Reading Reviews for Happily Ever After?
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Dramionefan Chapter Ten

30th May 2007:


I think I get this Hermione’s love was so great for Harry and the unborn child that it protected her like it had Harry when he was a little kid. I was also wondering what Harry was planning, but I was surprised I shall tell you.


Author's Response: Yes, exactly. You were? That's a good thing! I was worried this story was too predictable! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dramionefan Chapter Nine

30th May 2007:
Well This was another interesting chapter, I can’t believe that David tired to kill the child. Well the ending to this chapter was good, but I think that if Hermione was hit she would die so I hope she is dead.

Author's Response: Hehe, hate can do that to you. You hope she is dead? Oooh, Draco wouldn't like that! (As you are a Dramione fan. I am too, but I can't write it)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dramionefan Chapter Eight

30th May 2007:
I would say that Hermione is right about only being able to hang out with guys for so long. I would have thought that Draco could also be behind this, but who knows. I think that Hermione can take care of herself, but she doesn’t need bodyguards. I loved the twist, I can’t believe that David is the dark lord nice twist.

Author's Response: Probably. That's how I feel. I have more guy friends than girls, but there are times where I just have to reload my boy tolerance, and I have to use my girlyness. She can take care of herself. Harry is just being over-protective, as he is known to be,

Thanks! I rather like the twist myself.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Dramionefan Chapter Seven

30th May 2007:

I do feel bad for Harry and Hermione it really sucks that everyone needs their help, and that they can never live their own lives. I think that you should have told us were Dumbledore went earlier. Wait halt what about Miss. Weasley? Wow nice ending. I can’t wait to see what will happen.


Author's Response: I know! Oh, the joys of being a hero. And on top of that a celebrity. I would hate to be either of those.

Thanks for the review! ^_^ (I love smilies. I wish we had review ones!)


 Report Review

Review #30, by Dramionefan Chapter Six

30th May 2007:

Well Harry’s reaction to the child was good, and I could see him being a father. I would think you would switch back to how Ron, and Ginny are coming along in their lives so that we have a little base to view on. I liked that you had some new characters come into play here very interesting. I am going to take a guess and say that the new dark lord is Lucius Malfoy.


Author's Response: Oh yes. I see him as being very fatherly, especially seeing how he grew up. I would, except as I learned in the last fic, my Ron sounds stupid, and seeing as I hate Ginny I don't write her well. She comes back later, and it took all my self-control not to kill her off. *growls*

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dramionefan Chapter Five

30th May 2007:

I think that Dumbledore still wouldn’t be around, but who knows. I see that my advice is about to take place. I think that Harry would have taken the time to tell Dumbledore about the dreams earlier. Hermione must be pregnant. I think that this shall become very interesting with a baby on the way.


Author's Response: I think Harry would have too, but in a way he has gotten used to the idea he can't do that again. I mean, it must be hard to finally get used to the idea that he won't be coming back, and then BOOM!.

She is pregnant. Very interesting, especially to the person who wants to kill them...


 Report Review

Review #32, by Dramionefan Chapter Four

30th May 2007:
I think you should have mentioned Dumbledore being dead earlier, but it is okay I think you can let that slip. I didn’t like the reasoning for the killing curse not to work, you really didn’t have enough detail to support the reasoning. I don’t think that Dumbledore would have stayed, he would have gone back to Hogwarts and greeted his friends. I can’t believe that you killed Moody. Well this chapter was better.



Author's Response: I mentioned it in the A.N. It was a bit difficult because I started the series before HBP, so then I had to switch things around.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Dramionefan Chapter Three

30th May 2007:
I really would have chosen another place for them to live, but I think that you covered the reasoning well enough. I think that the jobs weren’t that well thought out, and the way that you had Hermione question that lady wasn’t to great. I don’t think that they would have Wizarding computers more like something that would go strait to the brain. The ending wasn’t to great because you didn’t build the suspense, but it was okay. This chapter wasn’t your greatest.

Author's Response: I would have, but to tell you the truth as I have lived in the same house my entire life, I'm not good at that kind of thing. I'll keep all your advice (especially the computer thing) in mind when I edit it this summer.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Dramionefan Chapter Two

30th May 2007:
Well I am glad to see that you made Hermione question herself, that is something that Hermione would have done considering she doesn’t jump into anything to quickly. I would have liked a bit more information on the relationship such as how long they were together, and stuff like that. I was pleased to see that Hermione said yes, but who wouldn’t? The way that you had the girls react was perfect, and it seemed very in character. The description of the wedding day was very well done, and I think that the way that you described the wedding was perfect.

Author's Response: Yes, I would probably question myself too. I mean, even if I was going out with the most perfect guy ever, marriage is still a huge step!

You would know how long they had been together if you read the prequel (which I ask you don't). It's about a year, but seeing as they have known eachother for a long time, I thought it was okay.

Thanks for the review, and for what I did right as well as CC! I may seem a bit defensive, but I really do appreciate it. I'm just not the best at responding to it. As you are a writer yourself, you probably understand. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #35, by Dramionefan Chapter One

30th May 2007:
Well your plot line is very creative, and the characters are wonderful, but it seems to me that your grammar could use a little help, other than that the chapter is good. I loved the way that you began the story with Snape, and Draco two of my favorite Slytherins. I am pleased that you told both sides of the story that was a nice touch.
I loved the humor with Parvati. I loved the way that Harry Proposed, it was just perfect, nicely done chapter, I hope that Hermione says yes.



Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, this was back when I had problems with grammar. I plan to go back and edit this this summer. Hopefully anyway. They are my favorite Slytherins too! Especially Snape. HBP was quite a shock for me...

She will!


 Report Review

Review #36, by Slytherinprince Chapter Eleven

18th May 2007:
hey pls alert me when the sequel is up.
My email is,

onlypolar@hotmail.com

Thank you,
Slytherinprince

Author's Response: The sequel is up now....

 Report Review

Review #37, by dark_sadistic_angel Chapter Eleven

5th May 2007:
ZOMG YAY!

they had TRIPLETS !!
aww how cute. i laughed when you made hermione sound like sandy claws baha.

good writing ^^

Author's Response: Hello, dark_sadistic_angel!

Yes, triplets. I laughed at that part too. Women can make same odd noises during contractions.

Thanks for the review! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #38, by jabberwocky09 Chapter Eleven

2nd May 2007:
Please let me know when the sequel is up!

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #39, by NiaJ Chapter Eleven

29th April 2007:
Great story! Not may people that i've found are willing to do a Harry Hermione story like this! I loved it. Please let me know when the rest is done.
krazyniajudson_85@yahoo.com
NiaJ

Author's Response: Thanks! I will. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #40, by MileyMalfoy Chapter Eleven

26th April 2007:
Hi my email is megzactingqueen@hotmail.com. Please let me know when the new story is up.

Author's Response: Will do!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Eleven

18th April 2007:
Yes, I would like to be alerted when the new story is up. My email is: blondejoke101@yahoo.com
if it is not to much trouble. if you don't have time i understand

Author's Response: It is not too much trouble at all, so I will be sure to alert you when.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Ten

18th April 2007:
I almost don't want this story to end.

Author's Response: I know what you mean. I don't want Harry Potter to end. *tear*

 Report Review

Review #43, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Nine

18th April 2007:
oh no!!! Please don't say she died!

Author's Response: As you may have noticed, I like to write cliff hangers.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Eight

18th April 2007:
Hi again! I just can't put your story down. You are really good. I didn't even know it was gonna be David.

Author's Response: Really? Thank you so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #45, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Seven

18th April 2007:
uh oh! see ya next chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe

 Report Review

Review #46, by KeevinLover_9216 Chapter Eleven

17th April 2007:
Alert me!!! urstoopid13@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Will do! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #47, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Six

17th April 2007:
What won't you think of next? You are really good!

Author's Response: Thank you^_^

 Report Review

Review #48, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Five

17th April 2007:
wow!! Me likey!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Five

17th April 2007:
Cool. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Two

17th April 2007:
So sweet! By now you must realise I stink at writing reviews. I just can't find the right words for the job. I think you are a superb writer.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm not very good at writing reviews. But at least you are reviewing, which is one step closer to being good at it. And you are making me blush, so you are doing something right! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>