Reading Reviews for Bound
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jenna Broken

2nd November 2006:
ok, loved it! i hated phantom of the opera but this was ttly sweet! good job!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I think!

 Report Review

Review #27, by hereitgoesagain Broken

22nd October 2006:
hey this story was sad but
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEESOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMEE
aWeSoMe!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by mrs_potter_13 Broken

21st October 2006:
Okay who exactly gave her the ring? Harry or Draco? I'm Confused. All of the Italics confused me.

Author's Response: Draco gave her the ring. The italics are going back in time to before the starting scene.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sara4Harry Broken

16th October 2006:
Hello again! :)

So this new one-shot of yours...ok first of all I must say that I totally ADORE Phantom of the Opera *Squeals with delight* Its one of my all time favourite movies. I must admit when I first started reading this story I found it a little odd but I got used to the similarities between the characters and the phantom plot. Its interesting though how well Draco/Hermione/Harry fit into the Phantom plot. Their characters and personalities in the hp books dont need to be changed at all to suit the Phantom characters.

Anyway thanks again for a lovely read! :) I look forward to your next one-shots. I adore them.

Josie
xox

Author's Response: Yay! Woot! Teehee I'm so glad you like my story! I was a bit unsure about this one, as I thought people might criticise me for writing someting too close to 'The Phantom of the Opera'. But I'm glad people do like this. Especially you! :) Thanks so much for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #30, by merrisunshine Broken

15th October 2006:
In a way it kind of scares me a little.

Author's Response: I'm going to take that as a compliment :]

 Report Review

Review #31, by CelticKisses Broken

15th October 2006:
I was pleasantly surprised by this one!! That was ... really really good! I love Phantom and for awhile I didnt even see the resemblance.. that was handled marvelously. Love love love love it! And.. Imma make it my spotlight story ^_^ Whoot! That was wonderful.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much, Celtic! Woot! I feel loved. *grins* I'm so glad you liked it! ♥

 Report Review

Review #32, by JasmineIris Broken

14th October 2006:
magnificent! i love how you incorporated The Phantom of the Opera with Hermione, Draco and Harry! very well done! its love love love! :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, Jasmine! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by marauders_mischief(too lazy to log in) Broken

14th October 2006:
this story is AMAZING.
you are a great writer =]

10/10

Author's Response: Teehee thank you so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #34, by YamiLogan Broken

14th October 2006:
Hmm, can you tell me? How is it that you can make a Draco/Hermione? Worst couple ever o.O But the story was ok.

Author's Response: Well, to you it may be, but I know alot of people who think Draco/Hermione are the best couple ever.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>