Reading Reviews for Let No One Put Asunder
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak In the Garden

26th February 2013:
I seriously want to smash Malfoy's head on a rock right now. HOW COULD HE?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Just Malfoy being Malfoy, I guess.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Beyond the Door

26th February 2013:
I know this makes me sound like a jerk, but I'm actually glad that they have a chance of taking Harry to Malfoy Manor. That way he'll get a chance to see Ginny! But as Ginny thinks he's a maniac, I don't suppose it matters... NO! I'm addicted to this story now...

 Report Review

Review #28, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Possibility

25th February 2013:
YES! Harry, you're on the right track! Your fiancée is, in fact, alive! Now get your wands over to Malfoy Manor! NOW, I SAY!!!

Author's Response: Harry really should learn to trust his instincts more, huh?

 Report Review

Review #29, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak True Lies

25th February 2013:
I admit, I was starting to think Malfoy wasn't that bad. Apparently I was wrong! The least he could do was tell her how Harry loved her! But I suppose that it's in his blood. Since when has the Malfoys been saints? I know, I know, I'm being racist. But I just can't wait until Harry and Ginny make up to each other. Did I mention I'm a total fan of H/G AND this story? Well, I am.

Author's Response: Malfoy will have his moments- some good and some not so much.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Pale Memories

25th February 2013:
No, I should think she would remember HARRY of all people... Ask her if she remembers magic at all or not... OMG, I just had the most horrible thought! She doesn't remember ANYTHING, and I mean ANYTHING at all, and she's like Lockhart... But I suppose it's more romantic if she "falls in love again" with Harry... Yeah, I like the sound of that. Did I mention this story is AWESOME?

Author's Response: Wow. Glad to hear you think it's awesome. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Deranged Accusations

24th February 2013:
On scale one to ten, I despise Jodfree nine. No, wait, nine point five. No, actually, ten. Jodfree would be very unlucky if he ever met me. Oh, look, there he is! Excuse me.

*PUNCH* That was for cheeking Harry! *PUNCH* That was for being a git! *PUNCH* That was for getting on my nerves! Goodbye, Mr. Jodfree. I hope we never meet again.

Author's Response: Oh, dear. I don't think we've seen the last of Mr. Jodfree...

 Report Review

Review #32, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak A Tip

24th February 2013:
Aw! Teddy is so cute! Btw, I think my point of view on Narcissa Malfoy has changed forever... Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Picking Up the Pieces

24th February 2013:
I almost cried when Harry... And I barely cry while reading! I'm just glad Ginny's alive... :')

Author's Response: This chapter even brought a tear to my eye when I wrote it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Plans Interrupted

24th February 2013:
No. No. No. NO! Ginny can't be dead, she CAN'T be! But great story though. GINNY CAN'T BE DEAD THO!

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by AriesGirl40 Green-Eyed Monster

23rd February 2013:
Yea! a new chapter. I missed this story. Poor Draco, always getting beat with sharp sticks. Ginny wasn't his type anyway, right?

Author's Response: Ew! No, I never thought Ginny was Draco's type nor did I ever plan for her to be. Even when reading the books, I always felt that Ginny was the only girl for Harry.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Aurorofthelight Green-Eyed Monster

23rd February 2013:
Dee,

First off, your chapters and the story are always magnificent beta or not! That said, this was yet another brilliant chapter in a long line of them! Good to see Harry and Ron have some leads on the Golden Twerp and his Deathgulpers! I loved the exchange between Ginny and her green-eyed monster! He was alittle whipped by the end tho! ;) Also loved seeing Dorko foiled again - I guess once a jerk always a jerk! Can't wait for the next chapter, tho I wish they came quicker -- love this story so much I have to keep reminding myself not to hold my breath til the next chapter!!! :):):):):):):)

--AurorOTL

Author's Response: So happy to hear you liked this chapter as well. No, I don't supposed it's a good idea to hold your breath for the next chapter although I will try to carve out more time for writing- problem is there seems to be less and less time when trying to keep up with the schedules of 2 teenage boys and everything else.

But don't worry- I do plan to see this story through.

-Deedee


 Report Review

Review #37, by Hgstories The Burrow

31st January 2013:
I love this story but I am really wanting another chapter!
Please, please, please update soon!!

Author's Response: 2/5/13

Good news! I just sent Chapter 25 out to my beta, so not much longer to wait!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Anoynomous The Burrow

19th January 2013:
Hi! I really like your story. Sometimes I go onto fanfiction because I'm sad a series is over, but most of the stories I find are awful. Yours is the only one that I follow and check periodically. I know you have probably gotten a lot of these questions, but are you going to update soon?

Author's Response: Just checked in here for the first time in a while and saw your (and others') question regarding an update.

Yes, I do plan to finish this story. The remaining chapters are all pretty much planned out- it's looking like there will be around 29 or 30 chapters in all.

I've had the next chapter drafted for a while now, but like with chapter 24, 'The Burrow,' I was not happy with it as I originally wrote it, so I've rewritten part of it (plus I've already drafted ch 26 & 27 and half of 28 which ended up causing me to tweak ch 25 a bit more as well. It's almost locked and ready to be loaded.)

I have no other excuse for the long wait, which I do know first hand is frustrating for readers. All I can say is that I will try to carve out more time for writing again so I can get the next chapters up as soon as possible.

-Deedee


 Report Review

Review #39, by mellypotter1223 The Burrow

2nd October 2012:
hey! whats taking you so long to update? you use to be really good about mostly updating monthly, and now its been taking you like 2-4 months or longer to update. please update soon! i would assume the story is almost done and i would love to find out how it resolves itself!

 Report Review

Review #40, by grednforgesgirl Whisper from the Heart

23rd August 2012:
Oh! I've figured it out. It's so simple. The person her subconscious is presenting is Tom Riddle, isn't it? Psychologically, that would make the most sense. Unless she has been terrorized by some other dark-haired man environment looks like harry, which is quite possible.
ANYWAY.love this story.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Marauding hippogriff The Burrow

23rd July 2012:
I just found this today and I read it up to here in one go. It's fantastic! I love it, it really is one of the best stories I've had the good fortune to come across on this site. Really well done, I hope you keep writing. I've added this to my favourites :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by hgstories The Burrow

21st July 2012:
Awesome! Finally another chapter! Please please please don't take long to update! I am so happy!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Aurorofthelight The Burrow

21st July 2012:
So happy to see a new chapter from you, Dee! And what a magnificent chapter it is in deed! Well worth the wait! Love the reunions with Ginny, especially her and Harry reconnecting. Can't wait to see Golden Mask get his comeuppance! Hope isn't long in coming!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ian Davis The Burrow

20th July 2012:
I was beginning to think you abandoned the story but I'm glad I was wrong. I like the way you have Ginny and Harry kind of starting a new relationship in this chapter and hope you continue that storyline for awhile. And the mystery of who the heck Golden mask is. I really hope the next chapter gets posted soon. I don't know if I can wait another 6 months for the next chapter. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #45, by jc Spreading the News

24th May 2012:
please, please, please, please get the next chapter up! it has been like five months since you said you would! it's hard to wait!

 Report Review

Review #46, by mellypotter1223 Spreading the News

22nd March 2012:
I love this story immediately as each chapter comes out and I swear I'm having withdrawal. Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by dart Spreading the News

23rd January 2012:
Another well-written chapter DeeDee. I'm really looking forward to the next! There are very few fics that I'll keep checking back to while they are still being written, usually cause I'm an impatient bastard lol. But I can't get this one out of my head, so that's a credit to you and your writing ability. Wish you'd update sooner, but hey, there's always that thing called real life that gets in the way of fantasy I suppose. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #48, by dart Spreading the News

23rd January 2012:
Another well-written chapter DeeDee. I'm really looking forward to the next! There are very few fics that I'll keep checking back to while they are still being written, usually cause I'm an impatient bastard lol. But I can't get this one out of my head, so that's a credit to you and your writing ability. Wish you'd update sooner, but hey, there's always that thing called real life that gets in the way of fantasy I suppose. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Aurorofthelight Spreading the News

13th January 2012:
You are really, really evil! Leaving us to dangle in the wind until next chapter to see how the Weasley reunion goes! AARRGGGHHH! Brilliiant chapter tho! Harry handled things quite well with Molly & Arthur but he's dreaming if thinks Molly was fooled by his "I'm OK" act! And it looks like he has a handle on who the traitor is! Can't wait for the next chapter! Hope you don't keep us waiting long for the next update now that the Holidays are past! Hope yours were happy! :):):)

 Report Review

Review #50, by hgstories Spreading the News

13th January 2012:
Yay another chapter!!! It sounds like its getting close to the end. I've never trusted Ben he's defiantly either a death eater or golden mask. Hopefully Ginny will get her memory back soon! Can't wait for the next one! Hurry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>