Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 4

22nd April 2013:
Aww, Pedro is so adorable. I just want to hug him and never let go. If you can marry my Theo, can I adopt Pedro? Yes? Yes, good. I love that the cat is his best friend. That's so cute.

Poor Lucy. Crying over Adam, she doesn't know. She can't be worried; he's proposing. I feel bad for James - he's helping his friend and being kicked out of bed for it. I really hope Lucy doesn't leave him before he proposes. I see her being that upset.

Awesome chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha Pedro is pretty awesome! And yes you can adopt him :D Ahh Zonkie :D I love her so much, as she's the reincarnation of my old cat, everything Zonkie does in the story she's done in real life :p A bit of a secret fact right there.

Yeah poor Lucy :-( But she'll find out soon why Adam is being so distant with her.

Thanks Sam!! :D You're the best!!


 Report Review

Review #27, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 3

22nd April 2013:
Aww, James is so sweet to Amelia. I wanted to hug him when he hugged her, it was just so adorable. And Molly, too, sitting her down and giving her biscuits. No one gives me biscuits... :P

Charlie's back! And here to stay. I love Charlie, he's hilarious, you writing him so awesomely.

Haha, oh Albus. An Auror who thinks the cat is scary! I never imagined that Al would be an Auror, it seemed to... serious for him. But I love it... I hope the cat is evil, but only to him. That would be so funny. :P

Awesome chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: James is being very cute and helpful, he's being a very good husband :D Yeah! Where's out biscuits? We like biscuits!

Oh yes Charlie is back, and he's going to be causing trouble, or as much trouble as he can. Aww thank you :D I love writing Charlie so much :D

Albus can't beat a cat but can beat criminals. Maybe the cat was secretly Hugos? The cat is definitely evil to him and only him :D

Thanks hun!! :D


 Report Review

Review #28, by hpngfan? Chapter 7

21st April 2013:
i love this so much...please update soon. And if MAY ask,can't something happen to amelia while she's giving birth ,im not suggesting that she dies,but almost for some drama lol.im so bad luck!And keep up the goodwork!!

Author's Response: Heya! I'm so glad that you're liking my story so much and I hope that you continue to read and review :D
Er there will be drama in the story, but she won't be dying :D Haha.
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #29, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 2

20th April 2013:
Adam is proposing to Lucy? This is so exciting, I'm so happy. I can't wait to read that and I hope she says yes. :D I'm glad it's James going with him, I love that they're best friends again.

Aww. Freddie has a crush. That's so cute. And Lucy was there to tell him to talk to her. I'm glad, I agree with Lucy - if Al can be with someone, Freddie can. :P

Haha. Hugo pushed him off the ladder, that's just so like how I'd picture him. It's awesome. He's awesome. And yay, his band took him back. Don't make him hold back on his triangle playing. :D

Awesome chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Yep little Adam is proposing *wipes away tear* my little boy is growing up!
James and Adam must have their bromance living on! It's going to be full of epicness :D

Freddie is so cute bless him, with his little crush. And getting Lucy to talk to Julie like they're back at school. Haha yeah! If Al can snag someone then so can Fred.

Hugo is such a menace to his other cousins, he's so mean to them all, and they're too scared to stop him. He'll play some triangle at some point.

Thanks Sam!! :D


 Report Review

Review #30, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 1

17th April 2013:
TWINS. OMG. TWINS. I THINK WE COVERED THAT.

This is so exciting and fun and happy and, gah, I love it. Harry's response about Lily was just awesome and reminded me very much of my dad... He says stuff like that. :P

I loved Adam's response! And Lucy wanting to buy baby things now. They're just amazing, I love them together.

I'm do excited about this story. I can't wait to read more.

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha yep there's twins in the story! That was mentioned a lot, everyone is just very excited.

This story is going to be so fluffy and cheery, although there will be drama at some point, but for now it's all fluffy and huggy and gah!!! so much cuteness!

Haha your dad sounds awesome!

:D Oh Adam and Lucy, they seem more excited then Amelia and Lucy are :p

I shall update soon hopefully :D
Thanks Sam!!!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 7

9th March 2013:
haha Albus is such a character! he was dominated by a toddler and had to be helped by Scorpius! I'm loving this fic so far and I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Albus always finds someone or something that will make his live hectic, Pedro, Toby, Zonkie. He always needs to be saved by Scorpius haha.
More shall be on its way, so keep an eye out :D


 Report Review

Review #32, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 6

27th February 2013:
aww... I loved Adam surprising Lucy with asking the question and the date between Fred and Julie was cute! I want to see more of them as well! oohh and are James and Amelia having twin boys or girls? I'm curious!!! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: They are definate cute :D I was having a bit of trouble writing the Adam proposal but thankfully it began to write itself really.
Ahh you find out soon what Amelia is having so hold on tight :D
Thanks once again my lovely! You always know how to make my day with your wonderful reviews :D


 Report Review

Review #33, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 5

21st January 2013:
haha it was funny to see Hugo being a creep and scaring Fred! lol I'm happy that Fred got the asnwer he was hoping for from Julie and now Adam has told Amelia what he is going to do to Lucy... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh yeah Hugo is definately a creepy guy :D The next chapter shall be soon hopefully :D
THanks for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 4

22nd November 2012:
haha James is surely suffering to keep Adam's secret from Amelia! this story is being awesome, especially because Albus is going to suffer due to what he did to Mariah's cat. update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah poor James, he's always got the bad end of situations haha.
I shall update soon I promise :D xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by WishesofWeasley Chapter 4

22nd November 2012:
Adams going to propose isn't he? :)

Author's Response: Oh yeah :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by DawnRain Chapter 3

12th October 2012:
I really like this!
I feel like the cat could be bad luck for the babies, though? Who knows!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like this :-D That makes me happy.
Haha the cats not that unlucky, just evil (she's based entirely on my own cat)


 Report Review

Review #37, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 3

23rd September 2012:
another awesome chapter! and Albus is in this hapter! haha he's very funny! and I loved the bits of James and Amelia, basically the whole chapter! keep writing more because I'm loving this story!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yep Albus is in the chapter :-D There is more Albus coming in the next one I believe, and an appearance from Scorpius :-D
Thank you so much for your reviews, I've written up to chapter 9 of this story so I've got more to write.


 Report Review

Review #38, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 2

14th August 2012:
great chapter as always hun! it's funny to see Fred getting all nervous because he likes a girl and it was funny too to see Lucy threatening Fred that if he didn't ask Julie out, then Lucy would do that for him. now I can't wait to read the next chapter and please have some Albus/Marah/Pedro moments in the next chapter because in this chapter I liked when Lucy said about if Albus could get someone then Fred could too!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I am so sorry it's taken me this long to respond to your review! I have no excuses that are good enough.
Thank you so much my lovely! The next chapter is half written and there should be some moments of them in it :-D Thank you once again my lovely! You're the best!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Moonyxluna Chapter 2

14th August 2012:
JAMES! THAT IS MAHAGONY!

(I really hope you've seen the Hunger Games movie or that will make absolutely no sense :p)

aw, Poor Adam! I am overjoyed to hear that he's going to propose to Lucy, and I love how he won't take Amelia, but I hope things work out in his new job! And I hope James and Amelia can find a new place!

BUT, now onto the important stuff.

Excuse me, while I fangirl excessively about the second half of this chapter.

She loves you, Freddy! I promise! GO ASK HER! She's been fangirling over you for three stories now!

(I love what she's reading!)

And Hugo is still in his band, but they won't let him go all out with his triangle solo :p I love how no one helps him out from the boxes until his dad just yanks him up by the foot.

She was staring back because she loves him!

Okay, so excessive fangirling aside, I thought it was adorable how he was looking at her through shelves. And it makes me sad how down on himself he is. But it's cute, and I am going to sit here and wait and wait for the next chapter because I want to read more :)

Fantastic work! *continues to fangirl all day*

♥Julie

Author's Response: Haha I have seen the Hunger Games :-D hehehe.
Yep little Adam is growing up *cries* haha yeah Amelia wouldn't be able to be trusted with a secret like that :-p Poor Adam, he'll find a job soon, hopefully :-S
Awww yay!!! I'm so glad that you liked that :-P hehe So much love! I thought I would add that book in there for you :-p
Yep Hugo managed to worm his way back into it. Haha poor Fred, yep noone seems to care about him in the shop, except for Julie :-D
I'm so glad that you liked it, Fred is a bit stalkerish at the moment, aww he's just all shy and stuff he'll see that she likes him soon enough :-D
The next chapter should be soon my lovely!! I'm so glad I made you so happy xxx


 Report Review

Review #40, by Moonyxluna Chapter 1

31st July 2012:
WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL ME THIS WAS POSTED!? *cries again*

I love giddy James. He's adorable! Through your writing, you can seriously tell how much happier he is here than he was in IOAPM when he and Amelia were separated. He's bubbly and wrapped in with Amelia's happiness they're just so perfect together.

And they're having twins! *cheers for them*

Ginny and her cleaning her perfectly clean house was really adorable, she's such a fantastic mother in law to Amelia! I loved their reactions to James telling them that it was actually two different babies! Ginny was hilarious.

O.O My boyfriends mom does the same thing to me! They always make fun of how much I freak out when they say how big of a baby he was.

Yay for Adam and Lucy! They're so adorable together. Adam is the greatest, running around his apartment like a mad person waiting for Lucy to get into the door to freak out to her. I could not stop laughing at him as I read that.

You do know that means having two babies right? - Oh Adam, how I love you.

This was seriously some adorable stuff, Tammi. I can't wait to read more of it! :D

Author's Response: I'm sorry! :-( *cries too*
I'm glad that you think so, I wanted James to be so much more happy in this story, he does need happiness both of them do :-D Awww you think they're perfect :-D
Haha yep, it's going to be twice the crazyness.
Yay I'm glad you liked that part, I was trying to think of ways for them to find out and that moment just wrote itself.
Haha I bet that's really scary! How weird! It's like you are Amelia!!
Oh Adam *loves him* He's far too exciteable, sadly that's not going to last long for him :-(
I'm so glad that you like it Julie! :-D I seriously love you and your reviews! The next chapter is in the queue and I think you might like it :-p


 Report Review

Review #41, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 1

26th July 2012:
aww loved it! this chapter is absolutely awesome!!! can't wait to read more about all our favourite people aka James/Amelia, Albus/Mariah and Adam/Lucy! :P please update soon! this is awesome!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: After me promising for ages it is finally here! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this, and there will be abit of everyone in this so you'll get to know what's happening with them all soon. I shall be updating after I've updated my other stories. Thank you hun!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by limwen Chapter 1

25th July 2012:
AWESOMENESS!!! CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you :-D I'm so glad you liked it! More is coming I promise xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>