Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Moonyxluna Chapter 9

29th August 2014:
Aw yes my - erm, her - Freddy! Ah, new loves. All the cutesy jitters. Oh no she's sick! Maybe Fred can go over to her place after his shift and help her out ;) hehe. Aw, he's such a sweetheart for staying late for her. LOVE!

OH NO! Freddy use your brain she's sick! Oh no oh noo! Aw, she's so nice about it, though. Aw, you can just feel his embarrassment as he 'curls in the fetal position'. Though you can also tell she obviously did not dislike it ;) I love the writing of those two, it makes me so happy!


HUGO STOP PICKING ON FREDDY! He's such a card, I can't tell if he's misinterpreting things that badly or if he's just that sarcastic that everyone legitimately believes what he says. Either way it's hilarious.

random but I noticed you started spelling Freddy with an 'ie' in this chapter instead of a 'y' like the previous chapters. Just so you know :)

Aw, the moment with George and Fred was so adorable. He's such a good dad, I love the dynamic of their relationship so much.

Amazing chapter again! I am loving how fluffy and campy this is; sometimes all everyone needs is a little bit of happiness and it's really great to read about in this story!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Moonyxluna Chapter 8

29th August 2014:
HUGO is such a weirdo. haha! I can't imagine Hugo, Percy, Charlie and Bill hanging out. I just see all the brothers reliving memories and Hugo just being strange in the background. And the stuff about who Hugo's favorite uncle was was so funny. Hugo is Uncle Harry's biggest fangirl, isn't he?

hahah! Hugo uses 'family emergency' as an excuse. These boys are so insane.

The family stuff was so cute. Hugo is just this awkward thing and of course the triangle has to make an appearance! SUCH A LITTLE WEIRDO haha. Aww, such a bittersweet moment seeing them all remember stories about Fred. It's good to see that George is able to remember the happy moments with his twin. And the necklace thing made me go aww out loud. That's such a creative thought; I always thought it'd be super sad that his hand on the clock would never move again, but now it moves right along with George!

whoa! I didn't know that was from JKR! That's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Moonyxluna Chapter 7

28th August 2014:
Yay Scorpius! in the prequel to Illusions I always loved his and Albus' friendship. Ha! I love that he feels necessary to announce his appearance very loudly to prevent any.. awkward situations.

oh Albus. What would Mariah say if she knew you let Pedro play with your wand!? BAHA Albus your child outsmarted you. amazing. And Scorpius is wonderful too, as always.

You should write a story about Pedro when he's older and make him a superhero with a pet cat sidekick. "Guardians of the Wizarding Galaxy."

OOh, I do hope James gets the promotion! That'd be great for Amelia if she was able to take some extra time off to be with their kids.

Loving everything so far!! Off to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Moonyxluna Chapter 6

28th August 2014:
holy wow! When he said soon, he meant soon! Ugh, cleaning when you're upset, I have been there Lucy. It was very sweet how he did it, also, it kind of was very 'their relationship'.

OMG they're spying on Fred. This is amazing. mash potato on there, she really fancied some with gravy -- haha! I just went out to dinner with a preggo friend a few weeks ago and she told them "just bring me the biggest plate of mashed potatoes and gravy you have" It sounds like they're having fun so far! Nothing's going to get ruined, right?? right??

Kind of like, I've got a fish swimming around inside of me.. weird. terrifying. I don't want to have kids. haha.

Freddy is adorable again. Do I have to say that? I mean I'll still keep saying it every chapter he's in but just so you know I always think he's adorable. Aw, yay for liking the same foods! So cute. haha! Asking if she works tomorrow like he totally didn't know she worked when he switched the shift. loser.

AW they're so nervous! cuties. THERE WILL BE MORE KISSES you need to wash your face Fred. You've been sweating all night. haha!

another wonderful chapter, dearie!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Moonyxluna Chapter 5

28th August 2014:
back for more! I kept thinking about how I'd get to come home and read this and it prevented me from murdering my waitstaff tonight :)

I just snorted. for real. I love brother and sister moments like that. Cute! There little argument was very funny, you can really tell she's super loyal to her best friend and they really act like they're the innocent sibling in the situation.

"amelia angerly grabs orange juice" hahaha. this is gold. she's got no reason to be worried! ADAM YOU ARE MISSING THE POINT entirely OKAY!

so cute.

FREDDY! What an awkward little loser (I say again with nothing but love). I loved how awkward you made things, it was very fun and relateable. I love how Fred actually considers letting Lucy do all the work, I'm calling him a loser again. out of love. hehe.

I'll send you an owl with the details - THIS MADE ME LAUGH SO MUCH. I don't know why. I know they can't use cellphones or anything like that but she is literally standing right there and works with him every day and he's going to send her an owl. I am dying.

Hugo just admits 'being creepy' hahahha. And YES SHE HAS SEEN FRED's FACE OKAY AND ITS ADORABLE. um. or. you know. hee.

OOH are they going on a double date with Lucy!? how fun. aw, this was so cute. Have I ever told you that I love your Fred Weasely ? I think I said this with Albus last chapter but Freddy is my one true love, forever. (except for Derek Hale) haha.

hearts and love and onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Moonyxluna Chapter 4

28th August 2014:
PEDRO! yes! haha. Children running and screaming *eye twitch* but it's not real, so I am okay! oh Albus is in trouble now. I love that Pedro adds in his little comments. such a cutie. I can just picture Albus bringing the cat over and Mariah bringing it back like.. twice a week they just keep showing up at Amelia and James' house and it makes me smile.

Oh no, Lucy! It's probably hard for her seeing him miserable at his job and then noticing the - regardless that they aren't bad, but nonetheless - changes in his personality. It's very hard to watch your significant other miserable in something that you can't control, and not be able to figure out changes otherwise. I'd be worried too! We know, but she only sees this so I feel for her!

James you are so obvious. what a loser. (I say that out of nothing but love) hee.. Book recs ;) ;) haha! You're wonderful.

ooh. I think that was a significant part in their relationship, the just trust me moment. They've been through so much that It's got to be hard for her at times when James acts so secretive. It really reminds the reader that things don't go away just because of time. (or maybe I'm reading into it too much, either way I liked that moment)

haha! have fun on the sofa, James! I hope it still has cat hair everywhere!

-Julie

 Report Review

Review #32, by Moonyxluna Chapter 3

28th August 2014:
I'm HERE! like.. two years late.

I went to your page and I could NOT for the life of me decide what I wanted to read. So I had to pick one where I had left off. What should I read next? (is 'Beat It' connected with this story? Because that will help me pick. Last chapter it said 'take her to one of your sister's Quidditch games' is it related?)

Anyway, a review! I love Nana Weasley, and I love that everyone calls her that to avoid confusion. She's such a littler fusser and it's very sweet to see.

I'm very worried about Adam and his job from the last chapter. If he's going to be proposing to Lucy hopefully he can stick with it, or find something that makes him happier.

OH NO (or yay. we'll see!) I hope and don't hope (at the same time) that Charlie is a menace living at home. OMG I can just picture it. We'll see! I can't wait.

Yay Albus. I missed your Albus, he's such a fave characterization of mine. such a little goob. I'm an Auror, I know what evil looks like - Albus you're ridiculous. I heart you. No Freddy in this chapter, but that's okay because it was adorable anyway. Filler chapters are great for fluffy little fun moments like this. :)

Your writing makes me so happy! Onto the next chapter! hearts!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 15

24th April 2014:
I loved reading this chapter! I'm curious as to why Adam went missing, or why he argued with Lucy... and Kelly showed up again? can't wait to read the next chapter to see how she found Adam and took him to Amelia's place... update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you hun! Ah, it'll all be revealed with Adam in the next chapter, which I'm hoping to finish soon. Yep, Kelly has showed up again! :D
Update should be soon. Thank you so much hun! :D


 Report Review

Review #34, by smk210 Chapter 14

30th March 2014:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! Love your story! :)

Author's Response: Hahaha the update is up!! :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 14

9th February 2014:
sorry I took ages to review! love the James/Amelia pairing and how you're writing it so far! and also how Fred and Julie were acting around each other is just sweet! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Awww that's fine hun! Thank you for reviewing! :D

I know I say it a lot but I have so much fun writing James/Amelia :D And any of the next generation lot. :D


 Report Review

Review #36, by Miss Muggle Chapter 14

17th January 2014:
Oh Fred, what a boy. I hope he at least got a good broom in exchange for his courage. He must have also lost any subtlety he may have had.

On another note, yay for James and Amelia! Everything is just coming together perfectly.

As always, I am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Fred just needs hugs! Haha he's lost a lot, courage, subtlety, dignity! Haha :D

Yes, there is James/Amelia, which makes me happy! :D

Next chapter shall be soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing. :D


 Report Review

Review #37, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 13

15th October 2013:
loved reading this chapter! especially the parts between Mariah and Amelia about Pedro, and James' conversation with his wife about their unborn babies! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Awww I'm glad that you loved this chapter so much! I love writing Mariah, Albus and Pedro. :D
More shall be on it's way!!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 12

25th July 2013:
haha I loved this chapter! Hugo coming in to James and Amelia's bedroom like he owned the house, was priceless! an it was funny to see Bill feeling uncomfortable... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: :D Hugo does like to ignore personal boundaries, doesn't he? :P He always thinks he owns everything around him, he's very arrogant. :P
Haha oh Bill!
There will be more on the way!! :D


 Report Review

Review #39, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 11

19th June 2013:
aww they're having two boys! I love reading the moments between Amelia and James and it's funny how Adam and James won the bet on what the gender would be! and poor Fred! I hope he stays well and I wonder how Julie will react once she sees him... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yep two boys! I was going to have one of each, but I really liked the idea of two boys. :D Adam and James just wanted to win, and they did! :P
Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #40, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 10

4th June 2013:
I know I reviewed this but for some reason my review was deleted! Albus was a jerk in this chapter! surely he knew that Fred wasn't a part of the fight so I can't wait to read next chapter to find out more about the reason that Albus acted the way he did!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ahh no! I'm glad that you re-reviewed though. Albus is a bit of an idiot in this chapter, but he's playing a trick on poor Freddie. :P
Thanks for reading and re-reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #41, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 10

31st May 2013:
TWIN! ADIEIDJFJEODJDJDOFJEDS!!! AH!!! THE GARBLED MESS IS HERE!!!

I love the bet. I think it'll be a boy and a girl, but I hope it'll be two boys because I want James and Adam to win. But I also want it to be girls because they're too cocky and I want them to lose, so you shouldn't listen to this. :P

Oh, Freddie. You're luck is terrible! I just want to hug you and protect you. But Hugo is awesome and not to be messed with. And Al actually arresting him was the funniest thing ever!

...Except when he screamed and jumped behind the bush. That's a memory everyone needs to see. On repeat. Daily. :P

I hope he gets some good luck soon, though. Just enough for him to get the girl. I think he deserves the girl after all this. :D

Loved this chapter, Tammi. It was awesome!

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha oh the garbled mess!

I had to include a bet, It felt like something that James and Adam would do. :D I want them to lose as well but sadly they won't, it's like they're psychic!

Poor Freddie, he just needs a great big hug. Hugo is always messing with him and he's not likely stopping any time soon. I'm so glad that you loved Al arresting him. I know that others haven't :-( I thought it was hilarious!

Haha that memory might have to be put out there. :P

He'll have good luck... eventually. :D

Thank you so much for the awesome review Sam!! :D


 Report Review

Review #42, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 9

18th May 2013:
haha Fred just needs to ask Julie out before Hugo beats him! and it's funny to see a weird Hugo and how George is scared of him! haha lol I wonder if Freddie will go to Julie's house and ask her out as well as taking care of her while she's sick? can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Fred really does! He needs to man up! Oh Hugo is very weird, he's also creepy, no wonder George is scared of him. :P
You'll find out soon! Thanks for the amazing review! :D


 Report Review

Review #43, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 9

18th May 2013:
Hugo, you brilliantly evil man. I love you! Haha. He'll totally be with Julie's brother. Or any male, I'm too excited to give it much thought at the moment if I'm being honest. :P

Oh, poor Freddie, though. He deserves to get the girl. Maybe the kiss can be a wake up call, at the dinner party thing she'll be like "I wanna be with Freddie!" :D

George is so awesome for a coward. I mean, hiding from Hugo? The madness of it all; he's too awesome. And passing him off on Harry, the man should be honored. ;)

This was such an awesome chapter. I can't wait for more!

Sam.

Author's Response: Hugo is evil isn't he? :P Haha Hugo will find someone in Julie's family.

Freddie is definitely not having much luck at the moment, especially with Hugo in the way all of the time.

Oh George, so scared of his nephew that he's forced to hide out back from him. They all pass Hugo off on to Harry, poor guy.

Thank you so much Sam! :D


 Report Review

Review #44, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 8

22nd April 2013:
Hugo is a very weird character! though it would be funny if he met a girl that was either his female version or someone that would bring him to reality a bit, because he shouldn't talk about girls like property... I'm loving this story so far and reading the moments between James and Amelia, Albus and Mariah and Adam and Lucy is really great! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Hugo is a very strange character, I love him!
Could there be a female version of Hugo out there somewhere? I think that would be a very scary and strange couple, but it would totally work :D He definitely needs to come back down to reality, you're right.
I'm so glad that you're liking all of the couples, more will be coming soon, I'm about halfway through writing it. So hopefully not too long :D
Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #45, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 8

22nd April 2013:
OMG, IT'S THE ONE YOU SHOWED ME. IT'S FREAKY HUGO.

I love him, I love him, I love him. I admit, as weird as it may sound, that even though he scares everyone else, I would hug Hugo. Crazy or not, I'd hug him and I'd never let go. He's mine, all mine.

"I want to meet a girl," Hugo stated, causing Bill to choke on his drink. The party was in full swing, well, it was as entertaining as it could be with a few men drinking beers and talking.

"But I thought you never wanted a girlfriend?" Bill asked, through small clearings of his throat. "In fact I thought that you mentioned liking a boy?"


Haha. As he should. Go back, Hugo. Go back. :D

This chapter was amazing, I especially loved the reminiscing. It was so sweet. And Fred hiding from Hugo was hilarious.

Can't wait for more, Tammi. :)

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha yep it's freaky Hugo time! :D

He is awesome isn't he? He would love hugs, it's just that people are too scared of him to hug him, so he doesn't get many.

I'm glad that you liked that part :D He does need to go back!

I'm so glad that you loved the reminiscing and the chapter :D There will be more once I've finished writing it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing Sam! xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 7

22nd April 2013:
I love that Scorpius was in this chapter, he's so much fun. And Pedro, he's even more adorable than before. I'm so glad I've adopted him. *hugs Pedro* I can so believe that he was smart enough to best Al, take his wand and blow up the lights. He's definitely Al's son. :P

James should definitely get the promotion. I love Brent, he's such a nice guy. I bet James would be an awesome boss to him.

I so can't wait for more, Tammi. I'm so excited!

Sam.

Author's Response: I love Scorpius and Pedro, Pedro is so evil, he's like a little devil child out to destroy Albus's life. But you can control him as his adoptive mum :D Pedro is extremely clever for a toddler. :D

James will get the promotion don't you worry. I really like Brent as well, he'll be in the story more :D

There will be more soon don't worry :D


 Report Review

Review #47, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 6

22nd April 2013:
OMG, HE PROPOSED. IT WAS SO AMAZINGLY SWEET.

I just loved that so much. Aww, Adam and Lucy are getting married. I wanna hug them. I wanna hug all of your characters. *hugs them all*

Haha, Fred didn't need them. He's just a little nervous. I love that Julie swapped shifts with Hugo to be with him and hugged him and kissed his cheek, that was so nice.

Loved this chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Adam is the man!

Haha you can hug them all, they'd all quite happily hug back :D *All characters hug Sam back*

Nope he didn't need them but he knew that they were there, which was good enough for them. They are pretty cute, they really like each other but a bit scared to admit to it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #48, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 5

22nd April 2013:
Yes! Amelia punched Adam and demanded to know, that's so awesome. I'd have done the same. I hope she keeps it a secret. I'd be devastated if I was Adam and the surprise was gone.

Aww, Fred asked her out. And she said yes. That's so sweet. I'm glad. But then Hugo just had to freak him. Haha the end was AWESOME. I loved this chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Adam needed that punch for making James keep secrets. I would have done the same as well :D

Yep little Freddie is being all cute :p When Hugo's not freaking him out like that, oh Hugo why must you try and freak out everyone with your awesomeness?

I'm so glad that you loved this chapter :D
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #49, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 4

22nd April 2013:
Aww, Pedro is so adorable. I just want to hug him and never let go. If you can marry my Theo, can I adopt Pedro? Yes? Yes, good. I love that the cat is his best friend. That's so cute.

Poor Lucy. Crying over Adam, she doesn't know. She can't be worried; he's proposing. I feel bad for James - he's helping his friend and being kicked out of bed for it. I really hope Lucy doesn't leave him before he proposes. I see her being that upset.

Awesome chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha Pedro is pretty awesome! And yes you can adopt him :D Ahh Zonkie :D I love her so much, as she's the reincarnation of my old cat, everything Zonkie does in the story she's done in real life :p A bit of a secret fact right there.

Yeah poor Lucy :-( But she'll find out soon why Adam is being so distant with her.

Thanks Sam!! :D You're the best!!


 Report Review

Review #50, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 3

22nd April 2013:
Aww, James is so sweet to Amelia. I wanted to hug him when he hugged her, it was just so adorable. And Molly, too, sitting her down and giving her biscuits. No one gives me biscuits... :P

Charlie's back! And here to stay. I love Charlie, he's hilarious, you writing him so awesomely.

Haha, oh Albus. An Auror who thinks the cat is scary! I never imagined that Al would be an Auror, it seemed to... serious for him. But I love it... I hope the cat is evil, but only to him. That would be so funny. :P

Awesome chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: James is being very cute and helpful, he's being a very good husband :D Yeah! Where's out biscuits? We like biscuits!

Oh yes Charlie is back, and he's going to be causing trouble, or as much trouble as he can. Aww thank you :D I love writing Charlie so much :D

Albus can't beat a cat but can beat criminals. Maybe the cat was secretly Hugos? The cat is definitely evil to him and only him :D

Thanks hun!! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>