Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for One Night Only
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Gin One Night Only

20th May 2007:
you are a very talanted writer and i hope you write more harry/hermione fanfics and i was wondering if you could help me i need a banner for my story 'the love between them' and was told you were gifted with the banners all i need is something with harry and hermione as a couple ginny and draco and hermione's twin sister and sirius's son as a couple do you think you can help?

-Gin

Author's Response: Thank you. I have been tossing around the idea of a sequel to this but I don't know yet. As for the banner I am avaliable at the Dark Arts. Put up a request for me there and I will find it.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Laura Elizabeth One Night Only

20th May 2007:
wow.i loved this story...the idea of hermione cheating on ron with his best friend is so wrong but that's why it's so good. lol. great story.

Author's Response: Yeah I agree that it's wrong but it does make a good story. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by barely human One Night Only

20th May 2007:
that was very well written. x i loved it. x

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by XxWoahthatswickedxX One Night Only

19th May 2007:
I loved the idea of this story, although I wished it could've been a bit longer. Other than that, I thought it was great.
I thought it would end differently though, maybe with Harry giving Hermione a sad smile instead of a wink.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Wel, he had to be careful since he is at Ron and Hermione's wedding infront of a church full of people. The wink means that there will always be something between them. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Queen Shamama One Night Only

15th May 2007:
that was incredibly hot.. lol.. a few minor grammatical errors but this was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks..yeah I know. I'm not the best at grammer and ths hasn't been beta'd yet. I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Malfoys Mistress One Night Only

13th May 2007:
i also hate hermione and harry together but this was very good considering that you also dont like them together. You can do alot with your writing skills i hope to see more. Nice work.

Author's Response: Yeah, it was not easy writing this at all! Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by R_H_Angels_R_H One Night Only

12th May 2007:
Im sorry but i hated that. i hate the fact that harry/hermione, and ron/hermione is the only way to be

Author's Response: I hate the ship too, that's why this was a CHALENGE to me. I in NO WAY support H/Hr. I did it for a challenge, or did you just entierly miss the authors note at the beginning. And trust me, if you hate the ship, image who hard it was to write this.

 Report Review

Review #33, by robbiejarvisluvr1 One Night Only

9th May 2007:
This is a great story. I, well, kinda hate H/Hr. I am totally a H/G and R/Hr shipper all the way. Or a Harry and me thing. But otherwise, it's H/G and R/Hr all the way. I really will never be able to see this happening. It would be like Hermione dating her brother. Which is really disgusting. But you portrayed it well. If I was a H/Hr shipper, I would be jumping up and down happily during the story. Unfortunately, I'm not. My guess is that you weren't that happy either. Since you hate the pairing. Well, I must continue on. Keep on writing.

10-10

Could you read and review my stories?

Author's Response: Thanks, I do too. I am also a H/G, R/Hr shipper. I see it the same way, and writing this was a challange. Which I why I entered the challange. I wasn't. Thanks!

I'll try to as soon as I can!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #34, by Hermione345 One Night Only

9th May 2007:
Really Good!

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #35, by SiriusGal One Night Only

6th May 2007:
Oh my god!! How sweet, and depressing at the same time! I loved it, it was so well written. The characters and dialogue were wonderful, and I really felt for Hermione--poor thing. Great job!

Author's Response: That was the effect I was aming for. Thanks and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by hpgeek512 One Night Only

6th May 2007:
lolz that was good, i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Jenna One Night Only

5th May 2007:
I know how you feel this couple disgusts me!!! arg! but besides that loved it!! (and yes I too have thoughts about new fanficts in choir class as well, i'm so glad someone else does too!) anyways nice job, just NEVER write a h/hr again!!! don't support the worst couple ever (besides lilly/snape or lilly/black.)
Ta!
Jen

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow! I'm not the only one! heheThe only time I'll ever write it is if I do another challange, which was fun because this was challenging. Oh trust me I don and never will!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Krispie One Night Only

5th May 2007:
Aw. This is a fantabulous story!!! Great Jog!!


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #39, by hprbdfan One Night Only

5th May 2007:
omg it was reallly good ! i loved it!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by the_real_mrs_potter One Night Only

5th May 2007:
aw! that is so sweet! i wrote a one-shot like this...not as good...but still...

i think u should write a sequel :)

Author's Response: I have been toying around with the idea of a sequel. I don't know. Maybe.

 Report Review

Review #41, by RebeccaPotter One Night Only

4th May 2007:
Wow, this was really good. I'm not a Hermione/Harry shipper at all (R/H all the way!) but I love this song and you just captured this really well.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not either. Thanks, and yeah it is a good song. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by blackcat05 One Night Only

4th May 2007:
Nice, I adore Harmonies, they're the best, but since you wrote this for a write the ship you hate challenge, i guess you don't like them much, oh well good job anyway!

Author's Response: Yeah, I do not like that ship at all. That would be like datign my friend who is like my brother. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #43, by neverfallx3 One Night Only

4th May 2007:
lol, that was good, interesting idea. =)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #44, by danradcliffeishidinginmycloset One Night Only

4th May 2007:
aw.its cute.but yeh...cant see it happening.
danradcliffeishidinginmycloset (I wish!)

Author's Response: Thanks, Yeah I can't either. I'm a big H/G fan. I just did this for a challange. I with that too!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Timechild One Night Only

4th May 2007:
Cute



Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mini Marauder One Night Only

3rd May 2007:
I HATE Hamiones. But this was REALLY good!
xominimarauderox

Author's Response: So do I. Hence the name of the challange. Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>