Reading Reviews for One Night Only
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Gin One Night Only

20th May 2007:
you are a very talanted writer and i hope you write more harry/hermione fanfics and i was wondering if you could help me i need a banner for my story 'the love between them' and was told you were gifted with the banners all i need is something with harry and hermione as a couple ginny and draco and hermione's twin sister and sirius's son as a couple do you think you can help?

-Gin

Author's Response: Thank you. I have been tossing around the idea of a sequel to this but I don't know yet. As for the banner I am avaliable at the Dark Arts. Put up a request for me there and I will find it.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Laura Elizabeth One Night Only

20th May 2007:
wow.i loved this story...the idea of hermione cheating on ron with his best friend is so wrong but that's why it's so good. lol. great story.

Author's Response: Yeah I agree that it's wrong but it does make a good story. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by barely human One Night Only

20th May 2007:
that was very well written. x i loved it. x

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by XxWoahthatswickedxX One Night Only

19th May 2007:
I loved the idea of this story, although I wished it could've been a bit longer. Other than that, I thought it was great.
I thought it would end differently though, maybe with Harry giving Hermione a sad smile instead of a wink.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Wel, he had to be careful since he is at Ron and Hermione's wedding infront of a church full of people. The wink means that there will always be something between them. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Queen Shamama One Night Only

15th May 2007:
that was incredibly hot.. lol.. a few minor grammatical errors but this was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks..yeah I know. I'm not the best at grammer and ths hasn't been beta'd yet. I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Malfoys Mistress One Night Only

13th May 2007:
i also hate hermione and harry together but this was very good considering that you also dont like them together. You can do alot with your writing skills i hope to see more. Nice work.

Author's Response: Yeah, it was not easy writing this at all! Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by R_H_Angels_R_H One Night Only

12th May 2007:
Im sorry but i hated that. i hate the fact that harry/hermione, and ron/hermione is the only way to be

Author's Response: I hate the ship too, that's why this was a CHALENGE to me. I in NO WAY support H/Hr. I did it for a challenge, or did you just entierly miss the authors note at the beginning. And trust me, if you hate the ship, image who hard it was to write this.

 Report Review

Review #33, by robbiejarvisluvr1 One Night Only

9th May 2007:
This is a great story. I, well, kinda hate H/Hr. I am totally a H/G and R/Hr shipper all the way. Or a Harry and me thing. But otherwise, it's H/G and R/Hr all the way. I really will never be able to see this happening. It would be like Hermione dating her brother. Which is really disgusting. But you portrayed it well. If I was a H/Hr shipper, I would be jumping up and down happily during the story. Unfortunately, I'm not. My guess is that you weren't that happy either. Since you hate the pairing. Well, I must continue on. Keep on writing.

10-10

Could you read and review my stories?

Author's Response: Thanks, I do too. I am also a H/G, R/Hr shipper. I see it the same way, and writing this was a challange. Which I why I entered the challange. I wasn't. Thanks!

I'll try to as soon as I can!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #34, by Hermione345 One Night Only

9th May 2007:
Really Good!

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #35, by SiriusGal One Night Only

6th May 2007:
Oh my god!! How sweet, and depressing at the same time! I loved it, it was so well written. The characters and dialogue were wonderful, and I really felt for Hermione--poor thing. Great job!

Author's Response: That was the effect I was aming for. Thanks and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by hpgeek512 One Night Only

6th May 2007:
lolz that was good, i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Jenna One Night Only

5th May 2007:
I know how you feel this couple disgusts me!!! arg! but besides that loved it!! (and yes I too have thoughts about new fanficts in choir class as well, i'm so glad someone else does too!) anyways nice job, just NEVER write a h/hr again!!! don't support the worst couple ever (besides lilly/snape or lilly/black.)
Ta!
Jen

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow! I'm not the only one! heheThe only time I'll ever write it is if I do another challange, which was fun because this was challenging. Oh trust me I don and never will!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Krispie One Night Only

5th May 2007:
Aw. This is a fantabulous story!!! Great Jog!!


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #39, by hprbdfan One Night Only

5th May 2007:
omg it was reallly good ! i loved it!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by the_real_mrs_potter One Night Only

5th May 2007:
aw! that is so sweet! i wrote a one-shot like this...not as good...but still...

i think u should write a sequel :)

Author's Response: I have been toying around with the idea of a sequel. I don't know. Maybe.

 Report Review

Review #41, by RebeccaPotter One Night Only

4th May 2007:
Wow, this was really good. I'm not a Hermione/Harry shipper at all (R/H all the way!) but I love this song and you just captured this really well.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not either. Thanks, and yeah it is a good song. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by blackcat05 One Night Only

4th May 2007:
Nice, I adore Harmonies, they're the best, but since you wrote this for a write the ship you hate challenge, i guess you don't like them much, oh well good job anyway!

Author's Response: Yeah, I do not like that ship at all. That would be like datign my friend who is like my brother. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #43, by neverfallx3 One Night Only

4th May 2007:
lol, that was good, interesting idea. =)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #44, by danradcliffeishidinginmycloset One Night Only

4th May 2007:
aw.its cute.but yeh...cant see it happening.
danradcliffeishidinginmycloset (I wish!)

Author's Response: Thanks, Yeah I can't either. I'm a big H/G fan. I just did this for a challange. I with that too!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Timechild One Night Only

4th May 2007:
Cute



Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mini Marauder One Night Only

3rd May 2007:
I HATE Hamiones. But this was REALLY good!
xominimarauderox

Author's Response: So do I. Hence the name of the challange. Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>