Reading Reviews for Into The Fire
  
415 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Angel Of Darkness Friends Reunited

8th April 2007:
You mentioned the Prewett twins! No one really mentions them! They're gonna see each other again! Yes! I must keep reading!

-Jess

 Report Review

Review #52, by Angel Of Darkness Every Now And Then

8th April 2007:
Aw I feel bad for Emilie, it's not her fault Remus took her heart first. I like seeing her struggle with things not just Remus. You've made her very real in this story. Great characterzation.

-Jess

 Report Review

Review #53, by Angel Of Darkness Falling Together

8th April 2007:
I love love love the quote at the beginning! They saw each other again! This is so exciting! Beautiful descriptions once again!
This is an amazing sequel!
-Jess

 Report Review

Review #54, by Angel Of Darkness Softer Than The Rain

8th April 2007:
Aw he's dreaming of her! But she has a boyfriend! What? No! I must keep reading!

-Jess

 Report Review

Review #55, by . This Magic Moment

18th March 2007:
I can't believe how well written this is. You're an amazingly gifted and talented author, and I feel as though I'm really experiancing everything. Brilliant. :)

Author's Response: Wow... thanks so much! That means a lot to me - I always try to make it as real as possible. Glad you liked it! Thanks! Stefanie xxx

 Report Review

Review #56, by CherryCheeks91 This Magic Moment

8th March 2007:
Wow!! I really liked this... Keep it up! can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing! Stefanie xxx

 Report Review

Review #57, by Gwendolyn (too lazy to sign in) This Magic Moment

3rd March 2007:
Now I'll be the first to admit that when there's a sequal to somthing I usually don't even try reading it. Because I'm afraid it'll make me think lesser of the first one if the sequal is bad. But I decided with this story to give it a go, and I must say so far it has been absolutly amazing. I find that you write your characters as excellently as you did in the first one. And I can't wait to read more, so I hope you update real soon.
10/10

Author's Response: I'm SO glad you said that, because I've actually really worried about this sequel. I thought it was worse than Ennui, and that it was no longer adding to the story, but substracting from it. I'm really glad you like it so far. Thank you so much! Stefanie xxxx

 Report Review

Review #58, by greendayrocks This Magic Moment

28th February 2007:
thats exactly it im not even young. i was 17 last year and they like only just made me stop!!! anyway i hung around because i really like the story and you had a valid reason for not doing the story, although why couldnt you do it in ireland? you were only an island away from me (england)

Author's Response: Haha, well... my parents were the same. I'm 20 now, so they can't really control me anymore, but when I was still living at home, they made me use a fake name as well. ;) Well, I suppose I could've done it in Ireland, but I was only there for 3 months, didn't have a reliable computer/internet connection and there was so much to be seen and done there that I just didn't get around to doing it. :P I find myself writing in the holidays, but when the semester has started, it gets more difficult to find time to write! xxx Stefanie

 Report Review

Review #59, by StubbyBoardmanFan This Magic Moment

26th February 2007:
UPDATE!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing! Stefanie xxx

 Report Review

Review #60, by katey Softer Than The Rain

24th February 2007:
awe.
Remus the poor kid
if she only knew.=/

Author's Response: Yeah... but she will find out eventually, no worries! ;) Thanks for reviewing! xxxx

 Report Review

Review #61, by StubbyBoardmanFan This Magic Moment

23rd February 2007:
OH MY GOD. That is like the best story i've ever read in my life, oh wow. I mean, seriously, it should be made into a movie or something. It's extremely well written. Every day I get on this website and wait for updates for Into the Fire. And Ennui was great, too. wow. wow. wow. Keep writing or I shall shrivel up and be found on the carpet like a dead slug. I don't think you want that on your conscience.

Author's Response: Hi! I'm so glad you liked it enough to see it made into a movie, haha. I will definitely work hard on an update... I'm in my last semester of my bachelor years at college at the moment, so things have been really hectic... but I'll try and make some time to write. Thanks for reviewing, and hold off on the shrivelling up! ;)

 Report Review

Review #62, by greendayrocks This Magic Moment

22nd February 2007:
UPDATE! i have been a loyal loyal reader and followed you here from you ennui days (although i used to call myself barbara robson) dont ask about the name its just my parents are pyscho about me having to use a fake internet name *sigh* anyway i just wanted to say how much i like this story and the direction youve taken it in and i cannot tell you how happy i was when i first saw you had updated however long ago it was

Author's Response: Yeah, you definitely have been a very loyal reader - I'm so pleased to see you're still here, and that you still enjoy ITF (despite of the long hiatus!). My parents made me use a fake internet name when I was younger, too, so I completely understand... Thanks a million for reading and reviewing!

Stefanie xx


 Report Review

Review #63, by Candy Hearts This Magic Moment

17th February 2007:
Hello Stefanie!
i don't know if you still remember me, but i used to be ♥Kelley♥ .. yeah, i finally got an account after i came back from my fanfiction absent. lol. well, i got caught up with your story and i have to say that it is getting so good! i can't wait untill you next update!

Author's Response: Kelly! Of course I remember you! Good to see you're still here, and still reading. I'm glad you like where I've taken ITF, and I hope you'll like what will come next as well. Thanks for your review!

Stefanie xx


 Report Review

Review #64, by Jess This Magic Moment

6th February 2007:
i literally squealed when i finished reading this chapter. i lovvee!!!



Author's Response: Hi Jess! I'm so pleased to see you enjoyed this chapter - it was loads of fun to write! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Stefanie xx


 Report Review

Review #65, by padfootlover4eva This Magic Moment

24th January 2007:
I am freezing. I want a Remus to warm me up too!

I love your Remus. I have found my new dream man. Your story is WONDERFUL!!! I love it. I'm anxiously waiting your next chapter!

Author's Response: Hi! I sooo agree on wanting Remus to warm me up! *day-dreams* Thanks so much for your review! I hope to update soon.

Stefanie xx


 Report Review

Review #66, by padfootlover4eva Here With Me

24th January 2007:
I'd love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #67, by elupin17 This Magic Moment

22nd January 2007:
I've been grounded for the longest time and i check on this story and its been updated!!! im sooo happy!!! i love the path that you took with it... its sooo good! you MUST update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the updates, and the direction in which the story's going! Thanks!

Stefanie xx


 Report Review

Review #68, by Obbinks This Magic Moment

21st January 2007:
awesome just awesome...its my favorite story on hpff!

Author's Response: Really? *blushes* Thanks for the compliment! I'm glad you like it!

Stefanie xx


 Report Review

Review #69, by EmilyBlack This Magic Moment

19th January 2007:
Oh So Sweet! I love it!!!

Yay!! They are finally together again!

It makes me feel all tingly inside!!!

Author's Response: Hi Emily! Eeek, I'm so pleased to see you're still reading, and that you still enjoy this story! I hope to update soon. Thanks for your review!

Stefanie xx


 Report Review

Review #70, by Emeria Springs This Magic Moment

18th January 2007:
Still loving it! I can't wait to see your next idea!

 Report Review

Review #71, by butterbeer addict This Magic Moment

17th January 2007:
they finally rebuilt their relationship!!but i think there are still going to be a few bumps in the way..especially if remus brings up his being a wizard again..but hopefully they will work through it this time.im excited about the next chapter!
p.s
wonderful job on this chapter.this is one of my favorite ones so far

 Report Review

Review #72, by Dork37 This Magic Moment

14th January 2007:
Woohoo!

 Report Review

Review #73, by Australia's_#1_HPfan This Magic Moment

14th January 2007:
yet another wonderful chapter... i love reading this story it is a pace slower then the rest and feels like home... if u get me ?


 Report Review

Review #74, by meridith This Magic Moment

13th January 2007:
That was a crazy good chapter! You gave the insane little bit of hope that they were going to go farther, it made it a really good read. Can't wait till the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #75, by Rons_gal(not logged in) This Magic Moment

12th January 2007:
sorry, 1 more question: Do you do your own banners? because if you do, they're remarkable =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>