Reading Reviews for What It Is To Burn
  
1,461 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Nuffster Pretty Handsome Awkward

20th November 2011:
Nice chapter, although I think that the part where she's trying to escape Sirius a bit too long and too precise - I kind of just skipped it, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Nuffster The Light That Blinds

20th November 2011:
I've been digging through every possible completed story about Sirius Black and an OC (which I haven't already read) for almost an hour, and your story is the first to make me want to keep reading. Good job, me gustas! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by x3sKara Stuttering

12th September 2011:
Well, I'll like to say that I was a tad bit disappointed with the ending...

It IS appropriate, and it leaves the ending open for us to complete it ourselves, but yeah...

And I just love Remus in this story, I was kinda sad that he didn't end up with her, but that can't be helped eh?

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lfg Stuttering

24th August 2011:
wow. what a story. when i clicked on it i didnt think it would be this good! and i love the way you wrote the group they worked so well together (:

 Report Review

Review #30, by 90210 Stuttering

21st August 2011:
I've just finished your entire fan fiction. I think it was absolutely wonderful and I rather enjoyed reading it! Just some constructive criticism for any future stories: the huge paragraphs that came up became somewhat of a nuisance after a while. Despite that snag keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by rachel Stuttering

16th August 2011:
so ellie confessed to sirius in dog form what really happened and suddenly they tollerate each other? i thought ellie would have at least had another screaming fit at him...
great story tho :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by rachel I Wasn't Prepared

16th August 2011:
no! theres only 2 chapters left and things just got worse!! no! this story is so bloody intense!

 Report Review

Review #33, by rachel Trouble Sleeping

16th August 2011:
no! theres only 5 chapter left but is it enough time for everthing to be ok and for there to be a happy ending?!?!

 Report Review

Review #34, by iloveharrypotter Stuttering

12th August 2011:
This story is awesome! I have just spent hours reading it! time to check for the sequel

 Report Review

Review #35, by dramione_ftw_4ever Stuttering

17th July 2011:
(:
FINALLY! I GOT TO READ THE LAST CHAPTER!
Do you know how much trouble I went through to get here?!
Right before I read "Apologise" the site crashed on me! Though finally, at midnight, I am able to finish this amazing fanfiction. ^.^
I LOVE it. I like how she spews her guts out unknowingly to Sirius in doggy form ^.^
I think it would have been cool if she was like "You look a lot like the dig that I fed last summer. I named him Rufus." That would have been coolio. though it didn't happen.
I also happened to LOVE LOVE LOVE the ending. ^.^ The oozing cheese was amazingly adorable. I like it a lot. And I love how he's wondering if he did the right thing in following her or not. ^.-
So, basically, the entire story was AMAZINGLY BRILLIANT!
I am so pumped to read the sequel.
-Haylenie

 Report Review

Review #36, by lizziebobizzi168 Stuttering

3rd June 2011:
This was great! I started and ended today, it was that awesome.
Keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by HartOfARebel Why Does It Always Rain On Me?

19th May 2011:
Why does it always rain on me? Is it 'cause I lied when I was 17?

Ahem, anyway =] Great chapter, I love the way Ellen just drifts off into her won world. And the voice in her head in italics is really funny =]

 Report Review

Review #38, by HartOfARebel The Light That Blinds

19th May 2011:
I read this story yonks ago but didn't have an account so I'm pretty sure I didn't review at all. I can't remember most of this so I'm re-reading it! Was that chapter image there like a year ago...ish? =] 'Cause I don't remember it..but that could just be me =/ haha

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lily Evans Green Stuttering

4th May 2011:
Aw! I like it. The song lyrics are a nice touch

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lily Evans Green Apologise

3rd May 2011:
That was awesome. Just Sayin'

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lily Evans Green Come Down

28th April 2011:
Oh... poor Ella. Great chapter by the way! Loved it

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lily Evans Green Silence Is A Scary Sound

26th April 2011:
Aw, I wanted her with Sirius. :o pouty face
:):):)
Great chapter by the way

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lily Evans Green Warning Sign

23rd April 2011:
Okay so I LOVE this story. But one thing is bothering me. Spelling.
Oh Vey= Oi vey
and
Crum Brulee- Creme Brulee
:)
8/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by callmehopeless Stuttering

13th March 2011:
First off, GREAT storaqctey! Keep on writing and I'll keep on reading! Your main char at the same time. Your main character, Ellie was so relatable and new at the same time! This is one of the best Sirius/OC fanfictions I've ever read! Good Job! I love how you ended the story on a happy note. Because Sirius never gets married, other fanfictions make Sirius' lover leave Sirius or die. And that's never pretty...thanks for not making me cry at the end!

 Report Review

Review #45, by fromBooks_toMusic Stuttering

30th January 2011:
Geez! This story is one of the most awesome ones I've ever read
I really and truthfully love it!
You have some talent...wow.
I don't know what else to say.
Oh, right! I have no clue if the sequel's already up, but I'm going to find out right about now.
And because I didn't want to review every single chapter I just give you 360 points now.

Greetings :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Boo101 Apologise

29th December 2010:
Oh nooo! Poor Remy! Aww, omygosh i feel for him! I liked Remus and Eleanor together!
But ah well sirius and Eleanor would be adorable too... i just need to get over remus and accept that its your story not mine :(

Anyway my favourite chapter so far :) Made me cry but soo good :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Boo101 Calculation Theme

29th December 2010:
Wow this is such a good story, ive spent all morning reading it, and ive got to here so far. But oh no i like eleanor and remus! Please let it be them, i loveee remus! Although i love sirius too.

Really well written story, the only reason i havent commented on the other chapters is because i caouldnt wait to reads the rest. Only commented now because its lunch time, so have to tear myself away..

Great work!

 Report Review

Review #48, by abby Keep It Simple

11th December 2010:
my favourite fruit is clementines as well :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by jlbmoctober Stuttering

10th December 2010:
I've read your entire story today, and I couldn't stop! I love reading about the Marauders when they were young, and you did a great job! The character of Eleanor was really well developed, and Aunt Eliza was so much fun!

I can't wait to read more of your writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by MusicLife2288 Stuttering

9th December 2010:
It was good dont stop writing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>