Reading Reviews for What If...
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Weasleys Forever XIII

10th June 2008:
So sad for them both that things are changing.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: It is sad =( I hope they can be strong enough =P

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #27, by devonnie XIII

10th June 2008:
that did feel short.. even though the chapter was not itself short, what happened in it was like one event... but the story is getting interesting nevertheless, may be wait longer to post, but have bigger storylines in each chapter? We can wait :)

Author's Response: I hate waiting to long =/ I feel like I neglect the story then =(
Ugh I get to attached to my stories - lol!

Thanks for the nice review!!


 Report Review

Review #28, by CleMonPink XIII

10th June 2008:
OMG. Thank you so much for putting this chapter up! I can't wait to see what happens next. You're such a good writer.

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much Pink!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Christy86 XIII

10th June 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters to come good work

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Frogprincess III

9th June 2008:
Great job! It makes me cry it is so sad! You write so beautifully!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!

 Report Review

Review #31, by CleMonPink X

9th June 2008:
BEST chapter yet! I love the graveyard scene, it's such a beautiful scene. I'm willing to read it over again.
Thanks for putting this up.

P.S. If I could, I would give you a 15/10.

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Frogprincess II

3rd June 2008:
Great job! I love it!! It is really good. you portray both of their emotions, ALL of their emotions so perfectly, and it is completely beleivable that is could really happen. great job!.

Author's Response: I am really glad you like it so much! Thanks so much for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Frogprincess I

3rd June 2008:
Ok, I have always thought that Draco/hermione pairings are insanely hilarious, and would never happen, However... that is what makes it so intrigueing to me. I read the summary and it was just too good to resist, and so far it is every bit as good as I thought it would be. Great job, Great chapter. I will definitely continue reaiding.

Author's Response: Thank you so kindly!

 Report Review

Review #34, by melll XII

1st June 2008:
Great chapter!
Lotta tension between those two, its interesting to read!
can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Hehe ya tension is one way of putting it =P
Thanks for the reviews


 Report Review

Review #35, by melll XI

1st June 2008:
OMG!
I actually thought he was going to kill her!
but it was a dream so phew!
this chapter was amazzzing!

Author's Response: Thanksies!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Krystal XII

1st June 2008:
Last few chaps were great!
I loved the scene between hermione and draco!
Love this story!
Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Krystle Lynne XII

17th May 2008:
You did a very good job with this chapter. I hope that Harry does give Hermione the chance to try and save Draco. Great job and post more soon please.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review Krystle Lynne

 Report Review

Review #38, by eterna_romantica03 XII

16th May 2008:
I agree with Hermione, one can not stop loving someone, the same way we don't know why or how we fall in love. Although if that someone is not good for you, in spite of how much in love you are it may be better to walk away. So if Hermione thinks she can reach Draco she may be right, if anyone has a chance to save him from himself is her.
On the other hand, I understand Harry and the pain he is going through.
You did very well portraying their friendship. They can speak the truth to each other, harsh as it was and still love each other. Well done. I am glad you are updating so frequently.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Eterna =)

 Report Review

Review #39, by hpotterbookworm XII

16th May 2008:
IDK what is going on with this site today but I had a review to submit for you and then the server timed out and I had to start all over (pouts).

Anyway, I think this chapter really portrays the complicated emotions Hermione and harry are feeling. I mean he could totally hate Hermione right now because of Ginny's death...But he still loves her. It broke my heart that harry hasn't moved anything in his apartment so he can remember things the way Ginny left them.

I can't imagine how Hermione is coping with everything. I mean she is between a rock and a hard place to say the least. Really love the story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you bookworm! Love your reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Weasleys Forever XII

16th May 2008:
Good chapter but I miss romantic Draco. Will he ever return?

I look forward to your next posting

Author's Response: Oh he will return trust me.

 Report Review

Review #41, by eterna_romantica03 XI

15th May 2008:
Do you have a Beta? You are a very good writer is just that sometimes mistakenly using 'then' instead of 'than' or 'to' instead of 'too' makes me wonder. Just a comment that's all. I'll wait patiently for your next update.

Author's Response: No - no beta. I just use spell check and what not grammer windows provides... most the time its just mistakes I don't catch myself cause I usually write in the wee hours of the morning when I am beyond tired - but cant sleep. Thanksies!

 Report Review

Review #42, by eterna_romantica03 V

15th May 2008:
Is it a dream? I guess I have to keep on reading. Very good trick. I like it so far, as long as Draco and Hermione end up together.

Author's Response: Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Krystle Lynne XI

15th May 2008:
I just read your story and I love it. You've carried the plot out very well and have kept me on my feet the whole time. Great job and I look forward to reading more. Post soon please!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #44, by RebelYellNiki IX

14th May 2008:
That was a great chapter! I love that she can still reach past all of his hate to reach the goodness in him.

Author's Response: Thanksies!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by hpotterbookworm XI

14th May 2008:
Well how could she not be angry! I mean her best friend was killed because of her. She can't be with the man she loves, her friends won't talk to her, she is all alone except for her feelings. I mean that is enough to drive anyone crazy!

It is sweet that her love for Draco is unconditional. It's like she has accepted his being two separate identities and she feels strongly that as long as she keeps her promise and loves him always, there is a chance the Draco she loves will come back to her! I hope that all that gibberish made some sense... anyway, still love the story. Keep up the quick updates!

Author's Response: You made plenty sense =P Thanks again for leaving such a good review!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by hpotterbookworm X

14th May 2008:
I couldn't believe that they would ban her from the funeral! that is just wrong. I was glad that Harry at least looked at her...

Fav line of the chapter "I hate you, but I love you more" that is incredible writing... and best of all no tears today. LOL!

Very ominous chapter... on to the next!

Author's Response: Aww hehe no tears! I am glad!!! Thanks for still reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by loolupe XI

14th May 2008:
Getting very interesting. I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Weasleys Forever XI

14th May 2008:
Another good chapter. I missed Draco though.

Hermione changing now. No good can come of this I am sure.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and still reading the story =)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Weasleys Forever X

13th May 2008:
Very good chapter. Draco has changed and for Hermione allegances have changed too.

Very well written, extremely powerful.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much=)

 Report Review

Review #50, by devonnie X

13th May 2008:
It is getting better as the story progresses. I think you are heading in the right direction with this. Great job! keep it up 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>