Reading Reviews for The Black Death
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jkgiggle "Wolf" Instincts

17th January 2008:
wow. this should be interesting

Author's Response: I hope so, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by nikkies3 "Wolf" Instincts

16th January 2008:
great chapter! update soon! from your loving sister!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by weasley_gang "Wolf" Instincts

16th January 2008:
this is hilarious!!!

i think rebecca and ermus shud end up together!! i mean sirius and her dont seem so well suited, i mean she's allergic 2 dogs, she hates the black death and she flirts with remus so blantantly!!

Author's Response: Maybe that will happen....maybe that won't...I won't say anything. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by weasley_gang Nothing to Say

16th January 2008:
that's funny!!

'the black death'

u make it sound like a life-threatening-fatal disease!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, that's part of the idea!

 Report Review

Review #30, by glacialangel "Wolf" Instincts

16th January 2008:
I think it's funny she assumes Sirius is a werewolf because he smells like dog but Remus doesn't smell and he's the werewolf. :) Talk about ironic. Loved the chapters and can't wait for an update. Ugh...school. Don't worry about it. School's rough. ;) Take your time.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Yeah, the fact that Remus is the actual werewolf will come in the story at some point. Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Cressy "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
Wow, interesting. I really want to read more!! I especially like the Sirius-the-werewolf theory. I can't wait to find out what happens when she finds out it's actually Remus! Just one thing; shots are Muggle medicine, not Magical.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for that information! I'm glad you like the story so far, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #32, by doglover "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!! update soon! please!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, I'll try to :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by doglover Bad Day

15th January 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #34, by huffle_puff4eva "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
Okay! That took wayyy to long! You need to write sooo much more!

Oh no! Dang it Rebecca, get the werewolf thing straightened out! I shudder to think about the awkward circumstances that will come about!

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update as fast as you can! Thanks!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

P.S. *Baby voice* Pwease?

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry about the long wait. Thanks for reading though, I'm glad you liked this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #35, by MizDisguise "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
I really like this story. It's intruiging and i want to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #36, by xxxmisspotterxxx "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
I LOVE the idea of 'black death'!!!
It's so brilliant!
LOVE that story, and feel free to blame everything on school, I certainly won't stop you.
Update as soon as you can,
love,
elliexoxoxxoxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I was doing a project in school on the Black Death and thought it would make a good title. I'm glad you like it, keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by MakeMeSwoon Nothing to Say

15th January 2008:
I must say that I was incredibly impressed by the title. I love it. Its very...I cant find the word I'm looking for...but i like it.
Good first chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're happy with the story so far. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Shamoogrl101 Bad Day

13th November 2007:
Ah! I am so excited to read the next chapter! i don't know if i can wait for u to write it. One hint, have rebecca really get in with the marauders, it will add spice to your story! Sexy!

Author's Response: omg thanks so much!! I was actually planning that (shhh!), but yeah, so keep reading to find out!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Shamoogrl101 The Secret Marauder Discussion

13th November 2007:
Yes! ~fist punching air~ This is the story i have been waiting for. THe different personalities of the Marauders are so apparent here, it really adds voice and character. I can't wait to see where Rebecca ends up next!

Author's Response: Aww what a flattering review!! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Shamoogrl101 Nothing to Say

13th November 2007:
THis is awesome! i cannot wait to read the next chpt. THis girl has attitude, i like it. i feel bad for her because she has no friends, but it sounds like she can handle herself. Great Writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it so far!! Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by actionfigure Bad Day

4th November 2007:
ow, i don't know what to say. it's just great :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Roonil Weezlib Bad Day

4th November 2007:
I like the whole Black Death thing. It's really clever.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Summerdream Bad Day

31st October 2007:
hi! I really liked your story, i don't know what to say except that I think it's awesome...Oh and who's the guy in banner???

Author's Response: Thanks--just what you said is enough! The guy in the banner is Gaspard Ulliel.

 Report Review

Review #44, by WickedFaith Bad Day

25th October 2007:
Do YOU know what would be totally awesome?! Huh??! Do you?! If you wrote longer chapters! YAY! and updated more! YAY! ^_^ lol, I know, I'm really one to talk but...*pouts* I really like this story.

Author's Response: Thanks :) And I know, I'm so sorry about the long wait, school sucks--totally. I'll try more though, really.

 Report Review

Review #45, by IS bookworm Bad Day

24th October 2007:
OOH!! I loved it, as usual! I hope she doesn't like Remus much. I figured she would like Sirius. Well complication must insue. Anyways Loved it! please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: I'm not going to give away any relationship in this story, either her with Remus or Sirius. But do keep in mind the title off the story ;). Thanks for consistantly reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by IS bookworm The Secret Marauder Discussion

24th October 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by IS bookworm Nothing to Say

24th October 2007:
I really liked it! Pretty good start. :7)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by SabinaBoo The Secret Marauder Discussion

18th October 2007:
Oh dear! She's been infected! *covers nose and mouth*

Author's Response: haha lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by SabinaBoo Nothing to Say

18th October 2007:
Hehe, I was intrigued by the summary, I like the story too, this chapter was a wee bit short, I'm hoping the next one makes up for it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope the next one isn't short either. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by aphrodites dream Bad Day

17th October 2007:
hey, great chapter to start off again with! got me hooked once again... you've left me wondering so much, there's sooo many opens doors, it's really well written!
-aphrodites dream xoxox

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying my story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>