Reading Reviews for What If...
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #51, by peachy_goodness X

12th May 2008:
all i can say is 'wow'...

Author's Response: Aww thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #52, by SnowyHedwig IX

10th May 2008:
An amazing chapter - I really like how you wrote Hermione in this, her explanation to Ron and her reaction to Draco's revelation. I also really liked Draco - his fear of what he is becoming, his desire not to hurt her... you wrote all of this so beautifully, thank you!

Update soon, I'm really interested in where you're going next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am really glad you liked how I portrayed them =)

 Report Review

Review #53, by lincolnlog IX

10th May 2008:
four words. ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS STORY! Oh my goodness this is incredible!! i cant stop reading this!! update soon! :]]

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much =)

 Report Review

Review #54, by hpotterbookworm IX

9th May 2008:
Ok for some reason I am just overly emotional today because that chapter had me in tears! I could barely finish it! I really admire Draco for loving Hermione so much and saying that as long as she is living, there is a part of him that is good... I mean wow. I can't even explain how that made me feel. it was powerful, to say the least. And they finally kissed... yay! This story just keeps getting better and better... I really love it. Please update soon... and now I have to go re-apply my makeup, next time I should wear waterproof stuff huh? LOL

Author's Response: hehe awww - waterproof is good but then when you try to wash it off later it is not so fun .... even with make up remover!! Thanks for the review sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #55, by Krystal IX

9th May 2008:
This is a great story!
DMHG 4 EVER!
You're an awesome writer!
Each chapter is amazingg
Keep em coming!

Author's Response: Aww hehe thank you !!!

 Report Review

Review #56, by melll IX

9th May 2008:
Great story!
Love it 100%
Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the rewview! =)

 Report Review

Review #57, by VJgirlsrule IX

9th May 2008:
i loved this chapter! i hope u update soon!:)

Author's Response: Thank you !!

 Report Review

Review #58, by Weasleys Forever IX

9th May 2008:
Wow, powerful emotions all round. I hope Draco is not doomed to change. What a heart rending fate for two such perfect lovers.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #59, by Weasleys Forever VIII

9th May 2008:
Big things happening in this chapter. Very well written.

Sorry about the boyfriend.

Keep writing. It will keep your mind off things, and keep your readers happy.

Author's Response: Thanksies!!!

 Report Review

Review #60, by Weasleys Forever VII

7th May 2008:
Amazing plot twist. Voldemort's son. The ultimate Horcrux.

Your chapter is again wonderful.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: =) thanks

 Report Review

Review #61, by Weasleys Forever VI

7th May 2008:
More wonderful powerful romantic lines, "...our souls live on forever; and mine will eternally love you.” You cannot beat this.

I am breathless from you story. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #62, by Weasleys Forever V

7th May 2008:
What, just a dream. You cheat. But thank goodness, Hermione is so honourable I can't see her cheating on her husband.

Again beautifully written. Just wonderful.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #63, by Weasleys Forever IV

7th May 2008:
So Ron "stalks off". Maybe I don't feel quite so sorry for him.

Wonderful storyline, beautifully written, characters perfect (with Ron angry at the very least), great dialogue, beautifully paced.

Congratulations.

Author's Response: Hehe Ron oh Ron lol

 Report Review

Review #64, by Weasleys Forever III

7th May 2008:
Lovely wedding, and wonderful characters. I still feel so sorry for Ron. Nothing good can come of this.

Very well written. Great plot.

Author's Response: Thanksies!

 Report Review

Review #65, by Weasleys Forever II

7th May 2008:
Another great chapter. I can't blame Hermione, but I feel very sorry for Ron.

Very well written. Wonderful characters and dialogue.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #66, by hpotterbookworm VIII

6th May 2008:
So Draco is going to be evil and he has no choice? At least he saved Hermione... So what was it that his family told him to make him stop seeing Hermione in the first place? I really, really love this story. please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanksies again bookworm! You are awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #67, by looneyleeleelovegood VIII

6th May 2008:
I love this story so far! and this last chapter brought tears to my eyes. You have got a really addictive writing style, its so hard to tear your eyes away.
Keep writing! Thanks for a good read so far!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It means so much to me to have a review like this!! I am a aspiring author, currently working on my second novel (hoping this one gets published) so to be able to touch a reader like this makes me all warm inside! Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #68, by hpotterbookworm VI

6th May 2008:
This chapter speaks volumes! It is incredible. I mean they just hugged each other but their love just dripped off the page... so intense and all consuming.. I loved it.

Author's Response: YAY! I am glad you are still lovin it!! Thank you for the nice review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #69, by hpotterbookworm V

6th May 2008:
The whole dream sequence was just cruel! I didn't expect that at all. way to catch me off guard. But at least this chapter served a different purpose and we got to see Hermione and Draco reunited if only for a short while. Still loving this story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love that shock effect .. something I have been trying to work on =)

 Report Review

Review #70, by hpotterbookworm IV

6th May 2008:
OMG- poor Ron! how horrible that must be to find them in that position. And I truly wished Hermione would be a little stronger than to agree so readily to meet Draco. I feel terrible for Ron.

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #71, by hpotterbookworm III

6th May 2008:
I totally wanted to cry... it was so sweet. I cringed when i read the part about Hermione calling Ron her one true love. It is obvious that Draco really loves her... to let her get married to another even though he loves her is a mark of true love... he really just wants her to be happy. Ok i must have been in the mood to write today because my reviews are usually this long...

Author's Response: Thank you again for the kind words! I am really glad you like the story so much and it can reach a level of emotion like that for you! It makes me all giddy inside =)

 Report Review

Review #72, by hpotterbookworm II

6th May 2008:
I'm on a roll reading these chapters... I never have time to read the chapters consecutively! I am totally in love with your story. It is so great I am on the edge of my seat with anticipation as to what will happen next. I hope Hermione doesn't marry Ron... He is a nice guy and a great friend but she should be with Draco and it would be so unfair to Ron if she married him knowing she is still in love with Draco... well on to the next chapter to find out what happens next...

Author's Response: I am so glad you like this story so much! And I really love your kind reviews!!!!

 Report Review

Review #73, by hpotterbookworm I

6th May 2008:
WOW- that was a great start to a story. It was so intense. I could totally imagine that scene playing out. Wonderful writing. I absolutely love this story, can't wait to read the next chapter. Bravo... really good!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!!

 Report Review

Review #74, by LexiieFeltonOx VIII

6th May 2008:
awh! sorry to hear about you and your boyfriend!

loved the update. made me cry though :(

hope you can update soon x 10/10 x

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! Sorry it made you cry =( but glad it pulled that much emotion from you =)

 Report Review

Review #75, by Weasleys Forever I

6th May 2008:
Great piece. Very powerful writing. I love the dialogue between Draco and Hermione. What a wonderful line,“I will continue loving you as long as I remain on this earth.” The most I ever get is, "Have you fed the cat?"

Marrying Ron is hardly in the same league. All you would get from him is, "What's for dinner?"

I look forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: Aww thanks for such kind words! And all I ever get is did you feed the cat as well !! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>