Reading Reviews for Cultures Collide
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SilverPhoenix Never Say Goodbye

24th February 2004:
It's done? awww..man.... Great job, I loved this fic, and, if I have anytime at all I think I might try to write a fic like this one. The next one is rated R? awww man... oh well. Great awesome job i loved this fic!

 Report Review

Review #27, by HotaruTomoe The End (or is it...)

24th February 2004:
Is this the actual end well if it is atleast you didn't put much drama into the deaths, which is good.

Author's Response: What you read wasn't the last chapter. For some reason there is still a delay between the time I upload a chapter until the time it actually appears.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Luna_Lovegood The End (or is it...)

23rd February 2004:
Please can u continue?

 Report Review

Review #29, by me The End (or is it...)

23rd February 2004:
great story . . . update soon

 Report Review

Review #30, by Fairy The End (or is it...)

23rd February 2004:
OMG OMG OMG HOW CUD U ?!

 Report Review

Review #31, by SilverPhoenix The End (or is it...)

23rd February 2004:
...........I can't believe you killed Harry! I can't believe you did. You just like completely ruined this fic.....If he's still dead by the next chapter thats going to be sad because that will be a really bad ending. : . (

 Report Review

Review #32, by Luna_Lovegood The Middle - Part II

22nd February 2004:
Hey ! really like your story so far! Please continue! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #33, by hermionegranger The Middle - Part II

22nd February 2004:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!! You have to update now, I have to see what happens or I'll go crazy! This was another amazing chapter, now UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehehehehe.....do you really want to know?

 Report Review

Review #34, by SilverPhoenix The Middle - Part II

22nd February 2004:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!! MUST SEE REST OF STORY!!!!!

Author's Response: Grins demonically....just wait

Author's Response: Grins demonically....just wait

 Report Review

Review #35, by hermionegranger The Middle - Part I

22nd February 2004:
This was an excellent chapter! Please continue to update.

 Report Review

Review #36, by SilverPhoenix Troublesome Words

20th February 2004:
Haha funny chapter. Great job, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by hermionegranger Troublesome Words

20th February 2004:
This is such an amazing story! I really love it! Please update really soon.

 Report Review

Review #38, by me Troublesome Words

20th February 2004:
great story . . . update sooon

 Report Review

Review #39, by SilverPhoenix Changes

19th February 2004:
Awesome as usual! I love this fic but there is one thing i'm upset with. The fact that you're turning Albus into the bad guy *frowns* ah well, great job, i really do hope they change their minds...

Author's Response: I never said Albus was a bad guy, he is some who always struck me as the type of person who will do and say anything to get people to follow him and his beliefs of Voldie's. It's all a power struggle and the people a no more and he who gets the most power wins in the end....or do they?

Author's Response: sorry part of that last sentence was to be deleted.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Werewolf Black Goodbye to the Past

19th February 2004:
I think the female D.E. is Chloe Diggory. Am I right?

Author's Response: Sorry, but Chloe Diggory is her contact that has been spying on the 'gang'. Don't worry, her identity will be revealed soon (repeat hints: black eyes, panter is her animagus, and she has children of her own)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Werewolf Black Goodbye to the Past

19th February 2004:
I love your writing. I love your story PLEASE keep writing.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by fairy Goodbye to the Past

19th February 2004:
wicked !

 Report Review

Review #43, by me Some More Secrets Revealed

18th February 2004:
great story . . . .update soon

 Report Review

Review #44, by SilverPhoenix Some More Secrets Revealed

18th February 2004:
Hmmm... I wonder what will happen with Petunia and Severus and Harry.... Great job! Update ASAP!!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by SilverPhoenix Chapter 34

17th February 2004:
Awesome! Update soon! *Glad they are one step closer to finding a cure*

 Report Review

Review #46, by SilverPhoenix Tempertantrum Threes

17th February 2004:
Gr8! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #47, by me Learning to Adjust

16th February 2004:
great story . . . update soon

 Report Review

Review #48, by HotaruTomoe Frazzled Nerves

16th February 2004:
Please continue

 Report Review

Review #49, by Luna_Lovegood The Trial

14th February 2004:
Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #50, by SilverPhoenix The Trial

14th February 2004:
: ( WAAAAAAHHHHH!! Thats soooooo sad! Great job though, update ASAP!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>