194 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Kathrynen I need you

16th April 2014:
I've been waiting for this moment for so long!
I'm so happy its finally here! Freya is such a female dog, I mean I do feel sorry for her, I couldn't imagine getting pregnant now, I really doubt I'd cope all that gracefully, but that doesn't mean you can just walk out on your kid!
Louis is such a cutie, clearly loves his baby and has the family to support him and back him up which always makes it easier. You've gotta feel sorry for Freya basically being disowned, but if she wasn't being such an idiot, she'd realise she's still got Louis, and her in-laws, and her BABY!
I wonder if she's suffering from some degree of past-natal depression? or if she really is just a moo.
Anyway, I love this story, it's well written, with good character development, and I like that its taken you a while to get to the crux of the issue, like you didn't just rush through the pregnancy and newborn bit, but have clearly shown how much Freya has been struggling so you do kind of feel sorry for her, but at the same time, it's like man up girl, you have a baby to look after and a guy that loves the socks off you, which not all women in your situation do!
Keep it up and update soon please!
x

Author's Response: I think a lot of people have been waiting for this moment.

Yes she is! She is not a nice person at all! Although I feel very sorry for her, she should have talked to someone about it, or gone about it all in a different way entirely.
She does have post natal depression, which if she had told someone how she was feeling they would have gotten her help.
Awww thank you so much, I didn't want to rush into anything and wanted to actually show that there was a reason why she left, instead of her just up and leaving one day and having you all wonder why.
Thank you so so much for your amazing review. More shall be coming soon!


 Report Review

Review #27, by potterfan310 Nicknames and party time

15th April 2014:
Hi, hi, hi!!!

I read this last night at midnight and I had to contain all my feels because people were asleep but now I can let them be freee!!

Louis and his nicknames are just great!! Puddles, lol.

I love Louis and how he's 'I've been drunk before. No wait I mean nooo' I think everyone's done this at some point :p

Loratio!!! Drunk Loratio = even better :D No they have to get drunk and kiss :p

Bless Samantha and her nicknames, Snorter and Sammykins. I know which one I'd prefer.

Bill is awesome, we need more Bill! He's a super cool dad/granddad! Bill arguing with Molly about his hair, some things never change and I love that, that's in there!

This is where my theory (I have so many?) of Freya having post-natal depression comes and I feel bad for hug and want to hug her, but I'm still not fond of her. She gives me mixed feels. So long as she isn't gone with Samantha to her parents when Louis wakes up the next morning I'll be happy. If she goes and leaves Samantha I'll be a bit happier! She can have mummy Horatio instead :p

Yes drunk Louis and Horatio has to happen!! Especially with them being touchy feely. I makes me happy :D :D

Can't wait for the next one, but I can't help being a bit nervous for Louis.

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: HEY!

Aw yay! be Free!!!

Haha I know, right?! I love that he's called Puddles. His family will spill all of his secrets if they had a chance to :P

Oh yeah! We've all been there. :P

Yes! Loratio! They can't deny their feelings for each other anymore!

She does have quite a few nicknames doesn't she? Poor her. I prefer Sammykins haha :P Although I'm growing to love Snorter.

Bill is definitely awesome! I'm going to include some Bill moments in a collection of spins off I'm going to post as well. :D

I do love your theories! They make my day :D Your theory is correct though! She has got that.

Everyone wants Mummy Horatio :P

Oh yes! It is going to happen, don't you worry! :D

Next one shall be soon!

Thanks for the amazing reviews!


 Report Review

Review #28, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Nicknames and party time

14th April 2014:
Ahhh! New chapter!

The nicknames are just adorable! Oh, Louis. We keep giving him ones he hates. Maybe we should stop? ...Nah. :P Bill's was just awesome, though. Bill is awesome. We need more Bill.

No. Just no. Bill will never get old, he'll never lose his amazing hair for reasons I'm happy only I know. ;) Kieron is such a big meanie for saying bad things... but I forgive him because I love him.

Freya... it's a hard situation, I won't lie. Some people in the world are probably thinking similar things right now... I still don't like her.

Haha, Horatio! Louis! Horatio and Louis! Totally gonna happen, you can't ignore anymore. :D

This was awesome!

Oh, my God... the next chapter...

Sam.

Author's Response: Yay! New chapter! I was updating quickly for you all :P

Haha we really do. :P We're so mean aren't we :P Although I'm loving puddles.

Bill would never lose his hair... especially for those reason's we may have had a discussion about. :P Haha we can always forgive Kieron. :P

Oh Freya, it is a hard situation, I do feel sorry for her though.

I can't deny it, I really really can't. ;(


 Report Review

Review #29, by potterfan310 Seeing Nikolos

5th April 2014:
New chapter! Yay!

Their Hogwarts letters have arrived, oh my god! I can't imagine what Louis' thinking since he's missed a lot of his sixth year.

Eurgh Freya, she still annoys me especially since I think she's going to end up ditching Louis and leaving cute baby Sam. She's no longer the spoilt little girl and has responsibilities and I swear sometimes she tries getting out of them by handing Sam off to Louis or another Weasley.

Actually having said that reading on a bit I like her a teeny tiny bit because she's actually bonding with Sam! I think I said it before but I do think that she may have Post-Natal depression.

Too lazy to apparate, oh dear Horatio.

Ha! boys are so clueless when it comes to putting up or putting down prams. It's just too funny watching them struggle before like the barmaid, you take pity on them.

Ahh the famous Nikolos!

Oh.my.god. What!? Whatever my theory was about Nikolas/Dom/Keiron it was not that. Love it though!!

Oh my god YES! LORATIO HAS BEEN USED IN THE STORY AND ASDFGHJK! Even Kieron ships them (sort of)!!! :D

I'm not sure if I want Freya to be there when Louis gets home or not. I just have this weird feeling that if the next chapter is set when Louis arrives home with baby Sam from Diagon Alley that he might find a note and all of Freya's stuff and her gone. I'm conflicted, :/

Can't wait for the next one ♥

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: Woo! New chapter! :D

Yep, Poor Freya, she must be hating it. I feel sorry for her.

Yep, she has been annoying everyone lately, she's very self absorbed. You're right though, she does try and get out of things. It's good that the Weasley's are around.

She does want to be around Samantha, she just has trouble adjusting and is scared. She definitely has some form of it.

Oh yeah, Horatio is very lazy. :P

They really are clueless, they don't know what they're doing, but it's lucky that they had the barmaid around to help them.

Oh yes! The famous Nikolos. I do love him so! :D

Yes! That is what happened! I don't think anyone expected that to happen. :P

Oh yes! Loratio is happening! Even Kieron wants it to happen!

Aw thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #30, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Seeing Nikolos

5th April 2014:
Is she not gone yet? ...Sorry, I didn't mean to say that out loud.

Anyway... Their Hogwarts letters have arrived. I dread to think what will go through poor Louis' mind soon... So soon... *cough* It must be weird to get a letter after leaving for a lot of sixth year.

Horatio is so adorable, but so lazy. Too lazy to apparate; now I know just how much.

We're going to see Nikolos! Yeah, I sung that.

ITS THE CHAPTER! ITS HERE! Haha, oh, the things that went on between Nik, Kieron and Dom. Although, you have to admit, Nik and Kieron would be kinda scary when together. Awesome, but very volatile. :P

I hate Richard. So. Much. He needs to go.

Aww, they have tension, but they still care. I'd totally be rooting for Nik/Kieron if I didn't know about... a certain someone. ;)

This was awesome, I can't wait for more!

Sam.

Author's Response: :P No not yet. :P

Yes, that must have been really hard for Freya. Hahaha you know so much already. :P

Horatio is incredibly lazy, he seems to just get lazier when he's not around Louis. I have no idea how he'll even get through life if Louis wasn't there. :D

Yes! It's the chapter where you find out all about Nik/Kieron/Dom! Oh yeah, they would be so scary! I'd hate to be in the room. actually I would love to be in the room. :P

I hate him too! So very much!

Yes, tension! Hahaha I would root for them too if I didn't know about a certain someone either. :P

Thank you Sam!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #31, by HermionesSecretClone Seeing Nikolos

5th April 2014:
I'm enjoying this story... Some people (like you!!) Just have a gift for writing... please continue!! 10/10 HSC

Author's Response: You are awesome! And have really made my whole week! I am definitely continuing and hoping that the next chapter will be out in the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #32, by HermionesSecretClone Volunteering

4th April 2014:
Wonderful!! :) Please do continue and I will look forward to that sequel! 10/10 HSC

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you're enjoying my story so much and you're looking forward to the sequel. I have some big plans for that!

 Report Review

Review #33, by potterfan310 Volunteering

29th March 2014:
Hi, Hi, Hi!!!

I am excited and I don't know why but it got update and the sun is out so it could be that but yay!

Louis should always be with Baby Sam because right now I'm pretty sure in thinking that Freya is not in her right state of mind.

Aww Horatio and his little sister Alyssa are just so cute together. Sibling love ♥

"I just like being around Louis." - Oh really Horatio. Loratio needs to happen asap, before Freya does something crazy. Maybe Louis and Horatio's relationship will be what makes her snap. My theories are all really weird, lol :p

AWw Horatio and Alyssa, that moment just awww. That is so cute.

Samantha is going to be a daddy's girl, I can see it now as well as being her uncle Horatio's.

What? I wonder what the letter said. If it's her parents and she doesn't really want to say I'm thinking something bad and I have conflicted feelings right now and ack.

Four more days til Louis' birthday... I think something is going to kick off, specifically someone, *cough-Freya-cough* or something bad will happen.

Ahh nooo, this can't end ♥

Sequel = a very happy me and it means more of Louis and Baby Sam and of course Horatio!!♥♥

Loved it and can't wait for the next one ♥

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: Hey!

Awww I'm excited for this review! :D Haha the sun is out whilst I'm answering them! Must be a sign! :D

Oh yes, he should definitely always be around. :D He won't be going anywhere. And no, Freya isn't in her right state of mind.

Yep, Horatio loves his little sister. :D

Samantha is definitely going to be a daddy's girl and is going to have her Uncle Horatio wrapped around her little finger.

Ah, the letter, the outcome of that is going to be happening soon, Freya has been having a lot of contact with her parents that she's keeping hidden from them all.

Only four more days! Something is going to happen, you're right. :P

Awww the sequel is soon! It's almost entirely ready to post. :D

Thank you so much Soph! :D


 Report Review

Review #34, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Volunteering

28th March 2014:
Louis should be with Sam all the time. They're like glue - Louis, Horatio and Sam, one big happy family. Yes. *nods* :D

Horatio and Alyssa are so adorable together. That was just a perfectly lovely moment. Aww, I'm still not over how lovely that was. I loved it so much.

George was awesome!

I wonder what the letter said.

Four more days... *hides*

Can't wait for the next chapter, Tammi!

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha they are like glue! The best little family ever. :D

Horatio is the best big brother ever. He spoils Alyssa a lot. :D

George is always awesome. Can he be any other way?

Oh those letters! Stop hiding stuff Freya!

*hides too*

I can't wait to see what you think! :D


 Report Review

Review #35, by HermionesSecretClone Seven days

24th March 2014:
I really like this, even though the title kinda makes me think Freya is going to leave... still love it!! please write more!! -HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Awww that title is very apt for the story. :P Thank you for reading and reviewing! More is coming! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by PolyJuice_ Life changing news

18th March 2014:
Blackout Battle ~ Redo 1/2

Aaah, Tammi. You're such a fantastic writer. You're right - I really never read pregnancy stories from the father's point of view so it's really neat you've done this.

So far I'm totally loving where you're going with this story, however I feel like the amount of times Louis and Freya say each other's names makes it awkward. Almost half of their dialogue they're adding in names. I dunno, that might just be me, but I find it breaks up the flow a bit.

I'm really excited to see what's gonna happen to them, the pair of them are already such a cute couple. Aaah *squishes them* I just love your characterization of Louis in particular. You always read about spoiled gorgeous player Louis so this is a nice refreshing change.

Anywho, loved this story, can't wait to read more!

Liz

Author's Response: LIZ! ! !

Aww thank you so much! *blushes* You're awesome!
Thank you so much for your amazingly kind words and for saying that you enjoy the story. :D That makes my day.

Ah, I should go back and have a look at that. I'll edit out some names. :P

Awww you can squish them :D I just love to squish them. :D

I'm so glad that you love my version of Louis, I didn't want him to be spoiled, I imagine him to be more like the Weasley side of the family :D

Thank you so much! I can't wait to see what you think of the rest of the story. :D


 Report Review

Review #37, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Seven days

14th March 2014:
Hey!!!

Louis is so... gah... I wanna hug him and I wanna hit him and I wanna hug him for hitting him. He knows! He can see it happening before his eyes! He just needs to put two and two together.

Horatio is so cool. Louis wants him. The love is there, give in to it. :P

It's so sad, though. I don't want him or Nikolos to be sad. It makes me sad. That's a lot of sad. I wish Nik would listen to them and stop. ;(

Horatio would so lose that fight, but I'd pay to see it. You can't beat Bill. :D

This was so awesome! I love it! I need more!

Sam.

Author's Response: Hey!

I know! I want to hug him too and just never let him go. He needs to have more back bone around her *sigh*

Horatio is totally awesome! Loratio all the way!!! :D

Nikolos being sad makes me sad as well ;( Sadly he's in too deep to listen or manage to get himself out of trouble, this is the only way.

Oh yeah, he would lose that fight, noone would win against Bill.

More will be soon, Sam! It's nearly finished! ;(


 Report Review

Review #38, by potterfan310 Seven days

14th March 2014:
Oh no, I got a bad feeling the second I saw the first line. Whilst it may be a good thing Freya's seeing her parents there just has to be something bad out of it. I know there is.

Loration = best bromance/possible romance ♥

At this moment in time I would have Horatio be baby Sam's mum rather than Freya as she annoys me so bad and plus it'd be adorable even if I am smitten with Horatio/Molly. ♥

They need all the hugs! *squishy hugs* ♥

I know, it I just know that something bad is going to happen and that poor Louis isn't going to be as happy as he is for much longer. ASDFGHJKL - me right now, the feels all over the place and so are my bad feelings.

Can't wait for the next one

-Potterfan310
Soph x

Author's Response: Awww it's okay, this story is bringing a lot of bad feelings with Freya.

Haha Loratio are so much fun to write! Their romance/relationship just writes itself. I blame Horatio entirely.

I would too! Horatio would make such a great mum! I'm so torn though between Loratio and Moratio! Which do I choose?! Both? Both seem good to me. :D

Awww they love the hugs!

It's okay *hugs you* It'll be alright.

Thank you so much for the review Soph! :D


 Report Review

Review #39, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Meeting the family

7th March 2014:
Bill is so awesome and sweet and caring. I want to hug him. If be so, like, honored if he was my granddad. I really would.

James and Abigail!!! And the job, I know what that is! So sad that they broke up, at least I know the story. I wish she wasn't leaving. ;( *hugs James*

The end... it's totally going to blow up somehow, I can tell. It's a gift. Something is coming.

Great chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Bill is pretty awesome! I love him. He needs all the hugs!

Yes! James and Abigail! And we all know what that job is. :P Well me and you do. :P Oh they won't be broken up for long. :P

Haha you do have a gift! You are psychic!

Thanks Sam! :D


 Report Review

Review #40, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Koukla

7th March 2014:
That is such an adorable nickname. I just had to say it first, Horatio has given her the most adorable nickname. I think because it's in Greek, it sounds way better in Greek than it does in English.

Bill would be the most jealous. It's always the strong, silent types who end up being the most sappy when children are involved, don't you think? I think it's awesome. Bill will be the best granddad ever.

That was such a precious moment between Louis, Molly and Horatio. Although, I totally need Loratio now. I think I'm having Loratio withdrawal... It's a thing.

Great chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha Horatio is awesome, that's why! :D Oh yeah, everything sounds better in another language. I'm jealous I don't have a nickname like that.

Haha Bill is very protective of his Granddaughter and always wants to be around her. :D Oh yeah, I definitely agree.

Haha Loratio is on everyone's mind isn't it?

Thanks Sam! :D


 Report Review

Review #41, by TheHeirOfSlytherin What kind of dad will you be?

7th March 2014:
Aww, Louis holding Sam was just as adorable as I thought it would be. I'm just so excited. I wanna hug them and never let them go. Gah, I love it.

I know I say it a lot, but I don't care - I love Horatio. He's just such a good friend. I love when they're together.

Oooh, more to the story. I wonder what her parents said to her. If I don't find out in the next few chapters on here, I'm texting you. :P

Spill the secrets!

Great chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad! :D The moment finally arrived where he can hold her for the first time. :D HAha you can hug them, they'd be cool with that. :D

Haha You must always say how much you love Horatio! He's awesome!

Ahh, the conversation with the parents haha I'll have to hold you to that threat. :P

Thanks Sam! Secrets shall be spilled soon!


 Report Review

Review #42, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Next day delivery

6th March 2014:
THE CHAPTER! ITS THE CHAPTER!

I knew it from the title, then I knew it when Louis held her stomach and it had hardened. I knew it. I've never been more excited... you know, for Louis. :P

Aww, sleepy Louis. He has such an awesome family, even Mr. Kieron Nott. They all deserve hugs, I think. *hugs*

And she's here! Sam is here! Louis is a daddy. I'm so happy. I can't wait to read him holding her, I wouldn't be surprised if he never let her go. :D

Amazing chapter!

Sam, the proud namesake. ;)

Author's Response: YES! YES IT'S THE CHAPTER! *Yells in excitement*

Haha, you are quite a detective! Haha, I'm pretty excited too. :D

Kieron is part of their family now :P

Yep! Sam is here!! She's finally here and Louis is a daddy! Hehe he would never let her go. :P

Haha :D



 Report Review

Review #43, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Anger

6th March 2014:
Sorry? Don't say sorry. Gah, I hate her. Sorry, I know I shouldn't because it's probably normal in pregnancy, but I know things... :P

Aww, Loratio love. Now I feel better.

And... I hate her again. So angry, I want to hurt her so badly. First of all, to say something like that to Molly was, ugh, and then to Horatio about Nik... I can't like her at all.

I'm so glad Louis yelled at her, she needs to be yelled at.

Great chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: It's okay, you can say it, I don't mind. :P

Yes, Loratio love will always make people feel better! :D

Haha that was a quick back to hatred. :P But yes, we should. She was being mean to Molly and Horatio and Nik. You can never be mean to my Nik! :(

Oh yes, she needed to be told!

Thanks for the review Sam!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #44, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Almost single digits

6th March 2014:
We're getting closer. Ah, it's all so exciting. I can't wait to meet baby Sam.

I'm really craving beans on toast right now. Seriously, I need it. I want to go out and buy it, and I never want to do that. Maybe because I haven't had it in ages. :P

No, Louis isn't going to go away. He'll fight for that baby... I have a feeling.

Aww, that's so sweet, talking about baby kicking. I agree, Bill will be an awesome granddad. :D

Great chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Oh yes! We're so close now I can almost see it! Sam will be here soon! *dances*

Haha I am too actually... although I've just eaten a huge roast dinner I cooked... but we'll ignore that. Haha. This story makes you feel feels and hunger!

He will fight! We know he will!

Yep, Bill will be a totally awesome granddad.

Thank you twin! :D


 Report Review

Review #45, by TheHeirOfSlytherin The one where Horatio makes Freya cry

6th March 2014:
Louis seriously needs to stop blaming himself. It's not his fault she's uncomfortable, it takes two to make a kid. She's just evil. Gah... I'm done (I may be trying to get rid of the sympathy I felt for her).

THE LOVE! THE LORATIO LOVE! STOP DANGLING IT IN MY FACE, THEN TAKING IT AWAY WITH THE EXTRA LONG MOMENT IN WHICH HORATIO HOLDS MOLLY'S HAND. CAN'T YOU SEE THAT LOUIS HAS NOTICED? HE'LL BE JEALOUS.

I kid... mostly. :P

I know he says the wrong things, but everyone should want to hug Horatio. Then he can say no to her. Mwahaha!

Damn, Vic. Way to ruin their alone time.

So... Nik has a thing for Russians, does he? What should we do about that? *ponders this* ;)

It's official. I hate her.

Great chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: He really does, but sadly Louis can't. That's just all he can think of at the moment, how it's entirely his fault (in his own mind)

Hahaha I'm sorry! I'm sorry, alright! But I need Molly and Horatio to happen! As much as I love Loratio and it'll happen eventually. I need Moratio!

Haha you're not kidding :P

Yes! We should all want to hug Horatio, it's not his fault that he speaks his mind!... although it totally is.

:P

Oh yes! Nik has a thing for Russians... I wonder who that is too... :P

Hahaha such strong emotions for Freya! :P

Thanks twin!! :D


 Report Review

Review #46, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Final scan

6th March 2014:
Aww! The ultrasound was so adorable. Louis is just adorable, I just want to hug him and never let go. Never ever ever.

And Nik! Teaching them to juggle. See, he can be awesome. He's a good brother!

"So if Freya sneezes she could just shoot out?" Horatio asked he seemed to be in shock.

Louis turned to look at him. "I was scared of that as well, but apparently that won't happen. I've heard that it could take hours or days for the baby to be born once Freya goes into labour."

"So the baby won't fall out when Freya's walking around?"

"No, thank god. I was worried about that as well." Louis admitted.
- Boys. Seriously. Boys... *shakes head*

Feeling the love, boys. Just get together already, preferably before the Sam is born so she definitely has two daddys. You know you want to.

JASON!!! I love you, Jason! Connections, I like it.

"Oh, it's Jason Turner." Horatio said slowly as he nodded knowingly, before he shook his head and shrugged again. "That means absolutely nothing to me." - Horatio is awesome. Though everyone should know Jason.

Okay, okay, I'll say it, but only because it's something I imagine lots of young mums might go through - *takes a deep breath* Poor Freya.

Gosh, that was so hard to say.

Great chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Louis finally got to see an ultrasound of his baby! Something which he missed the last few times.

Yes, Nik can be a good brother, there's just times where he's severely lacking in being a good one.

Haha boy logic is funny!

Yes! The love is there! Succumb to it! :D

Yay! Jason! Haha Horatio will know who Jason is soon enough, after all they will all be family one day.

:O I'm in shock that you said that about Freya! Are you feeling ill? :P

Thanks Sam! :D


 Report Review

Review #47, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Preparing

6th March 2014:
But I prefer waking up to her face, then I do waking up to Horatio's. - Liar.

I love Fleur. She seems to be the one who would dote on her children, no matter what. Even if it means she has to be the overprotective one, getting into their business to keep them safe and happy (I'm talking Seize the Day here, but I can't wait to see her in later chapters...).

Ugh, Freya... Sorry. Poor Louis, not able to understand why she's not opening up. I just want to hug him, I really do.

Ha! Kieron carrying bags - only for Nicky. :P

Aww, look at Louis working for his baby. He's going to be such an amazing daddy.

Samantha Kimberly. Cool. Sam is an awesome name, you're welcome. :D

Great chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Oh yeah, he's totally lying!

Aww I'm glad that you love Fleur, I didn't want her to come across as someone to hate, so I'm happy that you like her :D Hahaha :P

I know! Freya needs to open up to Louis, he's not a mind reader!... :O he should be a mind reader!

:P haha Kieron does a lot for Dom :P

Louis is going to be the best dad! :D

Thanks twin! For the review and for your first name :P


 Report Review

Review #48, by Maelody Meeting the family

4th March 2014:
Hey! Sorry it took a bit to get this read and reviewed! I read it yesterday but got really sleepy afterword and had to sleep! Other than that, blackout has had me going everywhere haha.

I worry so much about Freya! I can tell she's just not feeling this. You're foreshadowing, I just know you are! I'm so worried! With the whole talk of never leaving the country and such, I can't help but feel that that's exactly what she does. Either that, or she goes to Hogwarts without him knowing, forcing him to stay behind and not get to go to school, because he wouldn't want to put that sort of burden on his parents. :( Louis! I love you so! Just leave Freya and join Horatio and I forever and ever! We'll raise Samantha and teach her to speak wolf! :D

Of course Bill wouldn't want to pass up Sammy! Such a proud grand daddy! :D And Molly! Just... SQUEA! You wrote her so perfectly! Her first great grand child! She must feel old haha ;).

Freya is still caught up in just being with Louis. I understand depression after giving birth, but it doesn't seem like she's willing to accept help. She just wants her boyfriend. I feel bad for being angry at her, and I know it's a real thing, and real people go through it, but it's sad for sure. :( At least Samantha will have Daddy Louis, Momma Horation/Victoire/Dominique, Aunty Molly, Uncle James (it's cool you connect all your stories, by the way! I've always wanted to do something like that, but I have too many stories now xD), and grandpa Bill and great nana Weasley! Heck! Samantha will be the most loved baby ever! Louis doesn't have anything to worry about! Except, you know, Freya realizing this too and ditching him with her. :( I just really get that feeling she's going to do that to him! :'(

As always, this was wonderful, and you're just amazing, mah dear! :) I'm so sad and yet excited to see the end of this! A sequel will definitely be awesome, too! :D Really can't wait to read what you have in store for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Aww that's alright, I'm sorry that it's taken me this long to reply to them.

The foreshadowing! There's a lot of it in this story. :P Whether she leaves the country or not... that's a different story all together. But with the other thing... you have no idea how spot on you actually are. :P Yes! He should leave Freya and join the awesome Maetio! :D Hahaha teach her to speak wolf? Haha I love it! That's brilliant! :D

Oh no, Bill would follow you to be near his Granddaughter. Aw thank you for your kind words :D *blushes*

Yep, her whole mind set is just Louis at the moment, nothing else matters to her but Louis and she hates that she can't just have Louis. I feel bad for her too, but we can't help but be angry at her. Yeah, it's a good thing that Samantha will have her family there to look after her, the Weasleys are awesome. :P

Haha thank you :D It's so much fun to try and do, it's just hard trying to work out the ages of everyone in the seperate stories. I have so many notebooks and folders filled up with information haha. You can still do that! There's still time :P

Thank you so very much my lovely! Aw I'm sad too, but we do have the sequel to look forward to. :D And the last chapter shall be soon! *cries*


 Report Review

Review #49, by potterfan310 Meeting the family

28th February 2014:
I just don't know what it is, but Freya irks me (is that even a word?) I do feel sorry for her and at times she really does need a hug but other I just want to shake her and tell her this is now her reality and for her to snap out of it.

Aww Molly is great! I love her and I think you've got her characterisation spot on! All I can say is aw that has got to be the sweetest thing, Molly and Arthur with baby Samantha. ♥

OH MY GOD, WHAT!! Is this linked to Abigail and Potter Boy?? (I did see the A/N at the end, eventually after I stopped freaking out) because I think my jaw just dropped and I just freaked out a little. Aww it makes me sad they split but very happy they got together because it means I can read it from Abigail's POV!

James does still have feelings for her just like he did from the very start. I still don't think I'm processing this information because SQUEEE they did get together.

And now I'm just getting distracted by that but onwards;

No, no, no. My bad feeling is back (once again) Louis saying he would feel like a part of him would be missing if Freya moved to another country has made me think. I'm either reading between the lines or something but I mean what if she does? Are her parents secretly planning to take her away?? I have so many theories it's killing me.

"I hope you'll always feel like that."

"I will, Freya. There's nothing you can do to make me stop loving you." He told her, kissing the side of her head.

That sentence is going to be the death of me, OH MY GOD FREYA YOU CAN'T JUST SAY THAT AND NOT EXPLAIN! It's this very sentence which worries me so, so much.

I am going to burst with excitement/nervous that is to come with every chapter.

I love, love this and I can't wait for the next one!
-Potterfan310
Soph x

Author's Response: That's alright, she irks a lot of people, I don't know if I've actually had anyone like her yet? Huh, that's strange. :P She does need to snap out of what she's doing, but she needs help but refuses to ask for it.

:D Thank you so much! I always get so worried writing about Canon characters.

YES!!! YES IT IS! It's also linked to Beat It and my Albus story. :P I am creating everything in the same little timeframe :D hahhaah I'm actually so happy that you were that excited! :D The split won't be for long! Don't you worry! That story is part of a trilogy. :P

Aw you have so many feelings about what Freya might be up to, but I'm glad that you now know what's happening. :P

She does need to explain! Poor Louis is so oblivious the poor guy, he really thinks that she wants to be around and is just having trouble adjusting. ;(

Thank you so so much Soph! You are one of my favourite people! :D


 Report Review

Review #50, by Maelody Koukla

10th February 2014:
OMG! 8 chapters left? A sequel? I can't wait!

Again, can I just awe at Uncle Horatio and Molly? In all, he has to be my favorite reaction and affection! My favorite character! Can I have him to keep forever? I love him! :3

Why do I have this sinking suspicion that Freya isn't really in her room sleeping? Idk why, but I feel she's left. Maybe it's cause I don't trust her with the whole new baby bit. But how sad that would be for Louis! Louisio to the rescue!! :D

Samantha! I wanna see the baby! I love babies! Baby baby baby! :3 I bet she's the cutest little girl ever. She's gotta be, like, one eighth Veela, so she's gotta be the best!

Bill is the most attached? How sweet! :D Papa Weasley is the bestest! I want to be a Weasley!

I'm so glad to be caught up now! I totally can't wait for updates now! And for a sequel! You've stayed so committed and done so well! This story is amazing, and you're awesome for writing it! :D it's so good to be caught up with everyone else! I love everything. Mainly and mostly Horatio, but everything nonetheless ;)

Can't wait until the next update! It'll suck having to actually wait now! Haha but I can do it.

~Mae

Author's Response: Yep, only 8 chapters left of this one, which are all planned out so just need me to write them. I'm so excited for the Sequel too! So I hope that you love it!

Yes you can awe at Uncle Horatio and Molly. :D You can keep him forever! :D Horatio is so awesome, I love him. :D

She is in her room sleeping, don't worry, she's just tired. Louisio to the rescue definitely!

Haha, she's Louis's baby, of course she's cute! :D and like you said she's 1/8 Veela, so she has got to be the best.

Bill is the most attatched, she shall be very spoilt by him. I want to be a Weasley too!

I'm so glad that you've caught up too! I have honestly loved getting your reviews! It's made me so happy! And I couldn't not finish this story, I really enjoy writing it and I have so many ideas for the sequel.

Thank you so so much for reading and reviewing all of the chapters, you seriously have made my whole life! I'm so happy and I have loved reading every single one of your reviews! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>