39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lime flavoured bertie bott The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

1st July 2005:
loved it- the characters were very believeable, and i liked how easily you added humour to it!

Author's Response: :-) well I'm glad you think so, it was very fun to write and I tried to keep the characters to canon so thnak you for commenting on that. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by King Arthur The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

9th June 2005:
Wow! I really enjoyed reading that. I loved James "Plan" and the way you wrote the fic.

Author's Response: :-) thanks so much for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you liked it. It was great fun to write

 Report Review

Review #28, by Wicked Vixen The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

6th June 2005:
Wow, that was amazing. The first fanfic that remains to stay true and consistent to the personalities of James and Lily. Great one.

Author's Response: hey, well thanks! that was my main aim in to keep in mind wilst writing this, as well as try to be at least vaguely amusing, so I'm so glad you mentioned it! I loved writing their characters and one day perhaps I will write a full length one, that would be fun. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by x0xhoney69 The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

28th April 2005:
Loved it! Great fic :) I enjoyed reading your writing alot :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for your comments, I really appreciate them and I'm happy you enjoyed this fic.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Gemini The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

27th April 2005:
WOW! Great story! It's simple and sweet. I love it. Your a great writer, you have real talent. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Hello again Gemini, thank you so much for your reviews, they're very nice! lol. Very happy to hear your thoughts on both my fics so thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Moony01 The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

21st April 2005:
Great story!! :D Keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks for reading and revieiwng, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jennifer The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

14th April 2005:
I LOVE this story! When will you update? I hope it's soon because I am dying to read more! Please update soon! Because I love your story and I want to read the rest of it. Keep up the excellent work. And PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response: hey Jennifer. Well this story is actually a one-shot, it was written for the last writers duel so I ate to tell you but there ar eno further plans for any carry-on chapters. I do not have the itme at the moment (exams) and I am working on another, original story. But I'm so gla dyou liked this one-shot and thnaks for dropping a review :-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by rocha The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

8th April 2005:
i love your story it is great keep up the awesome work o ya thanks 4 helping shade fish his story. will go to go bye Rocha o ya my friend said hey jennifer

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing! lol, shade is a girl btw and it was the least I could do, she did all the work I just gave her a push :D. I'm glad you liked my fic!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Laura The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

26th March 2005:
I loved the story! It was so sweet! AAHHH! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you Laura for taking the time to read and review and i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by chillicheesenips The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

22nd February 2005:
omg, this story is the best one on this website that ive read!! and i cant believe it only has 4 reviews!! thats sad! GREAT STORY!!!

Author's Response: :D well thank you chilli. I had tons of fun writing this one-shot. Obviously how it really happened would hav ebeen longer and perhaps I will write a full Lily/james fic one day but there's only so much you can put into 4,500 words. I'm so glad you liked it that much, I really appreciate your comments.

 Report Review

Review #36, by lysitha The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

12th February 2005:
very sweet and unusual ! i loved it

Author's Response: :D thank you lysitha for your comments. much appreciated, I'm glad you like and that you think it's unusual!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Finduilas The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

12th February 2005:
Cute! I loved Lily's teasing!

Author's Response: thank you Finduilas. Your review is much apprciated and I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #38, by MadameSnape The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

9th February 2005:
Very fun story, the pink hair prank reminds me of something the twins might do. And I like how you incorporated Frank and Alice Longbottom.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing and i'm glad you got that. lol, that prank was inspired by one of my mates who decided to dye his hair from blond to pink for a party *rolls eyes*.

 Report Review

Review #39, by ShellyV929 The Case of the Fluorescent Pink Hair

9th February 2005:
I loved it... so sweet and cute, and wonderful. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: lol, well didn't think I could end it any other way. Thank you for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>