor! (Is this what love feels like? ) :D Leave it to George to prank his own son after trying to help him ask out a girl.

Aw! She fell asleep at the party! I feel like she really is me and this is something that I would do, fall asleep in the middle of the party. aww and she's sleeping in his bed. Freddie,we've had the personal hygiene talk a few times now; you need to wash your sheets! OBVIOUSLY you need to just have her stay over again, mister! I hope he asks her out when she wakes up!

OH BABY TIME! yes! aw yay, two boys! James was right. He totally doesn't need the ego boost, though!! They're such cuties.

Uh oh. Is this a bit of trouble in paradise for Adam and Lucy brewing? I remember Adam in the previous chapters saying how much he was starting to loathe his job, and I guess the fight was a reminder of that. I'm curious to see what's going to happen. Weddings and building lives together are expensive and so I know he can't exactly quit his job, but I do hope he finds a better one where he gets treated with more respect soon. Of course, in his field, hopefully!

The rest of the chapter was very adorable! hee, they've got these adorable rising Quidditch stars and they aren't even born yet!

I'm scared that I'm almost out of chapters! *cries* I don't want the love and fluff to be over!!

Author's Response: They are mean to poor Freddie! The poor guy needs a new family! Haha awww it's good that he has your love! George is by far the best dad, ruining his son's life.

She did! haha she is totally you!hahaha I hope he's washed his sheets :S

Yep! two boys! James was right! He doesn't need the ego boost at all, you're right :P

Maybe it is? They need to talk thing through, they're having a serious lack of communication going on between them.

Thank you!! The fluff will continue soon!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Moonyxluna Chapter 10

29th August 2014:
Aw, I'm so happy they've found a house; it sounds lovely! Why don't Amelia and James share income, if they're married?

Oh, I don't know what I'm hoping they're having. I hope it's two boys! Maybe! I don't know what to pick! I know it'll be amazing no matter what.

JAMES AND ADAM you are grown men! Don't spend your money on Quidditch shirts! Those two *rolls eyes*

Oh yay, the WWW party! Aww, she's such a cutie, showing up even though she's still under the weather. (totally something I would do, too! lol) Aw, this plan is totally backfiring on poor Freddy! Haha! George testing his products on the kids.. I can't even.

Aw, the jumper part! So cute. I love how you take those classic romance things (pretend relationships, boy gives girl sweatshirt, etc) and you make them so perfectly new again by making them your own.

OMG! Did Fred really just get arrested! How!! Albus, take it easy on your cousin! You can't leave her alone with Hugo! She doesn't love Hugo, she loves Fred! Okay!! Why does Albus have to be the serious Auror for the first time ever when it happens to be INNOCENT OKAY Fred that gets in trouble! I'm sad.

Love love love it!

Author's Response: Yep, they finally got the house. They're being all grown up and adult! They do share an income, it's just that James feels like he earns enough that Amelia doesn't have to work as hard.

Haha you shall find out soon :P
Haha they are still teenage boys at heart.

I'm so glad that you enjoy all of the little moments in this, I love hearing about the ones that you love :D

He did! Albus is an idiot and a loser! No one should be left alone with Hugo haha he can't be trusted :P

Thanks Julie!!! *squishes you so tightly*


 Report Review

Review #47, by Moonyxluna Chapter 9

29th August 2014:
Aw yes my - erm, her - Freddy! Ah, new loves. All the cutesy jitters. Oh no she's sick! Maybe Fred can go over to her place after his shift and help her out ;) hehe. Aw, he's such a sweetheart for staying late for her. LOVE!

OH NO! Freddy use your brain she's sick! Oh no oh noo! Aw, she's so nice about it, though. Aw, you can just feel his embarrassment as he 'curls in the fetal position'. Though you can also tell she obviously did not dislike it ;) I love the writing of those two, it makes me so happy!


HUGO STOP PICKING ON FREDDY! He's such a card, I can't tell if he's misinterpreting things that badly or if he's just that sarcastic that everyone legitimately believes what he says. Either way it's hilarious.

random but I noticed you started spelling Freddy with an 'ie' in this chapter instead of a 'y' like the previous chapters. Just so you know :)

Aw, the moment with George and Fred was so adorable. He's such a good dad, I love the dynamic of their relationship so much.

Amazing chapter again! I am loving how fluffy and campy this is; sometimes all everyone needs is a little bit of happiness and it's really great to read about in this story!!

Author's Response: It's totally your Freddy :D No one can take him from you! :D Poor Julie is sick, Fred should totally take care of her! It is true love!!

Haha Fred's brain stops working around Julie, bless him. They're so awkward and cute around each other, bless them! She loved the kiss!!

Hugo can't help it haha :D

Mmmm I didn't notice... I change it all the time haha I shall pick one way and edit it later :D Thanks for pointing it out :D

Thank you so much! I love writing the fluff in this story, it makes me so happy :D


 Report Review

Review #48, by Moonyxluna Chapter 8

29th August 2014:
HUGO is such a weirdo. haha! I can't imagine Hugo, Percy, Charlie and Bill hanging out. I just see all the brothers reliving memories and Hugo just being strange in the background. And the stuff about who Hugo's favorite uncle was was so funny. Hugo is Uncle Harry's biggest fangirl, isn't he?

hahah! Hugo uses 'family emergency' as an excuse. These boys are so insane.

The family stuff was so cute. Hugo is just this awkward thing and of course the triangle has to make an appearance! SUCH A LITTLE WEIRDO haha. Aww, such a bittersweet moment seeing them all remember stories about Fred. It's good to see that George is able to remember the happy moments with his twin. And the necklace thing made me go aww out loud. That's such a creative thought; I always thought it'd be super sad that his hand on the clock would never move again, but now it moves right along with George!

whoa! I didn't know that was from JKR! That's awesome!

Author's Response: Hugo is a massive weirdo! That's totally how it happened! Hugo is too creepy for them to do much more. Hugo is the biggest Harry Potter fan. :D

Hugo is so awkward bless him, he doesn't know how to be around people. Mainly because he doesn't want to.

I'm so glad that you liked the family moments, a bit sad, but something that needs to happen. It can't all be happiness sadly, although I wish it would!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! :D


 Report Review

Review #49, by Moonyxluna Chapter 7

28th August 2014:
Yay Scorpius! in the prequel to Illusions I always loved his and Albus' friendship. Ha! I love that he feels necessary to announce his appearance very loudly to prevent any.. awkward situations.

oh Albus. What would Mariah say if she knew you let Pedro play with your wand!? BAHA Albus your child outsmarted you. amazing. And Scorpius is wonderful too, as always.

You should write a story about Pedro when he's older and make him a superhero with a pet cat sidekick. "Guardians of the Wizarding Galaxy."

OOh, I do hope James gets the promotion! That'd be great for Amelia if she was able to take some extra time off to be with their kids.

Loving everything so far!! Off to read more :)

Author's Response: Scorpius is here and he's going to be sticking around! Annoying Albus and getting closer to Hugo. :D

Scorpius has learnt to announce his presence haha he has seen too much of his friends in the past.

Mariah would destroy Albus if she knew haha, he's not a very responsible adult is he?

I should write a Pedro when he's older story! GREAT IDEA!!! You can help me plan it haha :P

Thank you so much Julie!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #50, by Moonyxluna Chapter 6

28th August 2014:
holy wow! When he said soon, he meant soon! Ugh, cleaning when you're upset, I have been there Lucy. It was very sweet how he did it, also, it kind of was very 'their relationship'.

OMG they're spying on Fred. This is amazing. mash potato on there, she really fancied some with gravy -- haha! I just went out to dinner with a preggo friend a few weeks ago and she told them "just bring me the biggest plate of mashed potatoes and gravy you have" It sounds like they're having fun so far! Nothing's going to get ruined, right?? right??

Kind of like, I've got a fish swimming around inside of me.. weird. terrifying. I don't want to have kids. haha.

Freddy is adorable again. Do I have to say that? I mean I'll still keep saying it every chapter he's in but just so you know I always think he's adorable. Aw, yay for liking the same foods! So cute. haha! Asking if she works tomorrow like he totally didn't know she worked when he switched the shift. loser.

AW they're so nervous! cuties. THERE WILL BE MORE KISSES you need to wash your face Fred. You've been sweating all night. haha!

another wonderful chapter, dearie!

Author's Response: Yep, Adam has the element of surprise on his side, who's expecting a marriage proposal in the middle of cleaning?

Yep, the spying is happening, although they're terrible at it. Haha your friend is awesome! She's totally Amelia :P They are having fun on their date though :D

Freddy is just a stuttering clumsy mess in front of Julie, he likes her so much. :D Fred has memorized her work schedule, he's such a loser. A loser with stalkerish ways!

Hahaha oh sweaty Fred! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>