Reading Reviews for Another Hero
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jessi_Rose Another Failed Romance

11th January 2007:
. I usually try to leave coherent reviews, but oh my god, how heartwrenchingly sad...I'm sobbing.. This was beautiful!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much, Jessi! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by CrystalClear Another Failed Romance

7th January 2007:
Oh my. This was incredible. The fight between Draco and Hermione, Hermione's reservations in marrying Ron, Draco's despondency - it was all believable and heart-wrenching. Amazing, truly amazing. Great job. 10/10, yet again. You're an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so very much. I enjoy writing them, in the least, so I'm glad that you like it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #28, by squid Another Failed Romance

4th January 2007:
Awww how sad!
I loved it though

Author's Response: Thank you, squid!

 Report Review

Review #29, by nox Another Failed Romance

20th December 2006:
i would rate your story 11 if i could, i think its really well written and the plot is beliveable-i almost cried lol its amazing!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, nox!

 Report Review

Review #30, by dracoluv Another Failed Romance

6th December 2006:
WHat IN DA WORLD is HERMIONE thinkin?!!!*fuming*Hermione is soooh foolish! Why did she hav 2 deny her feelings wen Love IS ALREADY staring her in the face?!?...NOw look wat happened...DRAco is now Dead!*Sobs*...I Hate it wen dat Happens!*sobs*...u know even if this chapter has a sad ending,it's still great coz u make people feel the story.Excellent JOB!!! =)

Author's Response: It's true: love makes you do strange things. It goes for both sides. Hermione attempts to marries Ron and Draco goes and kills himself. It's all a mystery.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Klyn<33 Another Failed Romance

29th November 2006:
OMG!! *tears* *tears* *tears*

Author's Response: *hands you tissue* XD

 Report Review

Review #32, by Box_Of_Souls Another Failed Romance

27th November 2006:
That is a very magical peice of writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #33, by xXsilent_tearsXx Another Failed Romance

26th November 2006:
I absolutely loved this story. It's really believable. You write such good angsty romance it's not even funny! Haha. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! I really appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by GryffindorGirl153 Another Failed Romance

19th November 2006:
wow. i love this. it's so sad.

Author's Response: XD

 Report Review

Review #35, by HelpfulHermione Another Failed Romance

13th November 2006:
wow so sad! I could really tell how sorrowful & heartbroekn Hermione felt & the plot was just great great great! what song is that by the way? welll i promised i'd read all your new stories so im starting now! this stpry wuz awesome just like the rest of them! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Heh heh the song is 'The Show Must Go On' by Queen. Weird song, I know. But it's from one of my all-time favourite films, Moulin Rouge. Thanks so much again, love!

 Report Review

Review #36, by JasmineIris Another Failed Romance

10th November 2006:
when i first saw this i recognized the title from Moulin Rouge and all i can say is "WOW!" another masterpiece written, keep up the good work! =D 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by emma Another Failed Romance

10th November 2006:
omg awesome

Author's Response: ^.^

 Report Review

Review #38, by hpdude_4life Another Failed Romance

9th November 2006:
omg,
hermione, u the stupid one now.
i h8 u.
~well, in this fanfic~
u know, i actually thought draco was gonna come 4rm those double doors.
but i was wrong.
way wrong.
WHY DO U LIKE WRITING SAD STORIES?!? 8|
well, when u can:
write happier stories! or upd8 ur others... 8)

Author's Response: Yes, I have to admit that she is the stupid one now. I have no idea why I like writing sad stories. I guess it's just my forte. *shrugs* But I am thinking about writing some nice ones for once. We'll see. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Sara4Harry Another Failed Romance

7th November 2006:
Danielle!

Oh My God I LOVE Moulin Rouge and when I recognised the song and the storyline I was completely mesmorised. How clever of you to turn it into a Harry Potter story and add your own little bits. It was wonderfully created and written. Making Draco kill himself instead of having Hermione die of illness was so great. I often wonder whether Christian would have killed himself if Satine had bene ableto let him go and had survived. Or maybe she would have died before he knows the truth and he could have acted like a Romeo and killed himself. Lol I'm getting carried away here I'm sorry!

You are getting better and better all the time. Honestly. I can't wait for more of your one-shots. They're really brilliant and I look forward to them more than any other one-shots that are posted on the net.

Thanks again!
~~Love Josie~~
xox

Author's Response: Goddess ... every time I get a review like this from you, Josie, it makes me smile. How can you be so good with words? It's amazing how enthusiastic you are about my stories. It's awesome that you love them so much. I love Moulin Rouge too, hence why I wrote this. I'm so glad you read this. Thank you once again, Josie! ♥

 Report Review

Review #40, by fluffballthegreatcherry Another Failed Romance

6th November 2006:
i'm crying.really *sobs* i can't stop crying *sobs harder* omg great imagery and detail..."sobs again*

Author's Response: *hands you tissue* Thanks, guys!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Jenna Another Failed Romance

6th November 2006:
sweet. is that a song, the words in the bold, i thought it was but diddent know. anyways great story! sad very sad ending though.

Author's Response: Yes, it is a song. 'The Show Must Go On' by Queen. Fantastic song.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Hunny_Baby_Doll Another Failed Romance

6th November 2006:
That was rather depressing. =[ Hehe. Although it would've been more cheerful if Draco was still alive &faked it just so he could se her running back to him... Lol, that would be sweet... =] Oh well. This was good also!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it despite that minor disappointment. Thanks a lot for your review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by _pixelperfect_ Another Failed Romance

6th November 2006:
OMG...that was so sweet.to die cause he couldn't have her love.that was the best one shot i've read...you should seriously write more.lol

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #44, by cry at night Another Failed Romance

5th November 2006:
I nearly had tears in my eyes when I read this. This story is so sad and yet so beautiful. I would love to read more stories like this. You're a great writer...

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you like it! Thank you so much for your kind words!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Living In Dreams Another Failed Romance

5th November 2006:
ok, now that one had me in tears. i'm hopeless with stories like this, but yours always seem to hold so much emotion behind them that i cant help but cry. i no, i'm a sap. thanks for such a good read, keep up the fantastic writing

Author's Response: You are not a sap. *smacks hand* Don't say that. Teehee you are allowed to cry. That's good for me because it means my story was emotional enough, which is what I am trying to achieve. Thanks so much for the review! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #46, by Hermione2005 Another Failed Romance

5th November 2006:
omg thats cruelty how dare u end his life lol =)-

Author's Response: What can I say? I'm evil. XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>