Reading Reviews for Please, Please Forgive Me!
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lioness You Won't Cry for My Absence

31st January 2005:
sad

 Report Review

Review #27, by anna Chapter 9: I Don't Wanna Lose You

30th January 2005:
it's not over right??she cant be dead-it's just to sad-please hurry with the next chapters!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by asianwriter Chapter 9: I Don't Wanna Lose You

29th January 2005:
i loved your story. can u write the next one soon? please? i'm not trying to rush u but can u please hurry. i'm so sorry if i was rude but please i'm dying for the next chapter. also i loved this story. totally enchanting to catch young minds hearts.

 Report Review

Review #29, by no name Chapter 9: I Don't Wanna Lose You

28th January 2005:
Nooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!! You can't kill Hermione!!!!!!! You just can't!!!!!!!!! Other than that, great story, but bring Hermione back!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by TheScarlettLetter  To Err is Human, To Forgive is Divine

16th September 2004:
I've really enjoyed just this chapter alone. Nice and torturous *smiling*

 Report Review

Review #31, by Erin  To Err is Human, To Forgive is Divine

31st August 2004:
I am in love with this story. Please please please write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #32, by bonjour  To Err is Human, To Forgive is Divine

30th August 2004:
awesome story! u gtatta finish it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by angellus00@ev1.net You Won't Cry for My Absence

29th August 2004:
ooo... read the first chapter and wow, I'm ready for more *dives in*

 Report Review

Review #34, by Harrietta  To Err is Human, To Forgive is Divine

29th August 2004:
Yay, a fairly happy chapter.

 Report Review

Review #35, by year1989rocks Though I'd Die to Know You Love Me, I'm All Alone

25th August 2004:
your story is very well writen, i love it, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by JaneyA Maybe If I Told You the Right Words

25th August 2004:
You are an amazing aurthor and capture human emotion so perfectly. Update soon and give us our mushy gushy chapter please! Otherwise its "so much for my happy ending"...

 Report Review

Review #37, by year1989rocks Maybe If I Told You the Right Words

25th August 2004:
i love your story so so much please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by year1989rocks Maybe If I Told You the Right Words

25th August 2004:
i love your story so so much please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Megan Maybe If I Told You the Right Words

25th August 2004:
i agree with harrietta...everyone lieks happy endings :-D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Harrietta Maybe If I Told You the Right Words

25th August 2004:
WOW. That was so great! It was so emotional and well written!! Please let this story end happy! Let them have at least one chapter where they are not, you know, suffering and stuff. Please.

 Report Review

Review #41, by RonsBabe Words Don't Come Easily

24th August 2004:
I love this story so far I'm watching out for the next one. Update soon, please.

 Report Review

Review #42, by RonsBabe Words Don't Come Easily

24th August 2004:
I love this story so far I'm watching out for the next one. Update soon, please.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Greta Words Don't Come Easily

24th August 2004:
Speechless. The emotions were so strong, you could so easily understand them, and they blended together so wonderfully too. Mesmerizing and beautiful, yet such a sad story. Being misunderstood takes on a whole new meaning in this fanfic. Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Callie Words Don't Come Easily

23rd August 2004:
Thank you... That is all I really should say is Thank you. Thank you for writing such a wonderful story so far, I cannot wait to come back and read more. This is amazing and makes me want to get involved with Harry Potter(Yeah I only watched the movies ^_^').

 Report Review

Review #45, by allstarSB Words Don't Come Easily

22nd August 2004:
Wow! great story! u r very descriptive, i hope u keep going!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Nicole Words Don't Come Easily

22nd August 2004:
tha was great pleas write more

 Report Review

Review #47, by year1989rocks Words Don't Come Easily

22nd August 2004:
i love it so so much, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Anne Sorry Is All That You Canít Say

21st August 2004:
Wow... that was intense! i love it!!! Please update soon.. I can¬īt wait to find out what will happen next!!! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #49, by year1989rocks Sorry Is All That You Canít Say

20th August 2004:
i love it, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by MatrixEvltn Sorry Is All That You Canít Say

20th August 2004:
Again, another great chapter! Why can't we all just get along? :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>