Reading Reviews for Ennui
  
582 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Angel Of Darkness Learning the Steps

8th April 2007:
I love the fact that he can't dance! It's so funny and could be very true! They are a very cute couple they just need to get together!!

Great chapter!

-Jess

 Report Review

Review #52, by Angel Of Darkness The Cure For Boredom

8th April 2007:
I really like the romantic comedy between the two. It's very funny and new. This story is none like I've ever read before. It's very refreshing. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #53, by Angel Of Darkness The Desire to Desire

8th April 2007:
Great story so far I really like Emilie! She seems perfect for Remus!

 Report Review

Review #54, by julia The Desire to Desire

5th April 2007:
what exactly was the point of that story? and why doesn't he swim???

Author's Response: He doesn't swim because he is afraid she'll see his scars. And what's the point of any story? To entertain... to teach... If this story has failed to entertain you, than it's probably not your cup of tea. Thankfully, though, it has managed to entertain others on this site, and therefore I like to think that it has served its purpose.

 Report Review

Review #55, by Funleybubbles Turn, Don't Turn Away

8th March 2007:
I didn't review your other chapters because I was too into the story and I read it all in one day so...yeah. That was great! I thouroughly enjoyed it and I can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Hihi, I like your screenname! And don't worry about not reviewing the other chapters - I rarely do that myself when I start to get into a story... I think it's a good sign, really. ;) I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #56, by MrsBronwenLupin The Desire to Desire

25th February 2007:
Wonderful Story that I love!!!


Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing! Stefanie xxx

 Report Review

Review #57, by katey Turn, Don't Turn Away

23rd February 2007:
awe.
poor Remus
god i hate when people
don't believe things like that
awe god i wanna hug him
haaa.any way amazing story.=D

Author's Response: Hi Katey! Yes, it is quite frustrating that she doesn't believe him... but I probably wouldn't have believed him myself. I want to hug Remus, too! ^_^ Thanks for reviewing (again!)!

 Report Review

Review #58, by katey Feathers in the Wings of Time

23rd February 2007:
awe.
YAY.finally
hehe, ahh he is too sweet=D
amazing story..

Author's Response: Thank you! Remus is very sweet... I just want to hug him! :P

 Report Review

Review #59, by katey The Desire to Desire

23rd February 2007:
awe.
good story.
im loving it already.=D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing! Stefanie xxx

 Report Review

Review #60, by neverfallx3 The Cure For Boredom

23rd February 2007:
Aww it's so sweeet!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again! It really does mean a lot!

 Report Review

Review #61, by neverfallx3 The Desire to Desire

23rd February 2007:
Haha... piece of wood... a wand. I liked the story too about the mental institution and whatnot. Great start!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing! Stefanie xxx

 Report Review

Review #62, by Thejoin3 Turn, Don't Turn Away

21st February 2007:
this is an over all review for the story:

It was really good! I liked Emilie a lot, you did a wonderful job creating her. Remus was amazing as always and he really was Remus to me! you did a fabulous job

Ellie of thejoin3
Ellie, Susannah & Joan

Author's Response: Hi Ellie (and the rest of thejoin3)!

I'm glad you liked Emilie - she just popped up in my head one day, and writing her was a lot of fun. I'm super-glad you thought Remus was in character... that was something I was aiming for! Thanks reading & reviewing!

Stefanie xx


 Report Review

Review #63, by fredfanlol Turn, Don't Turn Away

9th January 2007:
im CRYING!!!

 Report Review

Review #64, by OpheliaDameDansLeBleu Turn, Don't Turn Away

23rd December 2006:
oh my! I read this whole story in one day and it was amazing, i loved your character, Emilie. SHe kind of reminds me of a friend of mine with dark curly hair. And REmus is adorable, i loved those awkward moments between them, it was stupendous. Now i get to read the sequel! yeah! lol, see ya there!

 Report Review

Review #65, by padfoot and prongs foreva Turn, Don't Turn Away

27th October 2006:
oh thank god
dat would have been agony
ive ACTs tom and its midnite but i must read on
this is great adn wonderful and i love it!!!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #66, by padfoot and prongs foreva Reveal Your Secrets to the Wind

27th October 2006:
lol nice cliffy
oh please dont leave him em!!!!!!1

very sweet and intimate chappie

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #67, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Mirror of the Mind

27th October 2006:
very sweet
im glad she understand y he cant tell her every ion of her life and understand that there are secrets

grt job but i feelsooo bad for marrisa

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #68, by padfoot and prongs foreva A Leap of Faith

27th October 2006:
awwwww...he's such a gentlemen
and i really liked hearing sirius isnt invincible!!! lol he can love...very sweetishly sad

grt job

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #69, by padfoot and prongs foreva Wildflowers

27th October 2006:
awwwww....dat was cute
silly siri and james...trust them to come in at the rite time....lol
very nice job!!!

lyl lyl
ps: i really really love remy's soft shy nature!!

 Report Review

Review #70, by padfoot and prongs foreva Feathers in the Wings of Time

27th October 2006:
awwww...dats so sweet i wanna cry!!! lol
i absolutey adored this chappie and it was super long which is always a plus
ur a really good riter!!!

i ADORE the marauders esps james and sirius but i'd rather finish ur story first!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #71, by padfoot and prongs foreva A Blacker Depth of Shade

27th October 2006:
awwww...very ver very sweet
i really like remy and his over protective lot of friends
emmillie is very nice as well....

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #72, by padfoot and prongs foreva With Flying Feet

27th October 2006:
perfect chapter
i really liked how he described exquisite torture and the last line i dunno it kind of sums up the chapter
i really like remus's sweet shy nature and emmilies' sweet teasing one!!
grt job

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #73, by padfoot and prongs foreva Learning the Steps

27th October 2006:
awwwww...very very cute
im really liking it

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #74, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Cure For Boredom

27th October 2006:
awwwwww...dat is soo so soooooooooooooo sweet!!!
utterly divine
i can tell im really going to like this story...
ooo i wish i was emmiline!! lol

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #75, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Desire to Desire

27th October 2006:
ooooooooo....i really like this
i think i'll like emmiline and who doesnt like remy?
someown had recomended this stry in a review so i thought id check it out and its grt
cant wait to read the rest

lyl lyl

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>