Reading Reviews for Seeing Eye to Eye
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Chrissy Fifteen

7th August 2005:
hey! i just wanted to say ur story is awesome! plz finish!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Tears4Sirius Fifteen

2nd July 2005:
Please update soon, I'm begging you! This is one of my favourite stories ever, the plots clever, and the characters are so real. Your style puts me in the story and I'm dying to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Flipenda Fifteen

24th June 2005:
I love this story! I wonder what happened in Lily's letter though? Please update quickly! Off and Onward!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Tears4Sirius Fifteen

11th June 2005:
I love this story. It has so many differnt subjects and the charecters are all really well rounded. Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #30, by Willow Dorcas Fifteen

8th June 2005:
Another great chapters! Please contuine to write! I Can't wait for the next one! So they've finally found out about the Order have they? And what was in Lily's letter! Can't wait to see what it was!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Connaisance Three

8th June 2005:
i love this phrase "Maybe his brain’s finally caught up with the rest of him, she laughed to herself. "

 Report Review

Review #32, by Connaisance Two

8th June 2005:
The lily and alice becoming friends idea was straight out of the Philospher's stone. Boyish behaviour captured again perfectly

 Report Review

Review #33, by Connaisance One

8th June 2005:
hmm... not dealing with a new topic, but descriptions are good, so is boyish behaviour, hatred and predijuce

 Report Review

Review #34, by Willow Dorcas Eleven

7th June 2005:
Awwww...lol, I love the costumes! And you used great description!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Willow Dorcas Ten

7th June 2005:
Lol, Phantom of the opera? Sweet. lol, I can totally see James as the phantom, nice choice of outfits! O_O SIRIUS GETS A TOPHATT!!!! AAAAHHH!! NOT FAIR!

 Report Review

Review #36, by WIllow Dorcas Eight

7th June 2005:
He's a deatheater eh? Hmm.. big suprise... (sarcasm)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Willow Dorcas Seven

7th June 2005:
Trust falls indeed! *snort* I agree with sirius on this one!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Willow Dorcas Six

7th June 2005:
Just noticed your note..for a moment there I was like WHAT? Bytheway I loved how you had Lily ask James! on to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #39, by WIllow Dorcas Five

7th June 2005:
*snort* stupid Sirius. Lol, great chapter on to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Willow Dorcas Four

7th June 2005:
YAY! FOOTBALL! ^_^ Lol, can't wait to read the next chapter, should be intresting! Again, you've kept things unbelievablly cannon congrats!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Willow Dorcas Three

7th June 2005:
Intresting chapter! I loved how Lily stole Ming and I liked the orb(?) Anyway, it was great!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Willow Dorcas Two

7th June 2005:
Another great chapter. I really liked the ending of this one with the "Prat" comment and stuff, you really are talented at writing, and THANK YOU so much for caring about grammer, I don't think theres been a comma out of place in your entire story.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Willow Dorcas One

7th June 2005:
I loved it! I especially liked how well Mr and Mrs. Evans got a long with James and Sirius and how everything that unbelievably cannon! You did a great job, and I can't wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #44, by sandstar Fifteen

30th May 2005:
oo you evil person! how can you BEAR to leave us at this awesome cliffhanger! I DEMAND you write another chapter and post it soon! (please?...) :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Gnome Fifteen

23rd May 2005:
nice story here. keep up the good work and continue updating!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Elizabeth Fifteen

24th April 2005:
Pleeeeeease update soooon? I've been waitng for you to update for like months and you haven't and I've checked like every week but it always has the same chapters and if you don't update soon I'm going to be really sad because I really like your story but I've been hanging for a couple of months now and want a new chapter. Please?

 Report Review

Review #47, by Tinker Fifteen

28th January 2005:
" “Reubus is right, Gideon,” stammered the frightening man who held James' invisibility cloak. " This sentence really bothers me - it stopped my reading while I tried to make sense of it. The man you're referring to is Moody. Moody. Stammering? It doesn't seem to fit his character at all. That verb would suit Wormtail, but Moody? I don't like it. But I really like this scene in general. Having the Maurauders get roped into the Order this way is definitely original. It also explains why Peter, who isn't the strongest of wizards, would end up in it along with his friends. Great idea! Another criticism, and one I for some reason didn't process until Hagrid mentioned they were sixteen. They ARE sixteen, and they're only in sixth year. Yet Lily and James have just gotten together, while canonly they didn't until seventh. ????? I'm quite willing to read past that, but if you're attempting to ahere to canon, you might want to change that. Overall, another great chap! Until next time...

 Report Review

Review #48, by Tinker Fourteen

28th January 2005:
*is back* Sheesh, I haven't been on this site in...six or seven weeks? Ouch. Blame it on the real world - life just got real busy. Neways, now I get to read two chaps instead of just one - yay! ~~~ Fourth line: 'The got to to the portrait' needs to be 'They' ~~~ Aww - very sweet! I'm not quite sure a guy would actually be that eloquent (you keep me dreaming in the day?) but considering he's had years to envision this conversation, it's believable. Good ending, once more - knowing the bad Blacks are getting involved really makes me wonder what'll happen next. But please tell me you just forgot the A/N before that 'Dundundun!!!' and that that's not actually part of the story. Please? Good chap!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Emily Fifteen

18th December 2004:
I just finished reading this. I love the description you use in every chapter. Can't wait for more!! EMI

 Report Review

Review #50, by SwissCheese Fourteen

16th December 2004:
This is amazing......please wright more!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>