216 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dark-lord--happy-pants Epilogue

19th August 2007:
YAY! fab ending my friend! this story came together quite nicely!
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #27, by dark-lord--happy-pants The Christmas Ball

19th August 2007:
NO!
Ron and Hermione broke up?!?!?!?!?!?!
u r SO incredibly EVIL!
(they were my fave couple)
but i'll continue reading and i KNOW they'll get back together ::grr::
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #28, by dark-lord--happy-pants Enough Talking

19th August 2007:
YAY! so maybe i won't review on ALL the chapt.s like i said i would in the 2nd chap. cuz i won't say of any interest to u.
but i'll review the last few!
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #29, by dark-lord--happy-pants Skirts on Brooms

19th August 2007:
well, it just keeps gettin' better and better.
YAY!
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #30, by dark-lord--happy-pants Summer Lovin'

19th August 2007:
YAY! this fic is one of my faves!
i'll review every single one of the chapt.s for u!
cuz i hear peeps like reviews!
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #31, by dark-lord--happy-pants Familiar Faces

19th August 2007:
so, this fic is AWSOME so far! i read the first one (Kissed By A Death Eater) and got obsessed! when i found out about the sequel and then found it, i went ballistic (sorry if i spelled that wrong)
but it's very good. nice job.


 Report Review

Review #32, by maria Funny Ending 4: Just...wrong!

24th June 2007:
haahhahahahahaahahahhahaha oh gods:D


 Report Review

Review #33, by cybella_x Attempting to Regain

19th February 2007:
I’m addicted to this series. You’ve wrote it so well, I like how you connect a lot of things together. It would have been cool if you added the room of requirement to the plot line, but I still think your series is pretty amazing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by piperpryis Enough Talking

25th January 2007:
chapter four is funny. good job

 Report Review

Review #35, by Piperpryis Familiar Faces

25th January 2007:
I loved the first chapter. it's really good. your a really good writer. two thumps WAY up

 Report Review

Review #36, by omoda Funny Ending 6: Return of Voldy

10th October 2006:
Before i even knew about Harry Potter Fanfiction.com, I read this in Mugglenet fanfiction. When i saw the title, i was like oh my God!!!...So I read the new ending chapter and freaked out because of their awesomeness. you write amazing stories. Some of the best fanfics ever!!! Keep going with it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by TeenageDirtbag87 We are the Lucky Ones

21st August 2006:
OK I would like to say that I just started reading this today i read the first 'novel' thing to it and I would have to say I love it it's like a mesh of Romeo and Juliet and Harry Potter so far and I love how the titles mean more then they seem and really everything is more than it seems.

 Report Review

Review #38, by bonnie_and_Clyde Getting Dates

19th August 2006:
ginny isn't that saint..
Good story ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by beach_bum13 Skirts on Brooms

31st July 2006:
finally got into the story...love it as much as the last on!

 Report Review

Review #40, by beach_bum1 Familiar Faces

31st July 2006:
Awesome....but I cant get to your third chapter y?

 Report Review

Review #41, by Blue Moon Epilogue

5th June 2006:
I'm off to read the next story. Just wanted to say that I really enjoyed reading this, and thought that all of the alternate/funny endings were really good.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Blue Moon Funny Ending: Love Who?

5th June 2006:
Out of all the funny endings, I thought that this one was the best.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Blue Moon Funny Ending 2: Babies!

5th June 2006:
Neville's so funny. Nice ending.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Blue Moon Funny Ending 4: Just...wrong!

5th June 2006:
Haha. That's wrong, but yet so funny!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Blue Moon Recovery

5th June 2006:
Good chapters so far. So much has happened. Read more later!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Blue Moon Clear Off

3rd June 2006:
The next chapter about Dueling Club should be interesting. I'll read more later!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Blue Moon The Christmas Ball

3rd June 2006:
Music Man is awesome. This is a good story so far. I can't believe I read 10 chapters straight! Anyways, I'll read more later!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Girl with the water glass Familiar Faces

29th May 2006:
Ooh, good beginning! I just finished your two prequels. Only thing is that Ginny's first name is Ginevra. Though Lucius may not know that.

 Report Review

Review #49, by serena_marie06 Funny Ending 6: Return of Voldy

14th May 2006:
ok so I really loved this as well, I am a huge Draco/Ginny fan they do have great chemistry......I think the Ron/Hermione stuff was hysterical I loved it oh and my fave part was imagining Sirius Black as Ewan Mcgregor, YUMMMOOOOO but he Ewan from Star wars or Moulin Rouge or......maybe a mix oh how nice

 Report Review

Review #50, by Segpe Funny Ending 6: Return of Voldy

14th April 2006:
I couldn't help but read this! The first one was better I think; easier for R/Hr, my all-time fav! Maybe a bit too long...But I liked funny endings 2 + 4!! I don't want more mystery (I just want happy ever after) but I might just HAVE to read the third!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>