Reading Reviews for A Heavenly Betrayal
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Night_Witch The End

17th November 2008:
Breath takingly brilliant story... Now about this epilouge. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Hehehehe... I'm afraid that'll have to wait a bit, though!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Mauge Lies and Choice

10th November 2008:
I love thiis story so far. I think you're really good at writing, I haven't written so many reviews 'cause as soon as I end one chapter I want to start reading the next asap (sorry :D) so, here it goes, you're awsome!!!

Author's Response: Geez, thanks! I do hope to hear from you again.

 Report Review

Review #28, by thrufirewithoutaburn The End

18th October 2008:
SEQUEL! SEQUEL! Please!! You are such a talented writer and your story is amazing!

Author's Response: I have some other projects that come first, but I won't say no... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sarah The End

12th October 2008:
I can't believe that this is the end!!!
Oh,, Please!! Write a Sequel! I love this story,,,
I wanna know how it really ends!! Oh Please, write a SEQUEL!!! I love love love this story!!
x

Author's Response: Thanks! I probably will... when I get the time! Thanks again for sticking to this story until the end.

 Report Review

Review #30, by slytherin_princess89 Disturbance in the Corridor

27th May 2008:
yep, heating up just as they ought to be:)

Author's Response: lol, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by durmastrang_fluer Words and a Bag

20th May 2008:
haha
pretty good chapter
try lengthing ur sentances tho

Author's Response: thanks, it gets better afterwards.

 Report Review

Review #32, by durmastrang_fluer Night Walk

3rd May 2008:
Very interesting, only one part confuzzled me. :)
Really, you must HATE me criticizing your every chapters! I don't mean any harm though, I just like to give my opinion. As I respect you deeply and your work, would you please check out my newest series? It's called, "A Year To Remember"

I came across you by someone mentioning you in a review that I came across. I'm pretty glad I did. *smiles warmly*
Excellent writing, do keep up the good work! And if you would, please check out my series. I'd love to hear what you think of my writing

~d_f
9/10

Author's Response: ... and your opinion is very appreciated! To be honest, I like researching the people who leave a review (thanks!) so I'll surely check out your work. Until then ~

 Report Review

Review #33, by durmastrang_fluer A Promising Year

3rd May 2008:
Thats pretty good, except the last few paragraphs (the ones after the three *'s). I think you're an excellent writer though and have a bit of talent still holding back. Don't be afraid to use your craziest ideas or to plump up your sentances a bit more.
All I can say is; you're wonderful! Please take my advice in a good way as I mean no harm to it. *smiles*

~d_f
10/10

Author's Response: geez, thanks! I'll definitely take your advice and let loose next time. *smiles* to you too! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #34, by DracOsWiFe Beautiful

13th April 2008:
I luv this story!!! i cant wait to see how things work out!! update soon please lol

Author's Response: thanks! I'm going as fast as possible ^^

 Report Review

Review #35, by alexc33 Beautiful

5th April 2008:
Gosh I am just in love with your story!

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #36, by crazybibliophile Heated Up Match

25th March 2008:
You HAVE to write more, this is so incredibly good!!

Author's Response: I WILL!! lol
I'm glad to see you're enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #37, by crazybibliophile Making Decisions

25th March 2008:
All the Draco/Maria stuff is so sweet... and of course your plot is completely awesome as well. :D

Author's Response: Why, thank you so much!
I couldn't resist throwing in some fluff... even though it's essentially a drama ^^


 Report Review

Review #38, by crazybibliophile Hogsmeade

25th March 2008:
This is EXTREMELY amusing...but poor Malfoy... XD

Author's Response: oh, his time will come ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by crazybibliophile Ravenclaw Vs Hufflepuff

25th March 2008:
Ha, Roger Davies is so funny... this is fantastic.

Author's Response: It's a shame he's only mentioned a couple of times in the books... hehe
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #40, by crazybibliophile Exposed

25th March 2008:
Your story is so awesome! I love it!!

Author's Response: thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #41, by crazybibliophile Disturbance in the Corridor

25th March 2008:
This is SO great... 10/10.

Author's Response: thanks for the rating!

 Report Review

Review #42, by crazybibliophile Calming Draught

25th March 2008:
"Is it true you actually hit Malfoy? Congratulations!" Hermione said.

"Is he going to miss class?" Harry added.

"Was he whimpering?" Ginny inquired.

"Was there blood?" Ron asked.

"I can’t believe you ruined his face!" cried Pansy.

Hilarious. Absolutely hilarious. XD

Author's Response: haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #43, by crazybibliophile Words and a Bag

25th March 2008:
this is so cool... Maria is extremely awesome. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like her; OC's are always a bit hard to deal with...

 Report Review

Review #44, by crazybibliophile A Promising Year

25th March 2008:
This is such a good beginning, I really like it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #45, by pheonixfawn33 Heated Up Match

22nd March 2008:
yet another great chapter.

Author's Response: woah, thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Chloe Dumbledore's Predictions

22nd March 2008:
Your story makes me really happy. I love it. just an FYI.

Author's Response: Geez, thanks! I'm glad to hear that ^^

 Report Review

Review #47, by rnl1993 Night Walk

20th March 2008:
awww cute chapter i like it a lot

Author's Response: Thanks! It gets better ;)

 Report Review

Review #48, by DamselInDistress Night Walk

15th March 2008:
nnn cute :) as u said, not expected!!! OOoh, the rumors, eh :) who believes those anyways :D

Author's Response: Exactly my point - hehe. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Vespidae Senseless

5th March 2008:
Thanks for the update. I think its good so far. You're doing a good job of exploring both sides of things and not taking any easy or simple view points. Some minor copy/editing issues, but overall, very nice. Keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll make sure to triple-check the chapters before submitting them, thanks for telling me. I'm glad you like it! Thanks again for your support.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Vespidae Saviour

27th February 2008:
Writer's block? Looking forward to another chapter--I've been enjoying this.

Author's Response: Thank you! So have I...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>