Reading Reviews for Into The Fire
  
415 Reviews Found

Review #26, by silver phoenix Every Now And Then

1st September 2007:
That's a shame that Remus has to come back into her life now. David seems so sweet. But ah well, love is impredictable, is it not? ;)

 Report Review

Review #27, by silver phoenix Falling Together

1st September 2007:
I'm just as curious as Remus is about Emilie, lol. Good chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by silver phoenix Softer Than The Rain

1st September 2007:
Oh wow, even after all these years. . .how sweet *^^*

 Report Review

Review #29, by summerlove x3 This Magic Moment

16th August 2007:
I was surprised to see that I haven't reviewd this chapter yet. Well I just wanted to say I absolteuly adore this story, even though you haven't written in a while. Toodles!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Avid_Reader This Magic Moment

15th August 2007:
Damn. I was really getting into this story and then I notice that it hasn't been updated since January!!!

That was rather a blow to the system.
I don't suppose there is any chance u will suddenly just add a new chapter in the next couple of days is there?

Probably not. Oh well.

 Report Review

Review #31, by marieluz This Magic Moment

24th July 2007:
really great story and prequel so far! cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #32, by lizzy This Magic Moment

19th July 2007:
oh i love this story so much... its been a long time since an update. i feel sad now :(

 Report Review

Review #33, by pencone This Magic Moment

15th July 2007:
please update soon. i quite enjoy this story and i believe you are a talented writer. i hope you find more time to write during the summer!

 Report Review

Review #34, by greendayrocks This Magic Moment

20th June 2007:
what is your deal??? why are you so incapable of churning out the chapters even vaguely regularly?? i mean i understand that you have your own life but seriously!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by into_the_unknown Every Now And Then

11th June 2007:
oh this is really starting to remind me of the notebook. i loved the last story and im starting to like this one even more...

 Report Review

Review #36, by Addicted2Draco This Magic Moment

4th June 2007:
this is so good please keep going w/ it

 Report Review

Review #37, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul This Magic Moment

30th May 2007:
please please please update soon. I am so happy that they are finally together, i want her to find out about magic now, i'm very demanding aren't i (LOL) oh well i like this chapter. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #38, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Never Be Lonely

30th May 2007:
oh why can't david be a jerk so i can hate him? oh well, bittersweet i guess. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #39, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Into The Fire

30th May 2007:
evil cliffy!

 Report Review

Review #40, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Tea For Two

30th May 2007:
simple chat over tea, i like it. i hope Remus just comes out and tells her and then proves it. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #41, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Friends Reunited

30th May 2007:
I will stick with you for the rest of the story. :) 9/10

 Report Review

Review #42, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Falling Together

30th May 2007:
I love the sequel it's so bittersweet and fits Remus perfectly. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Softer Than The Rain

30th May 2007:
It was a good opening chapter because it explained where they both were and that they both still think of each other. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by FadingSlowly This Magic Moment

13th May 2007:
*sigh* i love this one too! i have to say, though, that i prefer the innocence of the schooldays to when they're older, but i still love the characterizations SO much. remus is adorable. i love reading from his point of view more than emilie's. lol. even though i like her quite a bit, too.

 Report Review

Review #45, by greendayrocks This Magic Moment

17th April 2007:
PS UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #46, by greendayrocks This Magic Moment

17th April 2007:
well you know my feelings on how much this fic rocks, but i have to say that i prefer ennui, i don't know that its because this is worse i think its because i just like the idea of young love because its new and exciting for them, plus i always like romance fics about remus when he was young because you never hear anything about it in the books.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Angel Of Darkness Into The Fire

9th April 2007:
Oh snap! Gah, it was a dream--what a dream. World's Greatest Chef how cute. Oh snap there's David! Great chapter!

Jess

 Report Review

Review #48, by Angel Of Darkness Wish I Could Fall

9th April 2007:
Gah! No kiss! Darn it! I love that song though, great quote. This was a brilliant chapter. Nice working in the Chinese restaraunt I loved their fortunes!

-Jess

 Report Review

Review #49, by Angel Of Darkness Your Heart, My Home

9th April 2007:
Okay I'll wait for some action. I'm glad though she let him know she has a boyfriend, gives her a noble quality. Great chapter! I like how Remus said David better be a good guy. Very cute!

-Jess

 Report Review

Review #50, by Angel Of Darkness Tea For Two

8th April 2007:
Gah, she is so stubborn about magic! Great chapter again he really truly loves her and it's wonderful! I love the story!

-Jess

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>