Reading Reviews for Who are you?
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #26, by purple_violet Part 7

25th May 2004:
Awesome cliffy! I don't know if I have to say it again, but seriously, come out with another chapter soon!!! This is urgent! I need to know whathappens next though I like the suspense!

 Report Review

Review #27, by purple_violet Part 6

25th May 2004:
Sorry if I confused you with my last review! I was only on the first chapter, now I'm on the sixth. Anyways, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by purple_violet Who are you? Part 3

25th May 2004:
OMG! I love your story so far! Are you a witch? Just asking, because of the way you spelled magick. Anyways, getting off topic here, Please post another chapter SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And if you could check out my story, leave a review, but no flames please! I hate flames! Keep writing! See ya, gotta finish reading!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by sdfsagds d Part 7

9th April 2004:
TOOO SLOW!!! you focus all your writing on all these tiny details and it's boring as hell!! Your plot is very impressive though, so just go on and look more at the big picture. a

 Report Review

Review #30, by me Part 7

7th March 2004:
more plz asap?

 Report Review

Review #31, by ChocolateHorses Part 7

31st December 2003:
Great Plot! Very original! Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Tom rox Part 7

14th September 2003:
This story is the best!! plz keep riting!! PLZ

 Report Review

Review #33, by evilcourtney Who are you?

23rd August 2003:
Oooooo, more! I don\'t mind the slow lead up, unravelling slowly allows more insight anyways. Love the fic so far. Go check mine out.

 Report Review

Review #34, by April Malfoy Who are you?

12th August 2003:
I love this story, please keep writting!

 Report Review

Review #35, by ginnymalfoy Who are you?

28th July 2003:
luv it keep IT UP!!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by stephpotter Who are you?

26th July 2003:
Wow, you\'re a witch too?! That\'s really cool. :) :) :) :) :) Anyways, I love this story, it\'s very creative and interesting. You have some good ideas and I\'d like to see this story continued. :) ~Luv Steph~ P.S. If you have time, I would love it if you took the time to read some of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Spirit Who are you?

24th July 2003:
o my god ur story is sooo gud its one of the best ive read so far ! please write more i really want to know whats happens !! Gud luck wif ur riters block love Spirit xoxox

 Report Review

Review #38, by Tish Who are you?

24th July 2003:
Hey I just thought I\'d let you know you are doing a fabulous job! very interesting! So you should prolly update and let all of us avid readers continue on with the story....he he he.... please?!?! soon?!?! come on you know you want to lol! well if you would drop me an e mail and let me know when the next update will be.. Thanks -Tish

 Report Review

Review #39, by bitchy chick Who are you?

19th July 2003:
wow cool story i must read the new chaps when u write them so HURRY!

 Report Review

Review #40, by ginnymalfoy Who are you?

18th July 2003:
i love this story you have got to write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #41, by Amber Who are you?

18th July 2003:
Great story so when are you going to finish it?

 Report Review

Review #42, by Joanna Who are you?

12th July 2003:
Hi! i was reading your story.. i love it by the way... and then i decicded to see if youve written anything else, because you write so well, anyway i wanted to say that i too am a new harry potter fan.. i just recently started reading the books, because i needed something to take the place of my beloved buffy.. lol well kinda.. but i am a huge buffy fan as well, and now a huge harry potter fan.. anyway i love your work... keep it up!:)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Demon Qween Who are you?

8th July 2003:
Wow. I mean...WOW!!!!!!!! I lovel it!! ^_________________________________________^

 Report Review

Review #44, by shiggity-shiggity Who are you?

7th July 2003:
It\'s great!!!!!! C\'est une excellente histoire!!! update soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #45, by mads Who are you?

6th July 2003:
I thought it was really good, but i wished it would have gone on longer!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by JadeChameleon Who are you?

4th July 2003:
This is really cool, but please please hurry up! ;) Very original idea, though - good job.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Jaded Who are you?

1st July 2003:
Wow this is an interesting story I like it though! Continue please! I like how Hermione is protrayed and how Draco seems to finally be getting what he wants. Power, friends... even maybe love but doesnt realize it.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Emma Who are you?

26th June 2003:
dude,I thought all of them lost their memory?So why do Draco know who he is ?,Is it because he saw potter scar? Well keep on going this could get intersting! :) (:

 Report Review

Review #49, by Rose Who are you?

24th June 2003:
...where\'s the rest?? :-( v. v. good!:D btw, just thought u mite like 2 no, \'magic\' doesn\'t hav a \'k\' on the end. well, that\'s it. otherwise, keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by SirusBlackRules Who are you?

24th June 2003:
Oooooooh!! I love this story! Its wonderful! It makes perfect sense! Everything about it makes it seem lik ea real HP story. (no offense ment, there, if you have read the 5th book, than you know what I mean!) Everyone acts just as they should when they lost their memory! Harry seems to want to have more power, \'Rose\' is nice and quiet. It makes perfect sense,a nd I really hope you continue!! (the only thing I found weird was that you spelled magic \'magick\'. Sorry... No idea where you are from, so this is proably just my stupid mistake!! ^_^) SirusBlackRules ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>