266 Reviews Found

Review #26, by TheWorldISee Personal Champion

25th May 2006:
Oh goodness, poor Ron! I can't believe she fell asleep. He's such a sweetheart. I love the story, can't wait to read on, so here I go!

 Report Review

Review #27, by TheWorldISee Umm...Why Me?

25th May 2006:
I've just begun reading your story, planning on reading all three eventually. I've enjoyed these first two chapters, and can't wait to get into the real meat of the story. Interesting twist with Lavender! Wonderful job, on I go to read more!

 Report Review

Review #28, by shatterglass Mudblood Kisses

15th May 2006:
this is getting a little dangerous for Hermione, eh? yet, again, excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #29, by shatterglass Umm...Why Me?

15th May 2006:
wow, that's complicated... *continues reading*

 Report Review

Review #30, by shatterglass Incantations and Agitations

15th May 2006:
This is a good start, setting up the scenario and everything... but i can't wait for some action... very good writing, though. *continues reading*

 Report Review

Review #31, by serena_marie06 Epilogue

14th May 2006:
I really enjoyed reading this I would have reviewed with each chapter but I was to excited to get to the next to even take the time!!!! I love that you focused equally on Gon/Hermione, and Draco/Ginny as you did Harry!!!! Great job on to the nest!!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by nikisasilverrain The Queen of Slytherin House

11th May 2006:
sagacious??? how does Ron know a word like sagacious??? haha, i like it though. 3 cookies for you. and a 10 rating because ron knows what sagacious means. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by whyareyoucrying Christmas Kisses

10th May 2006:
OK, I take that back, she isn't a little flippin lying b****. But I feel soooo bad for her now! Nobody deserves to go through that!

 Report Review

Review #34, by whyareyoucrying Stranger Things Have Happened, Right?

10th May 2006:
omg! that little flippin lying b****!!!!! She totally egged him on!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by velvet revolva Incantations and Agitations

1st May 2006:
I wish that I had a fire-breathing dragon, especially one named Ryuu. lol. I know that you wrote this story quite some time ago, but I am just reading it now, and felt that I needed to tell you that, though I've only read the first chapter, it looks good to me :D. You're doing quite a good job of keeping in character, or canon or something (I'm new, lol, and I don't think that the slang thing will ever rub off on me ;D). Well, just thought that I'd give you two thumbs up :-) of course, you'll have to imagine them, on account of I kind of want to keep my thumbs, plus I'm pretty damn positive that you would be terrified to receive two thumbs in the mail or something, but there you have it, good job! -ray

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lan Epilogue

30th April 2006:
I really enjoyed your fic. I can't wait to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Segpe Epilogue

13th April 2006:
That was really good!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Corpus Tractor Epilogue

13th April 2006:
This is the second time I've read this fic and I have to say it's one of the best I've ever read. It's great...So much going on, well-written. Heck, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #39, by iL0V3DRAC0 Epilogue

2nd January 2006:
great story!!.. not gunna leave a long comment cuz im gunna go read the sequel now.. K BYE!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Godess of Lions Secrets Revealled

31st December 2005:
"I told you those like slytherins are trickeys" "But! NO! Masterss wouldn't lies to us!"

 Report Review

Review #41, by leila Epilogue

11th December 2005:
loved your story, cant wait to read the others. congrats- not evry1 can do that.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Anastasia Epilogue

10th December 2005:
Hi again! I cannot send you an e-mail, my e-mail account has kind of...broken down. Now I REALLY hope I don't bother you! I had checked out the pics of the characters of the trilogy and I wanted to ask you..Now I've got the chance, so: Who is Laura? I mean, is she an actress, a friend of yours? Is Arianna Keira Knightley btw? Because she looks awfully familiar...And who's Hayden?Caroline? ps: I am in the process of reading Slytherin's finest. It is so well-written. Congrats once again!

Author's Response: Laura, Kelly, Siena, and Caroline are friends of mine. Ariana is Keira (whom I picked before Pirates came out! =P) Hayden is portrayed by Hayden Christensen.

I am in no way bothered, it's just that the review system is techincally for reviews only. =)

I'm glad you're enjoying Slytherin's Finest so far. I was bawling when I finished the last chapter because I didn't want it to end.


 Report Review

Review #43, by Anastasia Epilogue

9th December 2005:
Sorry to bother you again...lol But it's just that your story got me hooked for so long...Who is your favourite character? I have to say I like Laura, she's nice...And something irrelevant, but I've always pictured Arianna to be a blonde girl, but she's dark-haired, right?? So who's your fave character and which is your fave part of the trilogy? I dunno why, but I felt I ''lived'' through your story, you know...identify with the characters...(the Hayden-Arianna romance was incredible! Congrats!) I await your answer once again! lol

Author's Response: Ariana has very dark hair like her mother. For visual reference and character bios, you can pop over to my site. (pic of Hayden and Ariana).

I think it'd be very hard to pick just one character that I liked the best. In canon, Ron is my favourite. In the trilogy, I think I love my girls the most: Lauriana, Kelly, Siena, Ariana, Caroline. I enjoy the dynamics of Aedan/Ariana, Hayden/Ariana, Hayden/Caroline, Aedan/Caroline, Harry/Kelly, Ron/Hermione, Seamus/Siena, and of course Draco/Lauriana.

As far as favourite 'part' of the trilogy, you're really trying to stump me, aren't you? I loved Chapter 14 of Descendants, where Draco and Laura find mutual understanding, the huge confrontations towards the end (chapters 28-34), the part where Laura refuses to help Kelly (chapter 35). As for So I Married a Death Eater? gahh too many favourite parts to name them all here!

I still to this day enjoy rereading it and I'm glad that you've felt like you identify and have lived through it just as I have. =) If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to toss me an email.


 Report Review

Review #44, by Anastasia Epilogue

3rd December 2005:
This is an amzing story!! Out of the Death Eater trilogy, my favourite is the second part I think. Anyway, you are an amazing writer. How did you get the idea to start a trilogy? (I await your answer!)

Author's Response: I'm flattered! Thank you. =) It all started with a dream I had in which Draco say 'I might as well have kissed a Death Eater' and from that, Lauriana took on a life of her own.

MAWHKaDE was first uploaded November of 2002. The story just wouldn't leave me alone so Descendants (which was plotted out much more carefully that MAWHKaDE) came about. It also helped that reviewers were constantly bugging me for more! ;) The characters from DotDE wouldn't leave me alone, I swear! That's how SIMaDE came about. The longest of the trilogy, SIMaDE, (which was published on May of 2003) was the hardest to finish because it meant saying goodbye to the characters I'd grown to love and had grown along with.

I didn't set out to write a trilogy. But I am pleased with the outcome. If you haven't you might be interested in reading the prequel, which I literally just finished, Slytherin's Finest. I'm thrilled you've enjoyed this series and thank you for your reviews.


 
Report Review

Review #45, by Vanessa Epilogue

30th November 2005:
Wow. Once again, you've done an incredible job!! =) I was so addicted to this story that I stayed up all night reading it... :P You did a great job! It was absolutely incredible! ^^

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sparrow Epilogue

28th November 2005:
I've read this before but I still love it. You are a fantastic author!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! And you're a sweetheart =)

 Report Review

Review #47, by darthvengeful Farewell

27th October 2005:
very good

 Report Review

Review #48, by darthvengeful Unravelling Lies

27th October 2005:
very interesting

 Report Review

Review #49, by darthvengeful Some Thanks are in Order

27th October 2005:
very good, it will be interesting to see what happens with ginny and how can ron be happy with harry after he nearly killed his sister??

 Report Review

Review #50, by darthvengeful Healing

27th October 2005:
very good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>