Reading Reviews for So Far Away
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Trick9 Visiting Hours

8th December 2004:
awesome story, i feel really bad for ron though, the poor guy. keep it goin gf! hurry though ive been reading so much that im running out of good stories!

 Report Review

Review #27, by gryffindorpotter Visiting Hours

6th December 2004:
please hurry can't wat to finish reading *dieing horrible death...must finish reading*

 Report Review

Review #28, by Trick9 Prologue

6th December 2004:
oh very very ummm....well it made me want to read more...hehe

 Report Review

Review #29, by gryffindorpotter One, Two, Eight Times

3rd December 2004:
great story fav part. Is Pansy planning on hurting Draco or somthing??? if she is then he should be rescued by Harry!

 Report Review

Review #30, by londra Prologue

23rd October 2004:
the sequel's nice but i quess the interest has been lost a bit since they did a shag-thing so, i think, you should try and make up a nice mystery to keep the story catching...

 Report Review

Review #31, by crookshanks Prologue

17th September 2004:
come on, update, please!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Blue Malfoy Visiting Hours

20th July 2004:
well i love the story and i cant wait for u to hurry up and get internet so u can update for me!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Courtney Visiting Hours

30th June 2004:
I LOVE this story. Please write more SOON! : - )

Author's Response: I will be able to write more when I get out of this writers block I seem to be in. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Chava Visiting Hours

17th May 2004:
Hej, i just started reading your story and i love it! can't wait for next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Azure Black Visiting Hours

12th May 2004:
fab! this story (and reforming a prankster) are definatly in my top three! i've just moved and don't have proper internet connnection, so know how you feel!!! but don't leave it to long!

Author's Response: if i don't have Internet, I will still write, just have more chaps to post when I am connected!

 Report Review

Review #36, by crookshanks Visiting Hours

12th May 2004:
I love it! Harry is really annoying me though. What is his problem? I'm hoping it's someone with Polyjuice potion impersonating him; I hate to think of Harry as mean...although I doubt that my explanation is at all plausible. I am so glad that Nilia and Fred are no longer fighting- YAY! Please update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Hmm...polyjuice potion..I never thought of that. I don't mean to make him sound so bad. Maybe he's just really cranky? But I am also a big Ron fan...that may have something to do with it.

 Report Review

Review #37, by MeMyselfandI Visiting Hours

12th May 2004:
Love it.... always love it.... hopefully moving won't take you too long.... I can't wait to see what happens to the trio, as well as Draco, Nilia, and Fred, along with everyone else. Pleaseeeeee update when you have the chance!

Author's Response: moving won't take too long, I just don't know when to call Comcast to set up an appt to transfer it. I'll probably be too depressed to write because of the high bill I will get...thanks for reviewing!@

 Report Review

Review #38, by Luna_Lovegood Visiting Hours

12th May 2004:
Another great chapter, keep up the great work! And I REALLY like it! Once again keep up the GREAT work!

Author's Response: thank you very much! good reviews+lots of reviews=fuel for me to write: Sorry I am so silly sometimes

 Report Review

Review #39, by emmy The Story Unfolds

7th May 2004:
i know how hard it is to write a fic but PLEASE udate soon! this is my fave fic!

 Report Review

Review #40, by MeMyselfandI The Story Unfolds

23rd April 2004:
I was able to follow what was going on.... so yay! Anywho, can't wait to see what happens next.... and the whole thing with Draco? Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #41, by ErikaHpCa The Story Unfolds

22nd April 2004:
And.. im surprised that you havent gotten any reviews... well.. i have to make sure my friends read this magnificant story... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #42, by ErikaHpCa The Story Unfolds

22nd April 2004:
Oh my freaking god.. wowzers.. i loved all the twists you put in here and ive been waiting... for quite a while in fact for something soo well written.... WOwzers.. Love you writing... please continue.... Happiness, Health, and Esp. Care, ~Em~

 Report Review

Review #43, by Azure Black Molly's Outburst

21st April 2004:
Fab Fab Fab Fab FAB!! is just about all i can say!!!! Reforming a prankster was just brill, but this is even better, please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Chelz Molly's Outburst

15th April 2004:
That was a good chapter. You discribed Molly well. That is exactly what she would do. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #45, by ErikaHpCa Molly's Outburst

13th April 2004:
Wowzers! AMAZING! No other words left to be said... please, i will die in my own little hole if you dont Update soon..... A Perfect 10

 Report Review

Review #46, by crookshanks Molly's Outburst

10th April 2004:
This is great! Thank you so much for updating, I know what it's like to have so much work. I can't wait for him to propose! And I like the idea of Hermione going to Thailand. Great work as usual.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Maiden* Molly's Outburst

10th April 2004:
Hehe.. aww dont let work bring you down.. keep writing! =D your still doing great

 Report Review

Review #48, by Marauders Forever Molly's Outburst

10th April 2004:
Keep continuing and if u have time please read my stories but only if u have time!

Author's Response: i will read them as soon as i finish dinner and such.

 Report Review

Review #49, by emmy4oliver Reconciliation

10th April 2004:
omg this story is sooo addictive! i love it i cannot wait for nilia to meet the weaslys!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Maiden* Reconciliation

2nd April 2004:
Lol, marriage... everyone knew it! Nice chapter really funny how she had no clue and everyone else around her knows its eventually going to happen! It's also very cute! I think you should just keep working on this story, its so good! Aww i know what you mean.. pplz need breaks now and then.. but neverless can't wait for the next chapter to be up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>