36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Melanie The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

13th July 2003:
Write more Write more, your story is so gooood, WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #27, by thewriter The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

13th July 2003:
hey this is pretty good i like the story but i wanna know if ur gonna update it

 Report Review

Review #28, by Amanda The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

8th July 2003:
HEY! thats SO not fair, you leave me without an ending! what are these people doing, trying to kill me???

 Report Review

Review #29, by Anon The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

30th March 2003:
I read this story before (quite a while ago) and it was finished and under a different pen name...What happened?

 Report Review

Review #30, by HermioneGranger The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

10th February 2003:
Why did it have to end? Make the sequel soon, I enjoyed this story a lot.

 Report Review

Review #31, by mrsharrypotter The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

7th January 2003:
good, story. got to write more though. i can't wait till there is another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Tiki The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

3rd January 2003:
Wow! it is a really great fanfic!! it was sooo interesting!! i loved it! pls. keep writting! i really want to know what happens later! what does harry/weasleys do when they find out hermione's daughter is harry's... does harry return??? :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by xfilefan The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

17th December 2002:
This is the single best fanfiction story on the net right now!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Kayla The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

12th December 2002:
Sup? I love your story! plze I am despreate I need another chapter! I am suffering from No More Chapters syndrom! HELP! ME BY GETTING ANOTHER CHAPTER UP! ok I am done being strange. But plze write more soon. It's good!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Kaydee The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

11th December 2002:
I have a story too, but it isnt this sad. Please write more. I hope Harry comes back, and what the hell happened to Hermione? Where is she? hope you write more soon. I love Harry make him be like the headmaster of Hogwarts or a teacher. That would be cool. KD

 Report Review

Review #36, by jeighsone The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

10th December 2002:
hey this story is sad.you have a very creative mind!!I never thought that Harry and Hermione will have sex(LOL!) anyway,i like to know the ending...if there is one:) keep writing stories!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>