Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Easy
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by gabzi27 Chapter 2

11th March 2006:
its depresing but adictive just keep writing and ill be happy again

Author's Response: Okay, I will. Yes, it is depressing, but it gets better. I'm a happy person most of the time.

 Report Review

Review #27, by adri13 Chapter 2

11th March 2006:
it is good so far

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #28, by tallaan Chapter 1

10th March 2006:
Very good! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I have done so.

 Report Review

Review #29, by ohhh Chapter 1

10th March 2006:
actually yoou made me cry....my god so sad...

Author's Response: I know; it's very sad. It gets better though. I promise.

 Report Review

Review #30, by shades_of_violet Chapter 1

10th March 2006:
Wow, I'm impressed. I really liike, you write very well, and it shows that you take your time to do your best. I really really liked it!! I can't wait for you to update casue this is a really nice story!! Violet

Author's Response: Thanks! I have this story almost done--43 chapters are up on ff.net. However, they seem to stall on this site--I should have 11 chapters soon.

 Report Review

Review #31, by gabzi27 Chapter 1

10th March 2006:
i like the begining you have a great base to start a great story

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the beginning. : D

 Report Review

Review #32, by maggiedalena Chapter 1

10th March 2006:
Aaww. This is sad. (pout) Please make it happy.

Author's Response: It gets happier...I promise. It's almost done...I've got 44/45 chapters done. It just takes a while after I upload for them to appear on the site.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Brandi Lee Chapter 1

9th March 2006:
I like how you stay with what we know has happened so far and the claimed intentions of the characters at the end of year 6. It is a good set up to a story, with interesting implications...I look forward to seeing where it goes. Keep it up ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>