Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Into The Fire
  
411 Reviews Found

Review #26, by silver phoenix Every Now And Then

1st September 2007:
That's a shame that Remus has to come back into her life now. David seems so sweet. But ah well, love is impredictable, is it not? ;)

 Report Review

Review #27, by silver phoenix Falling Together

1st September 2007:
I'm just as curious as Remus is about Emilie, lol. Good chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by silver phoenix Softer Than The Rain

1st September 2007:
Oh wow, even after all these years. . .how sweet *^^*

 Report Review

Review #29, by summerlove x3 This Magic Moment

16th August 2007:
I was surprised to see that I haven't reviewd this chapter yet. Well I just wanted to say I absolteuly adore this story, even though you haven't written in a while. Toodles!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Avid_Reader This Magic Moment

15th August 2007:
Damn. I was really getting into this story and then I notice that it hasn't been updated since January!!!

That was rather a blow to the system.
I don't suppose there is any chance u will suddenly just add a new chapter in the next couple of days is there?

Probably not. Oh well.

 Report Review

Review #31, by marieluz This Magic Moment

24th July 2007:
really great story and prequel so far! cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #32, by lizzy This Magic Moment

19th July 2007:
oh i love this story so much... its been a long time since an update. i feel sad now :(

 Report Review

Review #33, by pencone This Magic Moment

15th July 2007:
please update soon. i quite enjoy this story and i believe you are a talented writer. i hope you find more time to write during the summer!

 Report Review

Review #34, by greendayrocks This Magic Moment

20th June 2007:
what is your deal??? why are you so incapable of churning out the chapters even vaguely regularly?? i mean i understand that you have your own life but seriously!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by into_the_unknown Every Now And Then

11th June 2007:
oh this is really starting to remind me of the notebook. i loved the last story and im starting to like this one even more...

 Report Review

Review #36, by Addicted2Draco This Magic Moment

4th June 2007:
this is so good please keep going w/ it

 Report Review

Review #37, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul This Magic Moment

30th May 2007:
please please please update soon. I am so happy that they are finally together, i want her to find out about magic now, i'm very demanding aren't i (LOL) oh well i like this chapter. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #38, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Never Be Lonely

30th May 2007:
oh why can't david be a jerk so i can hate him? oh well, bittersweet i guess. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #39, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Into The Fire

30th May 2007:
evil cliffy!

 Report Review

Review #40, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Tea For Two

30th May 2007:
simple chat over tea, i like it. i hope Remus just comes out and tells her and then proves it. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #41, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Friends Reunited

30th May 2007:
I will stick with you for the rest of the story. :) 9/10

 Report Review

Review #42, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Falling Together

30th May 2007:
I love the sequel it's so bittersweet and fits Remus perfectly. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Softer Than The Rain

30th May 2007:
It was a good opening chapter because it explained where they both were and that they both still think of each other. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by FadingSlowly This Magic Moment

13th May 2007:
*sigh* i love this one too! i have to say, though, that i prefer the innocence of the schooldays to when they're older, but i still love the characterizations SO much. remus is adorable. i love reading from his point of view more than emilie's. lol. even though i like her quite a bit, too.

 Report Review

Review #45, by greendayrocks This Magic Moment

17th April 2007:
PS UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #46, by greendayrocks This Magic Moment

17th April 2007:
well you know my feelings on how much this fic rocks, but i have to say that i prefer ennui, i don't know that its because this is worse i think its because i just like the idea of young love because its new and exciting for them, plus i always like romance fics about remus when he was young because you never hear anything about it in the books.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Angel Of Darkness Into The Fire

9th April 2007:
Oh snap! Gah, it was a dream--what a dream. World's Greatest Chef how cute. Oh snap there's David! Great chapter!

Jess

 Report Review

Review #48, by Angel Of Darkness Wish I Could Fall

9th April 2007:
Gah! No kiss! Darn it! I love that song though, great quote. This was a brilliant chapter. Nice working in the Chinese restaraunt I loved their fortunes!

-Jess

 Report Review

Review #49, by Angel Of Darkness Your Heart, My Home

9th April 2007:
Okay I'll wait for some action. I'm glad though she let him know she has a boyfriend, gives her a noble quality. Great chapter! I like how Remus said David better be a good guy. Very cute!

-Jess

 Report Review

Review #50, by Angel Of Darkness Tea For Two

8th April 2007:
Gah, she is so stubborn about magic! Great chapter again he really truly loves her and it's wonderful! I love the story!

-Jess

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>