Reading Reviews for Poison Lips
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SabinaBoo Perhaps You Deserve A Detention

18th October 2007:
Hah! That was an awesome way to encorporate the map into the story, I never thought that someone would unwillingly say it's incantation.

 Report Review

Review #27, by SabinaBoo Being Called a Chicken

18th October 2007:
I like her hair, or at least how it looks in my brain.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lia Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

15th September 2007:
finally!


 Report Review

Review #29, by alohamora21 Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

8th September 2007:
a cliff hanger >< great story so far! i can't wait for an update :3

 Report Review

Review #30, by emily Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

8th September 2007:
yay
i love this.
update soon
bloody briliant!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Astoria_Launay Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

7th September 2007:
Aw I absolutely LOVE this so far.
The missy/Sev relationship just seems so perfect.
Kudos to you =]

 Report Review

Review #32, by Astoria_Launay Perhaps You Deserve A Detention

7th September 2007:
“I’ll keep my mouth shut,” Peter said, his cheeks turning red. But tell me, when was the last time Peter Pettigrew could keep a secret?

*cringes* Ouch.
That one was below the belt. lol.

Though I enjoyed it.

Anyway, on we go to read the rest of the story *grins*

 Report Review

Review #33, by 4ever_dreaming_of_magic Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

3rd September 2007:
bloody brilliant! but it's about time :P ive been waiting forver! ohwell ill wait forever again too, if thats how long it takes to read another chapter, thats how committed i am!
love it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by i love spike 4eva Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

3rd September 2007:
haha i'm loving this story! i love missy and her kick-ass attitude, how she's lovable even though she's a Slytherin...looking forward to an update! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by summerlove x3 Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

2nd September 2007:
ahh, interesting to say the least! I'm happy you finally decided to update this fic, can't wait to see what happens next! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #36, by the_zerbiac Punishment Like No Other

2nd September 2007:
OoOoOoO!!! i like! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by EssenceOfPhlegm Punishment Like No Other

4th August 2007:
wow, I absolutely love this story. i wish you could update.

 Report Review

Review #38, by h Punishment Like No Other

27th May 2007:
really good, update please

 Report Review

Review #39, by sweetums Punishment Like No Other

26th January 2007:
Very interesting. Can't wait for an update! Please, do update soon.

 Report Review

Review #40, by siriusly_whos_tara Punishment Like No Other

22nd January 2007:
This is a great story! When are you going to continue? Soon? ^.^

 Report Review

Review #41, by Monoxide_dreams Punishment Like No Other

16th January 2007:
OHhh i love this.
You should realy update soon

 Report Review

Review #42, by dudedude Punishment Like No Other

15th January 2007:
nice story
i love it

 Report Review

Review #43, by fred Unlocking Maps and Hearts

10th November 2006:
anotha gud chapta

 Report Review

Review #44, by fred Being Called a Chicken

10th November 2006:
interesting first chpata

 Report Review

Review #45, by silverose2492 Punishment Like No Other

25th September 2006:
this story is the best

 Report Review

Review #46, by blue-rose Punishment Like No Other

8th September 2006:
this is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I can't wait for the next one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I heart Mountain Dew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by bnance Punishment Like No Other

6th September 2006:
commander in chief... that always reminds me a bit too much of bush... so very short! I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sorry about the length. But, I will really try to make them longer. I just tend to cut them off when I think it is a good point. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Snape Obsessed Punishment Like No Other

4th September 2006:
Aww, your making me fall in love with Sev all over again. =D
~Snob

Author's Response: Aww. I'm glad it could make you fall for him all over again. Hehe. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Sirius_babe Punishment Like No Other

4th September 2006:
it was good... James IS a drama queen.... but so, so cute ;) write more, and post soon!! can't wait... =)

Author's Response: Mhmm. I agree with you, James is a cutie. I'm glad that you liked it. Thank yous! :]

 Report Review

Review #50, by missdmalfoy Punishment Like No Other

4th September 2006:
great chapter! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>