Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lest we forget
  
429 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dancer When all hope is lost

24th November 2008:
Ok now I've read this far I'll review. Sorry I don't do it often enough to please the authors whose stories I read but I really HATE to write. The plot line in your story is good and the flow of the story is nice, not too bumpy. There are a few syntax,grammar, and spelling errors but from what I understand about writing those a small problems. The main thing is that people read and like the storry---and I do. Keep up the good work and keep on having fun writing, please.

Author's Response: I know the feeling about reviewing but i finally got rid of the habit. And yeah, sorry about that. I'll definitely have to take care of those errors soon. Thank you so much for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jen First Step Towards Healing

24th November 2008:
I'm new to this story... just read the whole thing so far and I'm very much enjoying the basic premise. You have a few grammatical errors, but none too terrible... The story makes up for it.
Please continue... I'd like to read more.

Author's Response: Haha yeah i know. I havent updated the old chapters (which are 2-3 years old) but I promise i will get to that soon!
i'll definitely update. Thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #28, by Isabella Potter First Step Towards Healing

24th November 2008:
omg this story makes me breathless ... its so good 14/10

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you! i will be updating in approximately 8 days. :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by pinkypurple First Step Towards Healing

24th November 2008:
:)great chappyy!

keep it up.

Author's Response: I will! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by xoxogrl Hannah and Damon meets

27th October 2008:
PLEASSEEE UPDATE! love the story! verry cute!! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanx! sorry havent been updating but promise i will do so soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by manders Hannah and Damon meets

7th October 2008:
pleassseee hurry and rite the rest of it upp!!! looll

Author's Response: haha i will! thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by jacks jar of dirt Hannah and Damon meets

10th May 2008:
Hey,
...write more?
please.
-dirt.

Author's Response: haha i will! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #33, by groteskq_fatality Hannah and Damon meets

5th May 2008:
damnit r u kidding me!???
hahaha.sooo good.
update soon please.

im dying here.i wanna know what happens!
please please please update! :D

Author's Response: I will! sorry for the wait :( Thanx so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Zoeyy.xo Hannah and Damon meets

14th March 2008:
oh...its so good. i want the next chapter to be up!

Author's Response: i'll post it soon! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Zoeyy.xo Remembering

14th March 2008:
wow, that was really good! =)

Author's Response: thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by horsepatronus314 Depressing summer

12th March 2008:
Very intense but depressing. I like the connection that you are making between Hermione and Draco so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: haha it kinda is depressing isnt it? this story is going to be so dramatic lol thanks for the revew!! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by cody1997 (loviedoviegurl1995 brother) Turn around and face it

8th March 2008:
I REALLY LOVE HERMOINE.PLZ PUT HER INMORE. BUT ANY WAYS I REALLY LOVED IT!

Author's Response: oh wow! hey, thanks for the review!! :D i definitely will update! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by LovieDovieGurl1995 Turn around and face it

8th March 2008:
My borther likes your story and the only reason why he read it was becasue of hermione. HE LOVES HER... man i feel bad for her! but anyways you did a GREAT job at it! we really loved it. we still have to read the reast of the chaps. but we will get to them in a min. like i said before, we really loved it. my cousin wants to read the reast of the stories from you. (i think she really likes them!!!) my hole family loves harry potter and loves to see the movies, the stories and the other stuff...





just keep up the food work... thank you for writing these stories.! but please more lengthy ones! and again thanks!!!

Author's Response: wow. i didnt think a boy would read my stories (maybe except for Toujours et a Jamais) but i'm so honoured. Thanks so much!

i will! thanks!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Loviedoviegurl1995 Depressing summer

8th March 2008:
Me and my friends have noticed that you have uncorrect punctuation. And plz for the Chatspeak, i really didnt like that.


But anyway, we REALLY loved it. lol. its just the CHATSPEAK. My friends and I really didn't like it. but it is ur story.. sorry. lol.

Author's Response: haha i know. The earlier chapters are written AGES ago when i was only 15? 16? lol and obsessed with msn so i couldnt help it but thanks so much for the advice! If you read my other story Toujours et a Jamais (Always and forever) you will find NO chatspeak lol thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by KATIE SMITH Depressing summer

8th March 2008:
NICELY DONE. I LOVED IT! PLZ MAKE MORE CHAPS. THANX FOR WRITING THIS STORY!

Author's Response: i will! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by CAITLIN Hannah and Damon meets

2nd March 2008:
WHERE IS THE REST, I AM MAD THAT IT ENDED ALREADY.

Author's Response: it hasnt ended lol i promise i'll update soon! thanx som uch

 Report Review

Review #42, by penname Hannah and Damon meets

18th February 2008:
PLZ FINISH! add more chapters! I need to know what's going on! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

100/10

Author's Response: i will! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by penname Turn around and face it

18th February 2008:
I liked it, and I absolutely LOVE the pic at the beginning of the chapter! plz finish!

Author's Response: haha me too! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ellie ce Hannah and Damon meets

17th February 2008:
You need to update! Seriously, I was last on this site five months ago, and you still haven't updated. This is an awesome story, don't make your fans sad! Happy writing!

Author's Response: ooops.. sorry.. i promise i will! sorry about that! :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by lil_miss_granger921 Hannah and Damon meets

25th January 2008:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!
NOW!
IMMEDIETLY!
QUICKLY!
UPDATE IMMEDIETLY, QUICKLY, NOW BEFORE I DIE OF ANTICIPATION!

Author's Response: i will! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Indie_Kid Depressing summer

14th January 2008:
Hmm, i read the preview bit, it told me most the story line and now i cant be bothered to read it, its clear whats gunna happen, and u have told me most of it, good story line but dont give it away like that!

Author's Response: haha sorry.. thanks for trying anyway :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by TrogDorLuver Hannah and Damon meets

27th December 2007:
oh my gosh! This is really amazing! Few fanfiction stories really do it for me but I have to say yours is by far one of the best! 10/10

Author's Response: wow.. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Teagranny Hannah and Damon meets

19th December 2007:
Well finally.

I had to re-read the whole thing, because it had been so long since the last posting.

I really do like this fic, but it is like snail mail in its postings... you know the drill, you get a letter, you write back and then you have to wait for the mail service to deliver it, then wait for the person to write a reply, then wait again for the mail service to bring said reply to you so you can read it... It's all rather frustrating really.

Anyway... Great fic please keep it coming, I might get grumpy from time to time but I do want to know what happens.

Author's Response: sorry about that :( i'll update soon..i will! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by mionemalfoy Hannah and Damon meets

1st December 2007:
write more write more that was wonderful :) i wonder what happens if he really does go to her *sqweel* draco and hermione are so right for each other

Author's Response: i will! Thanks for the review! haha they kinda are..arent they? lol

 Report Review

Review #50, by Gryffindor Fish Hannah and Damon meets

18th November 2007:
Awesome chapter! Please keep writing chapters for this story and SWITCHED! They're awesome stories!

Author's Response: aww... thanx so much! i will.. atleast i'll try with switched.. with LWF definitely!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>