85 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HermioneGranger1996 Back Home

16th November 2008:
awesome thought you should say how Jennifer is doing too.Please wright more soon!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. Well, an update on how Jennifer is doing is the next chapter actually. I will as soon as my muse for this story returns.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lily Roselyn The Switch

29th October 2008:
So did they just. kill her? the other baby, I mean? This kind of reminds me of the Omen. Have you seen that? haha.

excellent chapter

Cheers

Rosie

Author's Response: No, not intentionally. She died when the tube that helped her breath was pulled out and was no longer helping her. No, I have not. I'm not really into horror movies. I scare easily. :P

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. XD


 Report Review

Review #28, by harryronhermione Back Home

26th October 2008:
Awesome!! Can't wait till the next chapter! I getting really antsy for the meeting of Harry and Jennifer, I can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it and that you can't wait for the next chapter! Don't worry, that part is quickly approching. XD

 Report Review

Review #29, by harrysgirl01 Happy Birthday

26th October 2008:
i love ur story it's relly good!!For Jennifer to stay in England when the spell comes off on Halloween. don't u mean California?

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. Um, no. Harry wants her to stay in England, not California. If it was California, he'd be wishing for her to stay where she is and neversee him.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Phoenix_Flames OWLs and Diagon Alley

20th October 2008:
Great chapter. UPDATE SOON!!

10/10 :)))

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Well, the next chapter is with my beta and should be geting back to me soon. XD

 Report Review

Review #31, by Phoenix_Flames Back to School

20th October 2008:
Great chapter again. This one was shorter than the others. :))

There were some spacing and punctuation mistakes again, but truly great.

Do you make your own graphics? They're goregous.

9/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. It didn't come out as long as I thought it would. Again, I'll make sure to take a look over it later. -blushes again- The ones that are not credited are made by me. Thank you, I'm glad you like them.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Phoenix_Flames Happy Birthday

20th October 2008:
Great chapter!!

Do I see foreshadowing?? I THINK SO!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

Maybe.-starts whistling- :P


 Report Review

Review #33, by Phoenix_Flames Discussions of Dreams

20th October 2008:
Fantastic job!! This story is really going in my favorites!!

As you can see, I've kind of stopped giving my criticism now and I'm simply reviewing for my pleasure. I've never reviewed a story for the review thread and left this many chapters for it. I usually stop at three, but I haven't caught much else.

So, I just simply want to say how AMAAAZING this story is!

10/10

Favorites, favorites, favorites!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and there I go blushing again. And the blushing just increased. Wow, I.just.thank you. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Phoenix_Flames Explanations

20th October 2008:
WOW!! WOW! WOW! WOW!

Another perfect chapter. Punctuation??

Excellent descriptions and characterizations again. You really know how to do that. You did excellent with gripping me and holding everything in till now and explaining it all. Awesome job.

10/10

Author's Response: -blushes again-

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll make sure to take a look at this one too. Thank you, no one has said that to me before. I'm glad I'm keeping you interested. XD


 Report Review

Review #35, by Phoenix_Flames Back to Grimmauld

20th October 2008:
I was really disappointed when I saw that this chapter had no reviews. This chapter was way too good to not deserve any reviews. I'm assuming you lost them all with the site's down time.

Excellent job. You have a truly amazing story going on here.

9/10

Author's Response: Aw, your making me blush! Yes, I did loose the reviews that this chapter had when the site went down, along with plenty others. I'm glad you like it. Dang, there you go making me blush again! :P

 Report Review

Review #36, by Phoenix_Flames Dreams of Darkness

20th October 2008:
AWESOME! You really know how to grab me!!

I don't have anything else to say other than SUPERB AND I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! that's what I intended to so and I'm glad to see that it did! Again, thank you so much for reviewing and I'm glad you look forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Phoenix_Flames The Switch

20th October 2008:
Another great chapter.

You really dig deep into descriptions and characterization. Excellent. I like that.

A super interesting chapter!! Great job.

Less mistakes, fantastic!!

9/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I did? Wow, no one has said that before! :P I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you so much for reviewing! And as with the previous chapter, I'll look over this one too later.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Phoenix_Flames The Separation

20th October 2008:
This was very good and interesting, however, there were some mistakes. There were some punctuation errors like quotation marks facing the wrong way or missing/wrong placings of commas.

It could use some editing. I hate being rude in reviews. I'm much to modest. ^_^

I love Jennifer's name. It's beautiful. Jennifer Lillian.

Despite all that, the story is very good. Way to start off the story with an intriguing opening that grips the readers. That's fantastic. Well done. Can't wait for more.

Also, thanks so much for all of your support and faithfulness!!


7/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. I'll go and take a look through it as soon as possible. Sometimes my comp is a butt, or I'm just blind as a bat. :P I'll make sure to take a look at it later then, and you're not being rude at all.
Again, thank you and I'm glad you find it intriguing.

Well, your stories are just so fantastic and gripping that I have to be faithful to it to find out what happens. :P

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Mrs George Weasley OWLs and Diagon Alley

14th October 2008:
hmm thats okay.


please update soon.


laura

Author's Response: um, thanks. I think.

I should be very soon. The next chapter is with my beta.


 Report Review

Review #40, by HermioneGranger1996 OWLs and Diagon Alley

13th October 2008:
cool please write alot more!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. Of course there will be more. The next chapter is about halfway written and when it's done it will be sent to my beta.

 Report Review

Review #41, by HermioneGranger1996 Discussions of Dreams

13th October 2008:
one word. Awesome.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. XD

 Report Review

Review #42, by HermioneGranger1996 Explanations

13th October 2008:
I thought he'd learn that he had a twin sister in this chapter
10/10

Author's Response: Yep, and he did learn that he has a twin sister. Though she won't learn of him for a while yet.

 Report Review

Review #43, by HermioneGranger1996 Dreams of Darkness

13th October 2008:
That SO sounded like voldemort and i take it the women in the death eater mask that spoke was Bellatrix.
10/10

Author's Response: Yep, it was Voldemort and no the women was not Bellatrix but who it is is not reveal until the next story, World War.

 Report Review

Review #44, by HermioneGranger1996 The Switch

13th October 2008:
Wow. So sad yet so cool.
10/10 again love the story.

Author's Response: Yes, it was quite sad. I actually teared up while writing it. XD I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by HermioneGranger1996 The Separation

13th October 2008:
Cool. I've never read a fan fic like this.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it and that you've never read a fic like this before. XD

 Report Review

Review #46, by harryronhermione Back to School

5th October 2008:
Awesome can't wait for the next chapter!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. The next chapter should be up soon as it is currently with my beta.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Mrs George Weasley Back to School

4th October 2008:
not bad short but not bad. please update soon.


Laura

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Yeah, it was a little on the short side. A few of the chapters will be like that but most will be longer. I should be able to update soon, the next chapter is with my beta.

 Report Review

Review #48, by James Explanations

4th October 2008:
Oh dear another story where Harry is in fact Harriet judging by his reactions

Author's Response: If that is supposed to be an insult, it is a very poor one. I mean, how would you react to finding out you just had a twin? Hmm?

 Report Review

Review #49, by Mrs George Weasley Happy Birthday

3rd October 2008:
Oh that is so sweet. so i just finished reading your story there are alot of harry potter twin stories, but this is the best i have read so far.

so please keep up the good work.


and update soon.


Laura Weasley

Author's Response: Yes, I have read a few of the twin stories that are one this site and I've tried to make it as orginal as possible. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I will do my best to. It should be updated real soon, the next chapter is currently with my beta.

 Report Review

Review #50, by gremlin Dreams of Darkness

5th June 2008:
it left me wanting to know what happens next, and I always liked the idea that Harry had a twin
can't wait for more

Author's Response: Good, that means I'm going it right. :P Glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>