Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Black Death
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jkgiggle "Wolf" Instincts

17th January 2008:
wow. this should be interesting

Author's Response: I hope so, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by nikkies3 "Wolf" Instincts

16th January 2008:
great chapter! update soon! from your loving sister!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by weasley_gang "Wolf" Instincts

16th January 2008:
this is hilarious!!!

i think rebecca and ermus shud end up together!! i mean sirius and her dont seem so well suited, i mean she's allergic 2 dogs, she hates the black death and she flirts with remus so blantantly!!

Author's Response: Maybe that will happen....maybe that won't...I won't say anything. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by weasley_gang Nothing to Say

16th January 2008:
that's funny!!

'the black death'

u make it sound like a life-threatening-fatal disease!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, that's part of the idea!

 Report Review

Review #30, by glacialangel "Wolf" Instincts

16th January 2008:
I think it's funny she assumes Sirius is a werewolf because he smells like dog but Remus doesn't smell and he's the werewolf. :) Talk about ironic. Loved the chapters and can't wait for an update. Ugh...school. Don't worry about it. School's rough. ;) Take your time.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Yeah, the fact that Remus is the actual werewolf will come in the story at some point. Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Cressy "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
Wow, interesting. I really want to read more!! I especially like the Sirius-the-werewolf theory. I can't wait to find out what happens when she finds out it's actually Remus! Just one thing; shots are Muggle medicine, not Magical.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for that information! I'm glad you like the story so far, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #32, by doglover "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!! update soon! please!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, I'll try to :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by doglover Bad Day

15th January 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #34, by huffle_puff4eva "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
Okay! That took wayyy to long! You need to write sooo much more!

Oh no! Dang it Rebecca, get the werewolf thing straightened out! I shudder to think about the awkward circumstances that will come about!

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update as fast as you can! Thanks!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

P.S. *Baby voice* Pwease?

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry about the long wait. Thanks for reading though, I'm glad you liked this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #35, by MizDisguise "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
I really like this story. It's intruiging and i want to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #36, by xxxmisspotterxxx "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
I LOVE the idea of 'black death'!!!
It's so brilliant!
LOVE that story, and feel free to blame everything on school, I certainly won't stop you.
Update as soon as you can,
love,
elliexoxoxxoxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I was doing a project in school on the Black Death and thought it would make a good title. I'm glad you like it, keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by MakeMeSwoon Nothing to Say

15th January 2008:
I must say that I was incredibly impressed by the title. I love it. Its very...I cant find the word I'm looking for...but i like it.
Good first chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're happy with the story so far. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Shamoogrl101 Bad Day

13th November 2007:
Ah! I am so excited to read the next chapter! i don't know if i can wait for u to write it. One hint, have rebecca really get in with the marauders, it will add spice to your story! Sexy!

Author's Response: omg thanks so much!! I was actually planning that (shhh!), but yeah, so keep reading to find out!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Shamoogrl101 The Secret Marauder Discussion

13th November 2007:
Yes! ~fist punching air~ This is the story i have been waiting for. THe different personalities of the Marauders are so apparent here, it really adds voice and character. I can't wait to see where Rebecca ends up next!

Author's Response: Aww what a flattering review!! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Shamoogrl101 Nothing to Say

13th November 2007:
THis is awesome! i cannot wait to read the next chpt. THis girl has attitude, i like it. i feel bad for her because she has no friends, but it sounds like she can handle herself. Great Writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it so far!! Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by actionfigure Bad Day

4th November 2007:
ow, i don't know what to say. it's just great :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Roonil Weezlib Bad Day

4th November 2007:
I like the whole Black Death thing. It's really clever.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Summerdream Bad Day

31st October 2007:
hi! I really liked your story, i don't know what to say except that I think it's awesome...Oh and who's the guy in banner???

Author's Response: Thanks--just what you said is enough! The guy in the banner is Gaspard Ulliel.

 Report Review

Review #44, by WickedFaith Bad Day

25th October 2007:
Do YOU know what would be totally awesome?! Huh??! Do you?! If you wrote longer chapters! YAY! and updated more! YAY! ^_^ lol, I know, I'm really one to talk but...*pouts* I really like this story.

Author's Response: Thanks :) And I know, I'm so sorry about the long wait, school sucks--totally. I'll try more though, really.

 Report Review

Review #45, by IS bookworm Bad Day

24th October 2007:
OOH!! I loved it, as usual! I hope she doesn't like Remus much. I figured she would like Sirius. Well complication must insue. Anyways Loved it! please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: I'm not going to give away any relationship in this story, either her with Remus or Sirius. But do keep in mind the title off the story ;). Thanks for consistantly reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by IS bookworm The Secret Marauder Discussion

24th October 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by IS bookworm Nothing to Say

24th October 2007:
I really liked it! Pretty good start. :7)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by SabinaBoo The Secret Marauder Discussion

18th October 2007:
Oh dear! She's been infected! *covers nose and mouth*

Author's Response: haha lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by SabinaBoo Nothing to Say

18th October 2007:
Hehe, I was intrigued by the summary, I like the story too, this chapter was a wee bit short, I'm hoping the next one makes up for it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope the next one isn't short either. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by aphrodites dream Bad Day

17th October 2007:
hey, great chapter to start off again with! got me hooked once again... you've left me wondering so much, there's sooo many opens doors, it's really well written!
-aphrodites dream xoxox

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying my story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>