Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the World War
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #26, by blackcat05 Training Begins

20th January 2008:
So they're learning swordfighting? Lucky, I've been wanting to learn that since I starting reading Rurouni Kenshin XD, anyway good chapter, I hope to see the next one soon.

Author's Response: Yes they are. I know, I want to learn just for the heck of it. Thanks. The next one should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by moon lovegood Sorrowful Reunion

23rd December 2007:
It's a really good story. I'm glad Draco's alright. I thought he was going to die.

Author's Response: Thanks. Nah, I wasn't going to kill him.Just hurt him a little, not kill him. Glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Arwengaladrielpotter Sorrowful Reunion

18th December 2007:
That's sweat. I just have to say it is about time! I've waited forever to read the next chapter! Great Chapter though, write more!

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't mean for it to take so long. College sucks. But I'm on break for two months so the next one should come more quickly. Thanks. Glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by blackcat05 Sorrowful Reunion

18th December 2007:
Wow, that's really sad. I've never lost a loved one to drunk driving, but I think a girl who went to my school died that way a few years ago. Anyway good chapter, I eagerly await more.

Author's Response: I haven't either but some have come close to it. Thanks. I should be starting the next chapter this week.

 Report Review

Review #30, by kandib293 Sorrowful Reunion

18th December 2007:
great chapter update soon plz
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I will.

 Report Review

Review #31, by HarryGinnyFan18 Valentine’s Day Attack

31st October 2007:
Hi! I love it. I read the first one and this one in one day... And I add this to my favorites too. UPDATE ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I plan on doing working on the next chapter as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #32, by moon lovegood Valentine’s Day Attack

16th September 2007:
No!!! Not Draco!!

Author's Response: yep, Draco :(

 Report Review

Review #33, by kandib293 Valentine’s Day Attack

15th September 2007:
great chapter love it update soon plz
100/10

Author's Response: thanks! I plan on starting chapter 13 this weekend so it shpuld be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by blackcat05 Valentine’s Day Attack

14th September 2007:
Wow, I think this is your best chapter yet. You did a very good job on the description. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by kandib293 A Traitor Exposed

11th September 2007:
i loved the first story and i love this one you are an awesome writer plz update soon
10/10

Author's Response: thanks! chapter 12 is currently with my beta and should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by moon lovegood A Traitor Exposed

15th July 2007:
YAY! Jenny and HArry are speaking again!

Author's Response: yep, they are.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Fuego A Traitor Exposed

13th July 2007:
Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #38, by blackcat05 A Traitor Exposed

12th July 2007:
She's the traitor huh? I'm not all that surprised to tell you the truth.

Author's Response: You're not? Dang it.

 Report Review

Review #39, by hermione_mugglewitch Happy Christmas

16th June 2007:
and also what does it mean by senstive topic or something?

Author's Response: I have no idea.

 Report Review

Review #40, by hermione_mugglewitch A Changed Heart

16th June 2007:
its not working like at all i have tried but it isnt but if u send me the form through a review ehen it validates i can repost it as a review to u

Author's Response: I will not do it through review. I only take them through Pandora's Closet of The Dark Arts.


 Report Review

Review #41, by hermione_mugglewitch More Than an Alliance

15th June 2007:
i dont know how

Author's Response: Click on HPFF blog and look to the left. the link to the dark arts is there. Just click on it, register. Then go to HPFF requests. Before you go anywhere, read the requesting rules and copy the standard request form. Then go up to where it says'Specific Artist' and click. Look to the right and click 'new topic'. Put SunSation Gal 07 as the topic and paste the request from in there and fill it out completly. Hope this helped.


But the story HAS to be validated beofre you can request.


 Report Review

Review #42, by hermione_mugglewitch Death Eaters, Dementors and Krybots

15th June 2007:
hello havent read th is for a while, going realy good, i put up a new sotry n i was wondering if you could make me a banner for it review back on it when the chapter come up

Author's Response: Hi. Thanks. Glad you like it. If you want a banner, got to Pnadora's Closet or TDA and request me there.

 Report Review

Review #43, by moon lovegood Not So Merry New Years

3rd June 2007:
Awww.Poor Jenny. No offense, but Hermione was sort of acting ooc. Wouldn't she have comforted Jenny? That's just my opinion. It's really good.

Author's Response: She was. I thought about is as she has been Harry's best friend a long time and they and Malfoy have hated eachother since first year so I went with her getting made too. But she may be one of the first to become Jenny's friend again. That's for telling me that, you just gave me some really good input. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #44, by blackcat05 Not So Merry New Years

30th May 2007:
Wow, poor Jenny. But I'm sure Harry will come around evantually, write more soon

Author's Response: He will, in a chapter or so. I will. I plan on working on the next chapter tomarrow after my eye appointment. New contacts perscription, finally!

 Report Review

Review #45, by ILoveLost1888 Not So Merry New Years

29th May 2007:
ok

Author's Response: okay

 Report Review

Review #46, by Fuego Happy Christmas

11th May 2007:
AH!!! KYLE ASKED JENNY OUT!!! *finishs spaz attack and returns to Earth and finishs reveiw* another awesome chapter!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yep! He did. But right now it's just as friends, which may or may not develop into something more. I have'nt decided yet/ Glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by blackcat05 Happy Christmas

9th May 2007:
um...please don't take this as an insult, this is simply constructive criticism. I don't normally bug people about bad grammar since mine isn't great either. However, there are two things about bad grammar that really annoy me for some reason: When people use 'drug' as the past tense of drag instead of 'dragged', and when people use too many commas. The latter appiles to part of this chapter where your describing that cloak, I counted about 5 or 6 commas and that part. Don't get me wrong, I really liked this chapter, that just kind of annoyed me. Sorry if I sound offensive, I don't mean to be.

Author's Response: I don't. I'm just surprised my beta didn't see that like you have. I'll point it out to here when I send the next chapter to her. You don't. *looks around* okay, you kinda do. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by pinaygrl3123 Happy Christmas

9th May 2007:
Boys, boys, boys. I wonder what Jen Potter shall do about this? =]

Author's Response: Yep. Girls got problems.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Fuego A Changed Heart

11th April 2007:
Good Job! I love You can't stop the beat! Such a good song...and I like Mama I'm big Girl now!. lol so random. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I know! I love it too. Mama's a great song too but I love You Can't Stop the Beat! Randomness is a good thing! I will as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #50, by pinaygrl3123 A Changed Heart

11th April 2007:
..in a word to sum up my feelings about this chapter. YESH! =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>